Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and wonderful rooms We were staying at the hotel while we looked for a home as we had just been moved by my husbands job to the area. Kris at the front desk was awesome, the room was spacious and comfortable, and that is saying something as there are six of us with kids ranging in age from 8 to 2 years old. The pool was great and breakfast was hot and well prepared with lots of variety. The only negative was that the pull out bed in the couch was horrible. Not comfortable at all, we ended up just sleeping one of us on the actual couch as that was more comfortable. Other than that it was a wonderful stay! 14 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second review My first review was deleted. It wasn't a stellar review, only the truth. Overall, our stay was comfortable enough. Pros: location- very close to Lackland AFB and restuarants. Pool, laundry facilties, and breakfast: yummy! Cons: no mini refrigerator in the room. With so many Restuarants around, sure would've been nice to have a 'frig for our leftovers. The last night it stormed and our window leaked. Must have been because of the hole in the window frame. The carpet was soaked. The mattress had a yellowish stain but the mattress cover, sheets and pillows were stain free- very clean. The silicone caulk was seperated from the bathtub/seams and was very moldy and the exhaust fan wasn't pulling enough air out. We had to leave the bathroom door open so it wouldn't get overly foggy. The Wifi was spotty and didn't work most of the time. The staff was friendly....always greeted us with smiles. We still enjoyed our stay at this location and will continue to do business with Holiday Inn. 11 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad stay Very nice beds and rooms and was very clean. At check in the Clerk wouldn't take my State Tax Exempt Form and Toilet ran every 10 minutes and was slightly annoying. Breakfast food was lacking, no meat one day and biscuits but never any gravy. Asked and the attendant said sorry we ran out..for the week. 09 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Overall, our stay was alright enough- we stayed a week. Location was great considering we were there for our son's Air Force BMT graduation. Very close to the base and restuarants....btw, you should definitely eat at Saw Grass Steakhouse and order the crab stack, although the The Tower of the America's at Riverwalk is way better. Since we did stay a week, very disappointing the room didn't have a mini 'frig. Come on Holiday Inn, with those surrounding Restuarants, sure would've been nice to actually keep our leftovers or place water bottles in a mini 'frig. Oh, the mattress had a large, mysterious yellow stain...I gave that side for my husband to sleep on. However, the mattress cover and sheets were "bleached" white so no harm, no foul. The pillows were stain-free, that's a plus. The silicone seams in the bath/shower was moldy and had seperated....looked really bad. The exhaust fan was a joke...had to keep the bathroom door open so the bathroom wouldn't get overly steamy. The last night we stayed a storm blew through and the window leaked. Maybe because of the hole in the window frame. The carpet was soaked through around the window. Every morning, my husband and I looked forward to breakfast- yummy! Plenty of room in the sitting area. My husband, his parents and I even played cards in the evening after swimming in the pool. Lastly, the wifi connection was spotty and didn't work most of the time. 09 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena experiencia En términos generales este hotel tiene un excelente servicio, nunca me han decepcionado ninguna de mis estadías en los hoteles Holiday Inn. Gracias. Muy recomendable. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Accomodations. Excellent Value for the price This is perhaps the nicest Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed at. Overall, this property ranks a full 10/10. Not only were the facilities top notch, but the value vs. price was excellent. The entire staff were courteous, helpful and went above the call of duty to not only make me feel welcome, but wanted and valued. I can't say enough good about this particular property. 03 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sitio comodo Lo unico negativo de mi experiencia en este hotel es que se puede escuchar perfectamente lo que ocurre en los pasillos y habitaciones contiguas, pero si esta tan cansado como para conciliar el suenho inmediatamente, es algo que pasa desapercibido... el internet aunque se ofrece la conexion fue imposible conectarse 29 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay relatively close to Sea World Nice hotel with a friendly staff. The free breakfast was good 29 October 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>