Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel Just as good as any Holiday Inns I have stayed--clean rooms,nice staff,good service,good facilities. I will choose to stay here next time I go to Chicago. Anyway,since it's close to the highway,it's a little bit noisy even the windows are closed. 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, lots of rooms my stay was only short but well done on this hotel providing the service it does in such a busy space near the airport. the only thing i didn't like about the hotel was there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, not good for steamy showers, or post-airline food toilet experiences. 23 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facility needs some work Clean facility and room, no serious complaints. Location to O'hare means lots of traffic. Wallpaper peeling off the bathroom walls and joints opening up in the corners of the bathroom scream for a little attention. 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After wedding We were guests of wedding celebration. We really liked this property. Had a great time during our stay. Wedding reception in penthouse area was beautiful. It is centrally located by O'Hare, Casino and shopping mall. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly. They have pool, workout area and breakfast. It was a good bang for my bucks. Thanks! 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adam and the staff I have NOT been to a better Hotel whereas management not only made sure that any and every request was met; then always followed up to see if there was anything else that would make my stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. 12 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Building structurre The floors did not seem level in several parts of the building. Example: Fitness Room, Room 224, Hallway second floor near room 2224. Appears that the property was centrall a/c several years ago and then converted to PTACS in the rooms. There is too much energy wastage in Room 224. You can feel cold air draft coming from surroundin PTAC and the window seals. This made the PTAC stay on all the time. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Check in to this hotel and was greeted with a smile. Got to spin the wheel and received a high five...kind of funny. Provided me with a great upgrade and had a nice time. Room was a bit dated but overall clean and comfortable. The only thing I wish this hotel had was a in house restaurant or bar. The restaurant next door provided the room service and the food was good and hot when delivered. There shuttle in the morning was on time. The breakfast was not bad either. I'll be back next time I have to fly out. Thank you to the staff for the job well done. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for such beautiful hotel. Had a lovely experience here with beautiful surroundings at a great price and as an extra bonus our room was upgraded to a suite which was luxurious! Would not hesitate to stay here again and next time I will bring my bathing suit to enjoy the whirlpool and pool. 10 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good... Only two glitches I was promised a king, but got two queens...no big deal Far more serious is that access to the internet was impossible and after spending nearly an hour trying to gain access I gave up. Someone came to the room to try to help but was puzzled by the problem too. Anyhow, my MiFi will never be left home again. 07 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service My room did not have towels. I tried to call down to the front desk from my room but the line multiple times but it was always busy. When I called from my cell phone at 11:30 pm, they answered and told me they would send up towels. A half hour later, I called the front desk (again from my cell phone) and they said they would send the towels right up. 20 minutes later at 12:20 am, I finally got towels. Also, in the morning at breakfast, all the skim milk in the refrigerator was out of date. On the bright side, this hotel has a nice gym. 06 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Wife and I stayed at Holiday Inn Express and what a wonderful stay we had. We were going to see Elton John at the All State Arena and decided to stay here. It was hassle free from check in to check out staff was so nice and the free breakfast was not to miss. I found my Hotel for any future concerts we attend. Thank you for a job well done. Dave T 05 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay I am only going to point out the negatives. There are no handicapped parking spots close to the entrance.There is only ONE handicapped spot and it has a 15 minute time limit. Your television service is non existant!!THere is ONE local channel available.You shouldnt even have a TV in your rooms I was UPGRADED to a mini suite and there was no snack or beveridge bar, You are loosing a LOT of money !! My sliding glass closet door was out of the track.Don't your people inspect a room during cleaning?? 03 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Is Lucky Spin for real? Upon my check in at this hotel on Oct 24, 2013, the Reception invited me, as a Rewards Club member to take part in the Lucky Spin. I did and won a Bonus Point of 5,000. The front desk told me that the points shall be transferred to my account 'overnight'. I checked my account a week later and it wasn't there. I followed up with a phone call and the front desk advised "it would take 5 weeks to transfer the points".... Well, it is now more than 5 weeks since my stay and the hotel unfortunately fails to keep up its word. Truly disappointing. 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable good value good price, good location, shuttle on time, clean, convenient nothing bad to say 29 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value Room was clean and comfy, breakfast was very good and having an indoor pool was top of the requirements for our grandson. Location was excellent as it's close to the airport and the convention center. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good option close Ohare Airport I am very satisfied from quick check out service, they send my receipt at my room, Very good experience 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago neer to airport This hotel is a excellent choice to state is very close to airport and is not far a way to dow town Chicago 26 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The service at the hotel was great. We arrived too early and planned on leaving our bags at the desk, however they already had rooms available and we were able to check in. If you are an IHG rewards member they have a prize wheel you can spin, with prizes like free points or a free pizza. The hotel was very clean. The rooms felt a little older, but all of the public areas that we used (pool, workout room, breakfast area) looked more updated. The airport shuttle runs every 30 minutes. All the other hotel shuttles sit outside for a few minutes at the airport, this one never waited more than 30 seconds, so if you aren't standing outside freezing, bags in hand, waving them down they won't wait. We stood right inside the glass doors, watching him pull up, but as we walked out the driver had already left. Overall our stay was great. we used the shuttle all weekend once we figured out their habits to get to the blue line and downtown. 26 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I chose this hotel because of the close proximity to the Allstate Arena, and the fact that it had free parking was a definite bonus. I was only here for one night, and it was a fine hotel for what I needed it for. I did use the fitness center, and have to say the treadmills were not the best....one of them was very loud and the other had some broken buttons and just randomly turned off as I was jogging on it. My room was comfortable enough, but I turned on the lamp on the desk and then was unable to turn it off unless I unplugged the entire thing which overall is a small issue. Also, while taking a shower the tub did not drain very well so I ended up standing in an inch or two of water by the time I was finished. The hotel lobby is very nice, and they have a nice market place with some good items. Also, the complimentary breakfast was a very nice thing. Overall, a nice hotel for the money. 26 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No water pressure for shower and cold water I got upgraded to a penthouse room which was nice however the shower had no water pressure and cut out twice no hot water at all upstairs in room. this is what I remember of the entire stay though which is a shame as the staff was friendly and as I said the upgrade was nice. 25 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average An average HIE. The hotel is dated, and the bathroom was cramped with a very low counter. Front desk staff seemed distracted and weren't especially welcoming. The location for O'Hare and rental car returns is excellent. 22 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent IF park and ride not needed Our stay would have been great. We left the car for a one week trip to Mexico. We arrived in heavy, cold rain and waited at the airport , in the rain for over one hour for our pickup to return to our car. 19 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but room had some issues Close to O'Hare. A little confusion at check in, due to misspelled name - which was strange since the reservation was made on-line with my profile details. Room was clean however 3 issues; iron did not work and had to request replacement; tile behind toilet was in serious need of repair; heat in room was good however it was very cold within 5 feet of the windows. Barely heard the noise from the airport, even though my window faced the runway. 18 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel Liked the hotel a lot. Was very comfortable, clean, staff is great and the breakfast is better than most Holiday Inn Express' that I've been to. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service: Kudos Jami!!!! I forgot to bring my smartphone charger. A young lady named Jami took it upon herself on several occasions to use her personal phone charger to keep me connected during the MV Conference. Thank you!!!! 18 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service is and quality of the room is going down Arrived late and Checked in to the room. Fine. Try to wash hands and the sink will not drain. Call the front desk and the service person Come and fix it. Took shuttle (which was good and on time) to pick up a relative from the international Terminal. As suggested used the airport phone service to call the hotel for a return shuttle and the phone indicate busy signal for more than 15 min. Have to call the Holiday Inn customer service to get the direct # to the hotel and requested for the shuttle. Front desk gave an estimated time of 5-10 min for the shuttle to be at the terminal. After waiting for 20 min called the front desk again to find out the status of the shuttle. Now front desk says "the shuttle is on the way to our terminal and it will be there any movement. 10 min gone 15 min and another 20 min gone and no signs of the shuttle. Call back the hotel and the front desk give me an apology and the shuttle arrived 15 min after the apology. When arrived the driver of the shuttle indicate that there is no gas in the shuttle, so he has to go and get some gas to come to the terminal to give us a ride. We tried to take shower and the Tub will not drain the water at all. we took shower while our feet were soaked in the Tub water. When informed the front desk was so rude and advice me to " you have to take this issue to the big guys". We always stayed at this hotel when we send off OR receive some one at the Chicago O Here International Airport. Last time we stayed we had very bad experience so we did not stay there in June of this year. We thought the services might have improved for the last 10 to 12 months. So we decided to stay there as it is really convenient to go to the airport. But looks like the quality of the rooms and the service is still going down the drain. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay/Top quality We had an overall excellent experience. Won't hesitate to stay there again. 15 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, but can do better Hotel is clean and tidy, staff is courteous and friendly. Rooms could be better, in terms of sound proofing. Outside noise (rain drops falling on window panes) can be disturbing at times. 12 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Convention meeting for a two day event- overall positive facilities especially breakfast area was sufficient to feed everyone and not be jam packed like at some other Holiday Inn Express properties. Wish the pool had a whirl pool with it which would added to the overall comfort level. 08 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet My stay was frustrating due to the fact that the internet kept dropping out for long periods of time. I had to work from the hotel in between business trips and needed to work from the hotel. The constant internet issues led to reduced productivity and also prevented me from participating in an important meeting...very frustrating! 03 November 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>