Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel with great staff. Mitch at the Front Desk provided one of the best check-in experiances I have had in my travels in a long time. Room was comfortable and clean. The only issue we had was Apple Maps taking us to the wrong location for this hotel, which is said to be being fixed soon. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Loved the stay. Very comfortable room, furniture, great shower, clean and great breakfast choices. I will stay here again when I am in the area. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff The entire staff from the front desk to the room service was very friendly and helpful. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star in a tucked aways spot I've stayed at this hotel now for 4 months. I've had to stay here because of my job. I've stayed in a variety of the rooms, all of which have offered a peaceful nights stay. I've read a few reviews that mentioned stays that were near the elevator or near the freeway. The noise they talk about may be more cliché than fact. I've never been awaken out of my sleep because of the elevator or even the construction going on outside in which the hotel has no control over. Bottom line, comfy and quiet stay. As for the staff, UTOPIAN! I've been around the world in the military and have traveled a lot for my job. I can say with the absolute truth, I have never walked into a hotel and been greeted by a friendly front desk than I have with Mitch or Guzy. Both of them are the definition of a service with a genuine smile! January 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad and disrespectful and rude front desk customer service The main reason for this poor feedback rating is the bad experience with front desk, which He introduce himself as "Manager on duty" on Friday night 01/01/2016 (7 pm -10 pm) as well as Saturday night 01/02/2016. He say his name is "Eddie or Eddy", and he is very rude, impolite and disrespectful to many families (not just ours). He ignore us multiple times when we came to front desk, and talk to other guests who came after us. One time, he holler to my wife who try to get coffee from dining area (where coffee is placed and open for all), and told her that she has to ask him first before taking coffee. He acted like a rude teacher in a class in which we are his students. There is much more, but enough said on this bad, rude customer service. This person who worked Friday 01/01 and Saturday 01/02/2016 evenings, who call himself "Eddie" the manager on duty, need to learn how to treat customers with respect as he was really a bad image/ representation for this hotel. On the other hand, the rooms and housekeeping was satisfactory (so thanks for this). January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Do not use GPS to find it. Directions given on the web site are right on. If you use your GSP you'll never get here. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable experience We love our stays at this hotel and we really appreciate the employees especially the breakfast room staff. We always get the room we ask for with friendly efforts to make everyone happy January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel staff is what makes it great I stayed at the hotel on and off for 2 months over this holiday season and the satff here is amazing. The staff made me feel like I was a family member of theirs and were always wanting to go above and beyond. Amazing place to stay. due to the attention to details the staff gives the customer. Thank you guys January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:37:14.901-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>