Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Good location, friendly, helpful staff. Decent breakfast. Easy parking, easy check in-out. Good experience. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Roseville They have a wonderful free breakfast. Free newspaper, and rooms are excellent and pool clean and nice. Valets subperb for the money. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars Always the same experience when I visit this location, The best, in Personnel, Rooms, Cleanliness, Maintenance staff, Housekeeping. Everything is put together with the expectations of the guest. Well done ! 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and great service Everything was up to our expectations. Room was clean, bed comfortable, all staff was friendly and helpful. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and great staff I have stayed at this hotel for over 6 weeks and it has always been a great experience. Clean room, helpful staff, and complimentary breakfast! What else do you want? 02 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, but only if you don't need internet The hotel itself, cleanliness and overall experience is very good. The staff is outstanding. I've interacted with about half a dozen of the staff and they're professional, courteous and know what they're doing. However, the internet service is one of the, if not the absolute, worst I've had in a hotel in years. I spend 40-50% of my time in a hotel due to work and this is my 16th night over the past 6 weeks in this hotel, and I'm yet to have the wireless stay connected more than 1- 1 1/2 hours. Then it's 10-20 minutes to get reconnected. If you don't care about or need internet access, I highly recommend the hotel. But if you do need internet, stay elsewhere. I really like the hotel, but my need for connections makes this a hotel I'll no longer stay at. As such I'm rating it Average. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to hospital Very good place to stay while relative/friend In Roseville SUTTER Hospital. Would get too expensive for extended staty. 29 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Happy and disappointed! I enjoyed the room, the staff, and the breakfast. I was extremely disappointed when I went to my vehicle in the parking lot. My car front end was completely covered with water spots from sprinklers, the water spots are so bad it has ruined a very expensive clear protective film I have on the front end of my car. This hotel needs to have the sprinklers looked at to stop them from spraying cars in your lot. I was parked directly out of the lobby, 2nd spot on the left hand side. I will be spending many weekends in the Roseville area but am now afraid to use this hotel, my car is a very expensive show car that I cannot risk having the paint damaged from your landscaping. It is already going to cost me 700.00 to replace the protective cover and many more hours trying to get the spots off of the paint where the cover stopped. I was going to a car show that morning and cancelled out of it do to the severe water spotting. 23 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>