•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Basic hotel stay. Nice staff. Clean Quite Comfortable Room. Good shuttle service. No room service menu, No obvious method of password for Wifi log on. No electronic receipt. Even though I called the phone number for customer service. 24 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall okay, but noisy We had an overall good experience here. The hotel was easy to get to, and made it easy to go different places in Chicago. The breakfast was well done, and the Fitness Center had a variety of equipment, although it was a little dated. We just had two complaints - our room was very noisy. Rooms were not insulated very well, so we heard hallway noise at various times throughout the night, and also heard the trash pick in the morning. We also noticed some trash that was not picked up behind the bed stand. 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff We were disappointed to find that our room had neither a microwave nor a refrigerator. However, the quality and attentiveness of the staff far outweighed the inconvenience of these two missing amenities. We will definitely return here! 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by daughters wedding I had an excellent stay at the hotel and was impressed with the top floor banquet hall for my daughters wedding reception the caterers did a fantastic job and made my daughters day one she will remember for a life time 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience all around Came for a family wedding and reception to be held at hotel. Found the staff helpful and willing to accommodate early room arrivals. Bed was comfortable with a surprising choice of soft or firm pillow. Never had a choice before. Breakfast food was good. A surprise there was an automatic pancake maker which made good pancakes. The exercise facility provided a choice of cardio machines and weights. There was plenty of parking space. As for the wedding, the ballroom was beautiful. The catered food and presentation were beyond what I've seen before. Only things not available in the room were a refrigerator and microwave but we had no need of them anyway. It was a Wow!! 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but watch out for the highway construction This hotel was very clean and comfortable, the staff were very responsive, the shuttle driver did a great job. I recommend it except watch out for the highway work, unfortunately when I was there, the highway crews started breaking concrete with a large tractor-driven hammer starting at midnight. The low-frequency hammering noise managed to go right through the double-pane glass windows. Terrible night for sleeping. That said, the staff did everything they could to accommodate me, so I can't complain about this hotel, otherwise it would be 5 stars. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for our short stay We needed a place to spend the night to catch a vacation flight the next morning. We were very pleased with our overnight stay here, there shuttle service to the airport, and the secure parking area we left our vehicle for the week. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service A big thank you to Brandy and the morning staff. I was in the security line at O'Hare leaving on a family vacation when I realized I had left my laptop at the hotel. I was extremely pleased with how fast they found it and got it to me on their next shuttle. Really saved the day! Great job!. 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:31:22.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_604, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>