Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的体验 非常不错的体验,服务热情周到,早餐丰盛。送免费水果。帮忙叫车。前台也很幽默。整体感觉非常舒适。 下次还考虑选择 February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整洁舒适 非常不错,服务好,房间舒适,前台也非常nice。早餐不错,每天还送水果。就是洗漱用品需要与前台索要,不过不算影响体验,记得要就是了 February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property and friendly staff Great location for weekend stays. This location is in more of a business area so nice and quiet for weekend vacation travelers although to be fair we've only been on the weekend. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel I stayed for business. nice hotel. great staff. The survey process, however, is a pain-in-the-butt. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay. We were upgraded to a suite which we enjoyed. The hotel was not full so parking was very easy. Staff was very pleasant. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Facilities just great for business needs Quiet, convenient, decent breakfast, easy access to tech park. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip "normality". One of those "you get what you expect" stays. Just a normal visit, to a normal hotel, with normal experiences. . For better or worse, there is a Chili's in the same parking lot. Great for convenience, but at the same time, that convenience seems to inhibit the usual search for "creative" food opportunities. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Wonderful Perks I booked two rooms, both double beds, nonsmoking, suites. I was quite surprised to see how spacious the rooms are. Furniture was all up to date, it was nice having a living space area...(You will most likely not use the area anyway) They offer you a little dining table, sofa, microwave, refrigerator, and ottoman... The TV was great, many channels to choose from in HD. The beds were comfortable, everything in the room was clean, I have no complaints at all. In summary, this hotel is a GEM. You get so much bang for your buck here, other hotels will charge you for breakfast, internet, parking, etc...this place gives it to you for FREE. How can you beat that? Not only do they give you internet for free, it is actually a fast and reliable connection. The hotel is in a nice area with many restaurants/options around you. For the price you pay, it is definitely a bargain, its not a perfect hotel...but close enough for the price range! My only tiny gripe would be that the AC is more like a swamp cooler...so it could be a bit loud when it kicks on. I would stay here again or highly recommend. They have definitely stepped their game up! January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:57:18.602-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>