Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place for the family My family stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms were clean and comfortable. You can ask for the pillow of your choice, soft or firm. The breakfasts were good and varied. I had no complaints from any of the kids, ages 9 to 18. The locations is also nice. It was 20-30 minutes to Sea World, Six Flags, and the River Walk. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality hotel The hotel was great for the price paid. No issues whatsoever. Would highly recommend June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time with family We spent two nights here during our family get together. There were sixteen of us and they had rooms available to sleep even my son , his wife and 4 boys. Breakfast was very good. A added plus is a movie theater right across the street that some of us went to after a day at Sea World. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Hotel was booked so there was a lot of people to attend to and the staff was great at doing so. We had all of our needs met. With all of the volume the clarity of the pool water was compromised, didn't stop the kids but did stop the adults in my party from using it. June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bathroom and maid servce The bathroom needs a total redo in room 316. The cleaning lady did not replenish coffee or coffee cups. Very disappointing compared to other like hotels. Also I was not recognized as a gold member. Not sure if I am receiving the bonus 500 points that I chose. Also several times found the front desk unattended. June 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gross tub area in bathroom There was black mold around the tub enclosure instead of nice clean caulking. The ceiling above the tub/shower was also moldy. We told the manager on duty but nothing was done about it. June 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed The root of the problems was understaffed. We were unable to check in until almost 6 pm due to the room being cleaned. The amount of traffic and the pool caused the entrance to be wet and dirty. As a frequent traveler and IHG exclusive member, I was embarrassed that my family saw a place that was nothing like what I am accustomed to staying in when at work by myself. I slept in a hot room the first night because the thermostat was behind the TV in the second room. The AC only says to control using the thermostat. i did not know there were two because I never need a second room as a lone business traveler. I will continue to be a loyal IHG traveler, but this was disappointing. This disappointment only came with the 300 extra points that I am accustomed to receiving for being loyal to IHG. June 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor room I moved to a different HI due to a broken guest dryer, broken toilet seat, air conditioning that had to be plugged in/unplugged to work and mold growing on the furniture legs. I brought all of these to mgts attention and nothing was corrected. I have several visits to san antonio coming up and will never stay here again. I will also alert my traveling co-workers to avoid this location. June 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:21:43.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>