Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 161 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great clean hotel

By

20 July 2016

Hotel was great. It's secluded, but still easily accessible from the highway. It's about 20 minutes from downtown. Since the hotel did not have a lot of pictures online when we booked the room, we did not know what to expect, but upon walking in the lobby was nice. Clean.
The room was excellent and very spacious. The shower doesn't have a lot of water pressure, but it works. Our main concern was the a/c turning off and on constantly through the night. Other than that, it's a good hotel and we are glad we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel if visiting San Antonio

By

20 July 2016

The overall feel was great. I stay in alot of Holiday Inn Expresses and this location ranks up at the top.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 July 2016

club

The staff make this a great place to stay. I will recommend it to others looking for a clean facility with great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

14 July 2016

friendly staff, clean and comfortable, easily booked through IHG app

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, newer hotel

By

13 July 2016

Newer property with friendly staff, nice out door pool and convenient location to highway. My only complaint is the outdoor hot tub was not very warm.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to ATT Center

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel's location was ideal for our weekend plans. The guest room was very comfortable and had a fresh look. My only complaint about my entire stay was the noise from the highway. The room itself seemed very well insulated from sounds from other rooms, but the outside noise was pretty significant.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 June 2016

Great service and manager!! I recommend to all who want a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

15 June 2016

club

Only need we had was a later check-out due to a change in the wedding time we were attending. It was a Sunday. We weren't given the later check-out time we were told via an employee. Asked to speak to manager but was told I could just speak to her. We had 3 kids would have been nice to stay in the a/c a bit longer while waiting to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

E.I.

By

10 June 2016

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express where ever I go.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff too busy to be helpful

By

09 June 2016

Requests were not documented nor carried out by the hotel staff causing inconvenience and less rest than expected. No recognition of Gold membership in the rewards program. Request for early check in was denied. Late check out was offered but not observed by maids or front desk. Maids skipped the room one day entirely. The 10pm closure of the hot tub was strictly enforced even though we were a quiet, adult couple needing some late relaxation trying to enter the hot tub at 10:00. There was loud, highway noise at all times heard in the room and you could not just run the fan to drown out the noises because the a/c or heat had to be on before the fan would blow. The room looked nice and the cinnamon rolls in the morning were good. The bed was comfortable and the location was near shopping and fast food.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We do appreciate you as a loyal IHG GOLD Member, and we do hope that we are able to service you again.
Read More
Read Less

Neat clean comfortable bed

By

05 June 2016

club

Modern, clean environment, nice bedding, spacious rooms well kept

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean rooms and great service

By

03 June 2016

club

I am an IHG Rewards member and I have spent time in Holiday Inns across the country. Usually, the Express version of the Holiday Inn chains are not the same, This one was excellent. My family and I really enjoyed this stay.

Read More
Read Less