Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servizio eccezionale oltre alla prenotaizone on line, il personale ti aiuta per telefono a soddisfare ogni richiesta July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Städtereise zu zweit Angenehmes Hotel für Städtereise, wenn man auf ein Pool verzichten kann. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung in die Stadt und zum Flughafen. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel away off the beaten track Decent hotel, but off the beaten track for tourists. Hotel was clean and well air-conditioned, which was much needed since it was 95 degrees every day. Bed was comfortable, room was small but this is common for Europe, internet worked well. No shampoo in the bathroom, which I thought was odd. Three dispensers for hand wash though! Not the greatest location for tourists, it's about a 10-15 minute walk to the closest metro, 5 minutes to a bus stop. It is in an urban residential area, which is kinda interesting if you are visiting the country. There were a few really great restaurants in walking distance though, the two best we ate at while we were in Rome. Staff answered all our questions but weren't overly friendly. The bar/lounge was nice to have a drink before heading out to dinner. Breakfast had many choices and was pretty good. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is in a residential area a few metro stops from the touristy areas of Rome. It is about 3 city blocks from the metro station. about a 5-10 minute walk. The train station Roma Tuscolana is even closer. The area if not overly attractive seems safe. We had no incidents where we did not feel safe walking to the metro and back even later in the evening. The rooms were comfortable and spacious and the bathroom was nicely appointed and clean. Only one chair in the room so not a lot of seating options other than the bed. There is no safe in the room but there is a safe behind the front desk that you can store valuables. The morning breakfast was good, Eggs, bacon, cereals, pastries, cold cuts, fruit, coffee machines. The only issue being they served the exact same thing everyday so some variety would have been welcome. The front desk staff were very accommodating and spoke English well. The internet worked well enough for me to remotely connect to a server in the US to work. It was more than sufficient for surfing the web, emails, etc... Didn't try to stream any video so not sure about that. My only minor complaint was we had purchased some pizza from a neighborhood pizzeria and they wouldn't let us sit in the bar area to eat it even though it was almost 11pm and no one else was there. (remember I mention only one chair in the room so wasn't conducive to snacking) I would stay at this hotel again if I were to return to Rome. July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Piacevole soggiorno per lavoro la struttura ha un buon compromesso tra qualità e prezzo. La colazione è abbastanza varia e discreta e le camere confortevoli July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bonne pioche à Rome Un bon compromis de localisation dans Rome pour un séjour agréable July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Accommodations We booked this room with our points for the night before we flew back home after a 3 wk Italian vacation. The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. The A/C and internet worked nicely. The location is not the best for getting to things you may wish to see in Rome, but there is a metro and train station within walking distance. If we had stayed here for more than 1 night, we might have tried to figure out where the buses went as well. The only negative, other than location, would be the positioning of the toilet in the bathroom up against a wall with the sink sitting at an angle in front of it. The bidet, on the other hand, had ample room around it to sit comfortably. I assume that even the French use the toilet more than the bidet, so I don't quite understand their choice of positioning. However, for one night, it was a minor issue. July 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación e instalaciones Buenas Mal servicio por parte del personal de Recepcion y eso cambio todas las expectativas . July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:25:21.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMTU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>