Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Loved the shuttle service to the river walk and the staff was very helpful in recommending facilities downtown. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for your dollar Thanks to the free shuttle service this location is excellent for doing the River Walk and all the downtown area. Close enough to enjoy far enough for lowered price range . Perfect. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by San Antonio Holiday Inn Express I was hit up for money outside the hotel. The hotel was old and in a bad area of town. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express on Commerce in SA... Very happy with our last visit overall. Courteous Front Desk Staff, comfy bed, good A/C, good breakfast. You could use some better channels on the TV. Have only one complaint. The lady on the kitchen staff wasn't wearing gloves as she put the food out for breakfast. And she had attitude when my wife mentioned the waffle machine wasn't working. She did nothing about it. Other than that...a good place to stay July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Friendliness was second to none My wife and I were completely satisfied with the kindness, courtesies, friendliness, and considerations of the entire staff. The suite was clean, comfortable, and enjoyable. The television station selection offered many varieties. The food in the breakfast room was superb. All of the staff went above and beyond the call of duty to assure that my wife and I were satisfied and comfortable. My wife and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is lookimng for a decent and pleasureable place to spend a night, days, or weeks. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience The rooms were hot and not very clean. The staff was rude and the breakfast was horrible. I've stayed at many holiday inns this is by far the worst. July 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and shuttle This site is in close proximity to River Walk and the Alamo. We shuttled to and walked back the several blocks to the hotel. The driver offered to pick us up after shuttle hours (reasonable) if we desired. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. On arrival and departure the staff greeted us asked if we required anything. To me this is a better choice than paying extra for a location on top of River Walk. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience overal Everything was pretty good, beds, breakfast, service, wifi. All were working fine, no complains July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:23:26.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>