•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! Overall clean, comfortable facility. Standard "hotel" breakfast. Breakfast/lounge area nice place to meet with big group for a evening glass of wine! 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel, but not the place for swimming This was a great, nice, new hotel. The rooms were great, the beds were comfortable, the free breakfast was good, and parking is free. The only pitfall was that we went to this hotel instead of a closer and cheaper hotel because they had a pool, and come to find out it is outdoors and not heated. The pool was so cold that we couldn't get in above our ankles. Not great for a family with kids. Otherwise the rest of the amenities were great. 15 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property--RUDE STAFF! In keeping with the high standards already set by Holiday Inn Express, this property is very nice. The rooms are spacious and immaculate. My family and I traveled late and arrived after midnight. Upon arrival I immediately noticed that the bill was higher than my original reservation (not including taxes etc). As it was late, I spoke to the staff in the morning. The attendant I spoke to stated there was nothing she could do about the rate increase and it was due to their high booking that particular weekend. After the stay I contacted the hotel manager by phone and spent nearly fifteen minutes being told that I must be making up the amount I told the Manager. She stated that she could see my original reservation amount and that they were in fact correct. In addition, every item in the hotel, including movies were higher than the advertised price. And again, the manager gave me many unwritten reasons why they charged more than what was advertised. There was little if anything I could do, absent writing this review. This may very well be a one time issue, but it has made me reconsider ever staying at Holiday Inn Express, ever again IHG rewards, or not. Great Property, rudest staff ever.. 03 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and xlnt customer service we had a great time while attendind a wedding and stayed@hotel great staff 02 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, exceptional staff. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff immediately made me feel at home. They always were spot on attentive. Great stay, great hotel. 01 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access from the Highway I had a very nice stay at this location. The room was clean, airy and comfortable. My one complaint was that the cheese in the omelette was saltier the ocean. 27 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Request a room in the back I was in Sacramento two consecutive weeks for work, my first week at the hotel was nice. I had a room on the third floor near the back, it was clean, comfortable and quiet. Front desk staff was decent but not overly helpful, couldn't point me towards any running trails or close decent food. I get not everyone runs but knowing your local restaurants should be a given. Week two: My bed might as well be on Business 80. I stay at a lot of hotels for work, most near or adjacent to freeways and by far the noise level here is the worst I have ever experienced for the grade of hotel. This week I was given a double queen handicapped room in the front, with a single pane window and no sound proofing. Called the front desk and they are full, if I want to move tomorrow I will have to take all my belongings with me to my meetings and they can see about getting me another room tomorrow night and no they do not have earplugs. Is the hotel anything special, no, I wasn't expecting it to be, I was expecting a clean, comfortable, relatively quiet room where I could get some work done and rest. It delivered week one but failed miserably week 2. 25 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed / Dirty bathroom and towels I stayed here one night. The room was okay; but, the bathroom was a disappointment. There was hair on the bathroom floor and towels. In addition, the mirror was smudged with lipstick and fingerprints. I was too tired to confront the front desk, as it was already 10 PM. 21 March 2015
  • 2015-04-18T13:25:55.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>