Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business travel This is a nice hotel located in a safe & clean area. The staff is friendly. The Chili's restaurant in the parking lot is convenient for after work dinners. The only complaint I have is related to the TVs. The last two times I've stayed here they have had trouble with the clarity of their cable channels. The picture has a lot of static. This past visit was so bad with the static & the remote lagged in response time that I just have up trying to watch TV that night. Otherwise, this is a clean, safe, & friendly place to spend the night. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Service I've never written a review on-line before, but the staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Sorrento Valley this past weekend went so above and beyond our expectations that I feel the need to say something. Everything in and around San Diego was sold out. There was an error with our reservation that turned out to be our fault, so after spending five hours in the car we suddenly didn't have a room for the night. The two people at the front desk worked the phones and computers for over an hour until they were able to secure us a room in another hotel. They saved my family from turning around and spending another five hours in the car. We returned the following night once rooms opened up, and it was an absolute pleasure. The kids loved the heated pool, the spacious room, the great free breakfast spread and the unending friendly and helpful service. 18 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff were excellent, especially Cece. Room was clean and comfortable. It was very quiet and we were really able to relax. A couple of small points for maintenance, the cold tap in the extra sink does not work, the bathroom fan (if if there is one) does not work either. 18 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 clean place & quiet location Employees all friendly. Very clean rooms, continental breakfast excellent so is the staff. First time I stayed at a hotel where the room didn't stink & I slept the whole night without worrying about somebody breaking into my car. I would stay here again. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff. modern accomodations We were in town to visit family. After a long drive, we were checked in promptly and found our room to be clean, well furnished and updated. The bathroom was very spacious. Our request for more towels was answered within three minutes. The HIE was quiet and relaxing and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the option of firm or soft pillows. The staff was friendly, attentive and down to earth and focused on good customer service. The breakfast was well done, the breakfast room was clean and there was plenty of space. Parking is free in their parking lot and Chili's restaurant is steps from this HIE. You don't even have to cross the street. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful friendly staff & great location We have stayed at this hotel on several visits to San Diego and our experience has been great each time. Every staff member was friendly and efficient. They made us feel very welcome and went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. The rooms have all been clean and nice. We like the location as it is easy to get on the freeway and visit sites going North and South but yet far enough away that we did not hear traffic. We would stay here again and highly recommend it for the price. Thanks for making our stay memorable. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service by staff, value for money We were greeted warmly at reception upon arrival. Being an Elite member we were upgraded to a large room on the fourth floor. Breakfast is delicious, great variety and room not crowded. Hotel is conveniently located close to UTC mall and freeway. All in all we have had lovely experience will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend 25 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Property The staff at this hotel are always extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the basics needed for business travel. I stay here frequently and would highly recommend the property. 09 December 2013
2 3 next>>