Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted This was a one night stay, but had everything we would expect. 1. Clean/Spacious Rooms 2. Friendly and supportive Staff. 3. Good Breakfast setup and options. 4. Quick and easy check-in/check-out. Get in and get out with no issues. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room Going through renovations or I would have given it a higher rating. Nice folks, convenient location. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My second time here at this hotel and it was a great experience. Mark at the front desk is very welcoming. The hotel is going under room renovations but it didn't interfere with my sleep or my stay. January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation We decided to take a quick family vacation and booked our hotel on the way. This hotel was FULL but the staff was great with wonderful - helpful attitudes and always had a smile. The pancakes for late night was a hit for our family who had been on the road all day. Bkfst the next morning was also wonderful and the staff assured to notice us as IHG Members and had a small gift sack of water etc for us at check in. I look forward to booking this hotel again. December 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Carpet and walls were dirty, although the hotel is undergoing renovations. It was quiet, nice beds, and the breakfast buffet was commendable. The toilet was the loudest I've ever experienced, and the bathroom door slammed shut automatically so loud the room shook. staff was very efficient, and personable. December 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff - good value - friendly This hotel is under remodel at this this time but not to a point that it gets in the way of the guests. It will be a very nice upgraded property when they are done. The only thing this hotel lacks are a few decent restaurants/taverns in the area. You have to go 5-8 miles to find any place to eat December 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express South San Antonio-Great Stay Staff was fantastic. Clean neat property. Very enjoyable but short stay. December 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can't recommend The cleanliness of the hotel was my only major concern. All staff members were fantastic. Both the room walls, bathroom walls, floors and fixtures were not clean. December 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T14:46:39.857-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATHW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>