Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good..not very good..not poor. Good bed, pillows, guest room, but breakfast should be better. People friendly and effective check in and check out. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and comfort I took my teenagers to the New Orleans area for the first time and had an awesome experience. The location to the airport was the perfect distance and the Hotel was situated near connecting highways which made getting to the downtown area very easy. My suite had two comfortable queen beds and the room had 10-12 feet high ceilings which made for a very spacious feeling. This location has an attached BBQ Restaurant with awesome food. The area also had other smaller restaurants as well. The rooms were quiet and the Hotel presented a very classy impression. Incredible value and would highly recommend this Hotel and location. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NOLA Airport The experience was overall very satisfactory. I would stay there again when traveling in and out of MSY. 11 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok if you don't want a clean room and towels. I would recommend this hotel only because it is close to the airport. It seems to be safe and secure. There is a good restaurant attached. BUT, good luck trying to get a clean room and clean towels or swimming towels. We were staying for 10 nights. We needed our linens changed at least once. We needed fresh towels occasionally. It was HARD to receive any housekeeping service. The general areas of the hotel are tidy but not super clean. I'm not sure if the pool was ever cleaned. The front desk staff is not very polite...more "business" like than friendly and helpful. It will be a nice hotel if you want a place close to the airport. Our room was quiet. We did not ever hear any airplanes. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Great place and relaxing property. I had a small complaint about the refrigerator being smelly, but they took it out of my room and thoroughly cleaned it. Would stay again if I'm ever in the area. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints I hane nothing bad to say about my stay in this hotel. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding facility and amenities Our accommodations measured up to my expectations. Attractive room, comfortable bed, spotless housekeeping and a well-rounded complimentary breakfast. 29 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No towels, No clean sheets. WOW ! I have a long-standing relationship with Holiday Inn - dating back to my childhood. I am very disappointed at the neglect and service I received at the Holiday Inn Express New Orleans Airport South. I will not stay at this hotel again. I cannot in good conscious recommend this hotel to anyone I know. I was in town for a long-standing music festival, 20 years. I do not believe the hotel did not anticipate a large census. The hotel reported that they were "out of towels". I did not receive fresh towels for 2 of my 4 days residing in the hotel. My room was NEVER cleaned. The bed were not made in 4 DAYS, the trash was not emptied in 4 DAYS. This level of service is unacceptable and intolerable. While the front desk staff was not rude they worked little to meet my constant request for fresh towels and a clean room. My stay at this Holiday Inn was of no value to me because I did not receive a good service. I could have easily stayed at a friends and received better treatment 28 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>