Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice room and breakfast area, excellent stuff, had everything what we need August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Overall very satisfactory stay. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was excellent August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in Historic Building Nice historic hotel. Always got parking in a downtown location with a helpful parking attendant. Small lobby and breakfast area. Good room. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicacion, hotel feo necesita remodelacion Excelente ubicacion, hotel feo, no luce como hotel holiday Inn, necesita remodelación o embellecimiento. August 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by San Antonio Challenged property due to location and age of building. August 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Neat historical building with significant facility and staffing flaws Traveled to San Antonio as a stop-over but chose the hotel based on the history and location and invested points to do so. The overall review of the hotel is that it has potential but has issues and the most significant is the staffing. Stayed night of August 1st and upon check-in and arrival in the room, found the A/C non-functional. The temperature in the room was a balmy 78 degrees and rising on the top floor. The upside for us was that another guest was checking out on the 2nd floor and we were able (after 3 hours waiting) to have our room changed. The gentlemen (exclusive) on duty Saturday night was fantastic despite his limitations and was quite helpful. However, it's disappointing in such a tourist destination city, there was no maintenance on call, no secondary support staff and only one person on duty at night without a lifeline. Between the rash of technical and facility issues in a 100% occupancy hotel, there's no way it makes sense to have a single person on duty between 6 and 11pm. The lobby was crowded at breakfast but was manageable and understandable given the building limitations and not a complaint so much as an observation. Upon checkout we provided our feedback to the front desk and believe they took our input to heart which is a positive. The issues would not have seemed as insurmountable had there been proper staffing. Additionally there was an offer of points to be added as compensation to my account which wasn't requested but willingly accepted under the circumstances... have not seen them post. Would have preferred to have sent this to customer care directly as opposed to writing a review but the security links are broken on the IHG webpage. August 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service was not available in the evening It appeared that there was not adequate bandwidth in the late afternoon and evening. The internet access was fine and fast in the AM. Very, very frustrating. The sheets had been laundered. However, there appeared to bloodstains on one of the sheets. From a previous stay by another guest, a hot iron imprint was in the carpet. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Elevator reliability, consistent room temperature and musty smell were minor annoyances. August 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T11:15:14.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATCM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>