Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but they could do some things to stand out .... I think that management could look a little closer at the entrance areas (first impressions are everything) and elevators. The digital channels did not work on the TV and we had to call the front desk about that. They did send a tech up right away and he tinkered with it and made the proper adjustments so that the set worked properly and in pretty short order. My daughter and our grandson were traveling with us, and they took him to the pool, which they enjoyed. The bathrooms are a little wierd. The ceilings are low and the counters are low. (But its not an accessible / handicapped room). The commode was attached to the wall, but the tile work was not done very well and made the whole bathroom look bad. Plus, we are all thin, but gosh help ya, if you have a bit of girth, there is no turn around room in that space! For breakfast, I noticed that the pancake/waffle machine was not working, I don't eat that stuff, but other guests were miffed. I didn't eat anything down there, just took my grandson for a yogurt cup. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility! The rooms were outstanding the beds very comfortable and the staff very willing to help I would highly recommend this facility for anyone The shuttle service to the airport was very good the shuttle driver was very very helpful. I have stayed in numerous holiday in express hotels and this is by far the very best. 12 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for vacation stay I was in Chicago for a few days vacation, and stayed at the hotel for its location to O'Hare and the "L." It was a great way to get into downtown without driving to using a taxi. The shuttle service was friendly and reliable. I was a little concerned at first because of the proximity to both the airport and freeway that it would be too noisy, but that was not the case at all. The only down side was that the bathroom amenities have not been updated and with the way the room was set up we had to schedule extra time in order to get ready in the mornings. A bit of an annoyance, but not enough to change the overall opinion of a great stay. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room Our room was huge, very nice and clean. The staff was great, brought us a rollaway bed the minute we asked for it, helped us with directions and organising transportation. The shuttle was convenient and timely. The only drawback to the room was that you could hear the tv from the room next door. Breakfast, however, left a lot to be desired because the hotel was very busy and there was never enough hot food out. The coffee was the worst I have ever had at a hotel. None of our party could drink it, way too acidic and bitter, no amount of cream or sugar could make it drinkable. We hoped it was a one off, but we stayed for three days (two nights) and it was the same every time we tried to drink it. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable First time staying at this hotel. It's very close to O'Hare, good shuttle service comfortable, clean room and a good breakfast in the morning. Hope to return again! 05 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk ignorance I love coming to the Holiday Inn Express as I've been here many times and treated like family. However this time it wasn't good. There was a wedding on the 9th floor and they put me and my group on the 8th floor and we couldn't get any sleep as it felt like they were dancing on top of our heads all night. Then I notified the hotel that several packages would be sent to the hotel for me to pick up when I arrived. When I asked at the front desk if there were any packages the clerks said NO. When I left 3 days later, they said NO packages had arrived. Later on I found out that the packages had arrived at the hotel when I was there but the front desk didn't bother to check in the back room. This resulted in an additional expense to get the packages. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real joy Our stay at this facility was a complete pleasure. The counter staff interacted with us and shared our excitement for our trip to Chicago. They were helpful in giving directions, laughed with us, and were a joy. The rooms were clean and comfortable as usual and breakfast/juice was very welcome. Thank you for another enjoyable Holiday Inn Express experience. 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service outstanding service comfortable rooms really enjoyed t he excellent service received at check in by Brittany.Have recommended hotel to company tdued to the large truck parking and great service 27 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get room requested. When I made the reservations, I was assured that I would get a handicap room with two beds and to include the type of shower that I would not have to step over a tub into and would have the spray removable shower head. We were assigned to a handicap room with a tub to step over and fixed shower head. When I brought this up, the lady was extremely nice but unfortunately the room I requested was already taken for the night. 22 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and comfortable bed! We loved our stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone. The bed was so comfortable it was a struggle to get up for sight seeing! We chose this for it's proximity to the airport and the free shuttle. The only negatives were, the door to the room didn't shut on it's own and our son didn't pull it tight when leaving so our room was not secure for a short time and because the hotel was busy with school trips breakfast was not as good as it probably usually is. The staff could not keep up with demand so the food was cold. The worst thing about our stay was the coffee, it was absolutely horrible, very acidic and practically undrinkable. We love our coffee so that was disappointing. 21 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its a hotel near an airport, you assume some discomfort The stay was good. The mattress was hard and I woke with a sore back the next morning, which is not typical for me. You could hear the airport traffic throughout the night, but it didn't keep me up as much as the bed did. But I wanted a hotel next to the airport as I had a very early flight in the morning, so expected to hear traffic when I arrived. Obviously, this is beyond the hotel's control. I loved that for $25 I was allowed to park my vehicle at the hotel for the week. This was well worth the sacrifices. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Zero complaints on that front. We left too early for breakfast so I couldn't comment on that. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed clean and spacious room;friendly staff;great room upstairs for the wedding reception! 19 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Review The hotel staff was very in tune to my requests. Very nice when I checked in, my Priority Club recognition was immediate. Staff was excellent, especially the driver of the shuttles. Very cordial and more than accommodating with directions around the area. 18 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty! Upon our arrival we were given our room number and key by very friendly staff. When making our way to our room it was very obvious the hallways were in need of a good cleaning. Our first impression of our room was not good! The bathroom garbage can contained two dirty diapers, the soap on the sink was used soap, and the towels were dirty . The beds were made but the bathroom somehow was skipped. I called the front desk and received multiple apologies. I went to the front desk to receive a new room and was greeted by two very apologetic clerks. The next room was on a different floor and trust me the hallways were not any cleaner. I will seek a different property next time i am near Ohare airport. 14 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and comfortable beds This hotel was more upscale than your normal Holiday Inn Express. Everything was excellent. We only had one incident while staying there. We were checked out of our room by housekeeping because they said there were no clothes in the room when they went to clean. They should not have cleaned our room because there was a "do not disturb" sign on the door. We always do this no matter where we stay. We don't like housekeeping going in while we are not there. We had left our luggage in the luggage room because my husband was having outpatient surgery at the hospital and we didn't want our luggage stuck in the room if he had to be admitted for some reason. Other than that, everything was excellent! 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stayed two nights on the first nights of our trip. The room was lovely and quiet. The desk folks, especially Cecilia, were helpful. We used the airport shuttle to get to the hotel. Yes, this is some noise OUTSIDE due to the nearness to O'Hare, but that is expected. A McDonalds is just across the street. Another restaurant is just beside the hotel. Can't beat this one for convenience if you are flying in or out of O'Hare! 02 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with large room and good facilities Overall it's a great hotel value for money. Large room, good facilities (indoor pool, e-game room for children, gym, borading pass printing), reasonable variety of breakfast. Small bathroom, no bottle drinking water in room or drinking water available in the lobby. Shuttle bus only available every half an hour. 30 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay the hotel has a good location with friendly staff. Overall everything is perfect! 29 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience. From booking to checkout exceeded expectations in every way. Great job. 28 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff The staff at this hotel was helpful, friendly and really nice. The only thing that I didn't care for was the internet connection and slow computers in the business center. If you need a place to stay around O'Hare, I recommend this hotel! 28 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The GM is very nice, very profesional. I Like and appreciate help from front desk personne,,(Cecilia) very helpful. Needs to varry breakfast menu. Am planning to stay in this hotel next year again. Will bring some friends to check in here. I like the hotel because of the gym,pool,breakfast and the employees. 27 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. 'Twas a one-night stay, and what a pity. Given funding, I could - and would - have stayed indefinitely. Brief contacts with desk and dining area staff were very pleasant and enjoyable. They were most courteous and extended every effort to be helpful. Give them another pat on the back for me, please. 27 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but the shuttle was terrible. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express and had a great room here. They did say there was a free shuttle service to the airport where we could take the train into downtown Chicago. The shuttle took us there on time and I asked when the shuttle to pick up would be there when we got back to the airport. I was told it picked up on 15 minutes past and 15 minutes before the hour up until 12:45 a.m. We returned at 10:10 p.m. and went to the shuttle pick up area. It took us 50 minutes to get a shuttle to pick us up and then only after we called the hotel. We told the driver we had been waiting but he offered no excuse. We should have taken a cab for $10 which is what our daughter did at midnight! 25 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Im glad I have this opportunity to write a review Upon checkin every Priority Club member was offered the opportunity to spin a wheel to win extra points or prizes. When I spun the wheel I won 1000 P. Club points.... I only received 690 25 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really bad stay at this hotel When I arrived at the hotel, I was told that my room would be ready in 20min. However, even after 2 hours late, my room was not ready. Hotel front desk people were obviously irritated by many people asking for their rooms and snapped at me. When I said about the promise they made earlier, the front desk lady finally gave me a room, but it was not a 2 Queen size beds- room I reserved ( I made this reservation almost 2 month ago.) The beds were much smaller. When I called the front desk about this, I was told that they were Queen beds ( obvious lie!) The hotel was too clouded with wedding guests and school kids. My husband and I could not eat breakfast ( long, long lines both ways), no ref. in my room to chill the cake I brought for my children to celebrate my son's college graduation party. Although I am a member, I will never stay at this Holiday Inn Express. 24 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fleetwood Mac concert trip to Chicago 3 of us had a great time even though we only spent one night at this motel. It was everything we wanted in a motel. It was a Clean and well kept motel. Our room was perfect. Large Screen TV was a plus and having Beer and Wine in their little store was very convenient. We were within walking distance to the Allstate Arena which even saved us a $20 parking fee for the concert.. We would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. Thank you. 21 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast, Beds are NOT Queen! We paid for a 2 queen bed non-smoking room and they were definitely doubles. There are no mini-fridges in the rooms so if you need to chill anything, you're out of luck. The room was clean, the hotel staff was friendly enough and the continental breakfast had a good spread. We had free parking when we were there which was nice. We stayed there for a concert at the All-state arena and the proximity was amazing. We thought we were going to have to take a taxi but it was less than half a mile away so we just walked there -very convenient. 20 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Pulled into the parking lot and parked up front to check in. Check in was quick. I had an amazing experience with this. Esmerelda wore a name badge that identified her as a manager. I know why. When I inquired about where another hotel where a class I was taking was, she not only told me but printed out Mapquest directions and showed it to me on her phone! She told me hotel parking was free and went over the hotel amenities. I had a clean and fresh smelling room with a super comfy bed. I wish the curtains hadn't been in the way of the air conditioning. I went down to the pool and it was clean and clear. Then i went to the workout facility. It was nice. Surprised it was unoccupied. A staff member came in and kindly asked if I wanted the tv on. Did I mention that parking, in room wifi, and a large continental breakfast was included? I will stay here again! 19 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience We flew into Chicago from the UK and spent 4 nights at this hotel whilst we explored the city. It is near the airport, but it was so easy jus to catch the daily shuttle back to ORD and then commute in, on the blue line. The shuttle buses run every of hour, and the trains every few mins. The hotel is run to the same high standards as all HIE's, cleanliness, good quality bedding , excellent choice of breakfast, pleasant decor. The thing that makes this hotel very special is the quality of the staff , always with a smile, always very helpful, and very knowledgeable and professional. Thankyou HIE Chicago Rosemont for making our stay in Chicago so fantastic 18 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Really satisfied with our decision to stay here outside of the city. Easy access to train to get you into city. Good, clean rooms. Helpful service. 17 June 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>