Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent

By

19 July 2016

Excellent hotel, from the check in to the check out.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

15 July 2016

club

Internet ist nicht gut , nicht immer die Verbindung hergestellt. daran müssen Sie noch arbeiten

Read More
Read Less

room service

By

14 July 2016

club

two rooms booked one room experienced problems re room/housekeeping service- problem reported
otherwise excellent stay , location, service and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for these 5 stars and for your feedback, we are glad you reached out to us in the unfortunate event things were not the way they should. I am glad we were able to take the necessary action. We appreciate it! We look forward to having you as our guest many more times. Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rotterdam Central - Friendly, Clean

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rotterdam Central during the North Sea Jazz Festival.
This was my second visit to this hotel property and it was again a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Reception

By

07 July 2016

club

A cultural conflict was noted while I was being checked in which was handled politely and effectively by the receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

propreté et bien situé

By

04 July 2016

Hôtel vraiment bien situé et pour une femme très sécurisant. J'apprécie la propreté dans l'ensemble des prestations et la facilité d'accès de l'hôtel par rapport à la gare et à mon lieu de travail.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to read you liked our hotel. We strive for high standards and are happy you noticed this. I hope we may welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Frank Lips Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

03 July 2016

club

good and modern hotel and comfortable stay.
spacious room and bathroom, big window with sufficient light. Good breakfast and even better if with some hot meals (already very good that we can bring coffee-to-go). Good location if you need to get around by train, about 10mins walk to the central station.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Guest, thanks for letting us know about your stay, nice to read you were so satisfied with the hotel. We look forward to having you here as our guest again in the future. Kind regards, Marijn Neelen General manager
Read More
Read Less

Ruhig,komfortable,Zentrumslage

By

02 July 2016

club

Größe des Zimmers angemessen,gutes Bett,es fehlen Ablagen für Kleidung,wenn man etwas länger bleibt,so wie ich( 9 Nächte)
Frühstück könnte ein bisschen vielfältiger sein.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

21 June 2016

club

We experienced it as a nice location to stay in Rotterdam with a very good breakfast. all in all a nice stay. We can recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

今後の成長に期待する

By

20 June 2016

サービスがややマニュアル的で、課題を正面から見据えてきちんと解決しようという姿勢に物足りなさを感じる。従業員は皆さんまだ若い人達なので、今後の成長に期待する。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
親愛なるゲスト、 あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。 我々は戻って私たちのホテルでお会いしたいと考えています。 敬具 Marijn Neelen ゼネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

18 June 2016

club

Convenient location, good room, ease of access to local transport and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Sangram, thank you for your wonderful words and review about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm greetings, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil

By

15 June 2016

club

Excellent hôtel, très bien situé, l'accueil du personnel était parfait. La chambre très propre.

Read More
Read Less