•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 26 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASURABLY PLEASED I DON'T WANT WRITE A REVIEW, THE QUESTIONS PREVIOUSLY ASKED SHOULD BE USED. 19 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN and nice hotel The hotel is immaculate - clean and sparking everywhere. The staff is very attentive and always available for help. I love Holiday Inn Express, but this one was even better than usual. I was initially concerned about noise since I was a lone business traveler in the midst of a LOT of construction vehicles parked at the hotel, but the hotel was very quiet and I slept like a baby. I'd definitely stay here again. 16 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, bed and service everything was great except the parking lot lights. Need to be able to shut the curtains. 12 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds to die for!!!!!!!!! After a long night of driving we stayed here, the beds were so soft that it put us right to sleep. The hotel and room were very clean and modern. Front Desk Clerk was friendly and professional. I would recommend and stay again. 07 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Holiday Inn has always been in my view one of the nicest, competitively priced and will stay at the chain whenever I go out of town 06 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure accommodations Most everything was excellent. Cleanliness was a plus, and friendly staff. However, we should have been given a room on the first floor as we requested at check-in. During our stay, we discovered that the hotel (newly opened) was mostly vacant. Not a welcoming feeling. We found the bathroom tubs were too small for a bath instead of shower. My husband is 6'1" and could barely fit into tub. That was very disappointing for the value of our room. 29 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay A quick holiday trip to visit relatives in the San Antonio area led us to this new property. The staff was friendly, the room was great, and breakfast offered a variety for everyone. We will be back on our next visit to San Antonio. 26 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed with Management Procedures I paid the room with a $100 Citibank Visa Gift card and the balance of $33.10 was to be charged on my AMX card. I did this on two other stays at Holiday Inn Express Hotels the previous 2 nights. The bill did not indicate the receipt of the gift card and I again reviewed this with the front desk staff that assured me that the Manager would make the adjustment when she was in the next day. I just got my AMX statement and the full amount was charged in 2 separate charges on my AMX card with charges of $100 and $33.10 on 12/17. I have contacted AMX and filed a dispute of the charge and will contact management after the Christmas Holiday. I should not have to deal with this. It should have been handled correctly in the first place. 25 December 2014
2 3 next>>