•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mid-trip stopping point We here at the mid-point of a thousand mile trip. The Hotel was clean and comfortable I ask how old was the Hotel and they said ten years old. Hard to believe, everything seemed nearly new. The staff were friendly and upbeat. The Breakfast room attendant was particularly friendly and eager to please. The only concern I had was the room temperature didn't seem to correspond to the temperature reading on the A/C unit itself. 19 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible staff service and concern This was the worst stay at a Holiday Inn Express that I have experienced in the last ten years of traveling and using IHG group of accommodations. The breakfast was not ready at the advertised time . I waited 25 minutes and left. The staff seemed to have a "I don't care attitude" Next time I will travel later into the night and stay where I feel welcomed and appreciated. 01 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Friendly We stayed two nights because we were in the area for a wedding. The room could use a little more though cleaning and the mattress was a little on the hard side. The plus was the staff was friendly and the breakfast had a nice selection. 31 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant We stayed in 7 Holiday Inn Expresses on this trip so most we can say is that they are consistent from start to finish. Some offer individual services but all offer the basic Express experience. One hotel on our stay had beds with mattresses too high to get in and out easily which was awkward to say the least. Another offered free washing and drying which was a bonus. Breakfast with the hot options are better than the cold choices with waffles that the hotels used to have. I heard complaints about the choices from those who use the hotels regularly but considering it is free I have no problem with eggs scrambled/omelettes, bacon, sausage, chip beef (sos), biscuits as well as the usual cold choices. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great great will stay again if out that way. wish breakfast started a little earlier. 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service i called the front desk to the hotel and i can here the smile in her voice when i was booking the room, i called another hotel first and was put on hold no one came back to phone was on hold for ten minutes. so keep up the good work..... 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleeping... Only a few problems I noticed. The carpets looked like they could stand a steam clean and the toilet is WAY too low for most anyone over 4 1/2 ft tall. Also, elevators were rather slow. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Business trip Very friendly and courteous staff as soon as you walk in the door. It was a great place to relax after a long day at work. 23 March 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:56:18.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_RSNFH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>