Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay I've had at an Express The front staff was inexperienced and it took 15 min to check in. It's normally a super fast process. The room had spots on the wall missing wall paper. And there were pink stains on the bedding. There was also brown spots on the restroom walls! We went down for breakfast at 8:30 am and there was no pancakes. All out?? I have 3 small children and decided to splurge and go with the 2 room suite. So not worth it! 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE HOTEL MUY BUENA ATENCION POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL DEL RESTAURANT 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean room and comfortable bed Hotel stay was nice. Room was very clean as usual for this chain. The only complaints were the dark window curtain wouldn't stay closed all the way and had some small holes in it. Maybe some were using pins to pin it closed. Also, the pool was cloudy which always makes me a bit grossed out. 13 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service I was there for 3 nights and only got my room cleaned once I had to ask to get it cleaned and only got my beds done we asked for fresh coffee waited at least 10 to 15 min never got our coffee I will never go back! 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Debbi needs a raise Horrible front desk. The only saving quality we ran into was the breakfast staff. I'm sure others will give 5 stars but my experience was not good. As with all places, they have their ups and downs. You may or may not receive the same experience as me. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE - Always a great choice We chose this property as it was close to three separate locations in San Antonio that we were to visit - none of which were SeaWorld! However, this would be a great place for families who want to spend time at SeaWorld, 'cause the lobby was active with all sorts of kids and parents garbed in swimming suits or shorts and teeshirts and carrying Summer Stuff! You could tell which families had been to SeaWorld, as each child carried either a whale or a dolphin and their little eyes were just glowing! Oh, yes - this is about the hotel, isn't it?... nice and clean and welcoming property perched atop a small hill and right across the street from a multiplex cinema (thus the name of the street: "Cinema Ridge"). Room was great, breakfast with good choices and good coffee and helpful staff. Highly recommend! 01 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by our stay This Holiday Inn was a little below or normal expectations. We could not check in until 3pm which we did not know until we arrived.The staff was courteous but the rooms looked old. Our bathroom door would not lock. We would have liked a fridge in our room and some USB outlets. I think this is an older hotel that needs updating. We normally enjoy the breakfast at the hotels and my daughters love the pancake maker, but this time the area was always packed. There was no place to sit and enjoy our breakfast. Overall is was average 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff I met my family in San Antonio to go to Sea World and to attend a Carman concert. I was very pleased with the accommodations and amenities. My family members were very pleased and said I should be the one to choose the hotel we stayed in from now on. Of course I will be choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites. 26 June 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>