Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express establishments. This was definitely not the same caliber of service or have the same amenities as ALL the others we have stayed in. Definitely disappointed. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sactown Had a wonderful time downtown..in the rain walking from place to place. Upon returning to the Holiday Inn Express, we found a comfortable room that was quiet and clean, enjoyed a nice breakfast the next morning. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express ..Convention Center sacramento February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location perfect for an event at the auditorium, wells fargo center or the convention center. Excellent restuarants within walking distance February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and friendly staff The staff was amazing! We had to travel for a cheer-leading competition and all the girls had to be up, ready, and out of the hotel at a very early time, the staff was very receptive to that and actually started the breakfast a hour early, at 6 am, so all the girls could eat a nice breakfast before getting ready and leaving for a very busy day. What a great way to show guests you really care! February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The hotel is very convenient and close to many State office buildings. I always find the staff pleasant, cheerful and very helpful. My only complaint was the lack of a refrigerator in my room. A mere mention of this lack of equipment at the front desk was quickly solved. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Good variety, everything was kept stocked. The shower was a bit small, but it did use the space available. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean, Good Location I chose this hotel because of the online reviews. I normally stay at another hotel when in the downtown Sacramento area, and it's an okay hotel but nothing special. The Holiday Inn Express was nearby, had similar pricing (maybe $10/night more) but the reviews were so outstanding I decided to give it a try. What a wise decision this was! I can't recall the last time I stayed at a hotel where the staff was this terrific, the hotel this clean and the overall atmosphere so pleasant. I often travel for business so have stayed at a lot of hotels. I need a business center that works and immediate solutions if it doesn't. This place was great, the staff very outgoing, helpful and professional. I don't recall the name of the man who checked me in, but he was extremely pleasant. The next day I needed assistance with getting paper for the printer at the business center of the hotel and D was so helpful and even got me to a color printer when he noticed my business documents might need to be printed out in color. When I checked out, Noelle was extremely pleasant and friendly. Most hotels have their breakfast rooms in dark, small rooms with the tv playing loudly. Not this place -- the breakfast room is an area they call the Great Room; it is open and airy and feels more like a café or cafeteria. A typical variety of food offered from waffles to eggs to oatmeal etc, but the room itself was much more pleasant than a normal hotel breakfast space. For the price I highly recommend this location. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value If you need to be near the convention center this is the best value for the quality in the area. And free parking as well! Front desk staff especially efficient and concerned. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T13:48:05.065-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>