Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff... ...great place to stay with great staff, who really go out of there way to help you. Just one problem, terrible wireless internet. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except WiFi Everything was very good to great from service, cleanliness and comfort ... except ... WiFi was so slow my applications would time out waiting for response. A friend was in another room and had the same experience and it was true for both laptop and smart phone. When I brought it to the manager's attention, he acknowledged the issue, but didn't offer any compensation for this issue. I think an offer of 5000 points would have helped my satisfaction along with assurance the WiFi will be upgraded for possible future stays. Thanks. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience Overall the hotel experience was fair. The pictures on the internet showing the pool are VERY inaccurate. After a lond day traveling it would have been nice to relax by the pool however this pool wsas more the size of a jacuzzi. Be honest about your proporty;'s amentities. Having stayed on the 2nd floor my daughter immediately noticed the smell of cigarette smoke on our floor. The parking lot was also very difficult to navigate since a whole row of lanes were taped off due to the fence leaning towards the parking spots. In all honesty I would not recommend this hotel to a friend or colleague. It is convenient to the zoo and local beaches however it is not what I am used to on my business travel to other IHG properties. My family was somewhat disappointed with our overall stay here. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! The people who work here are wonderful, very friendly and hospitable. Naomi was wonderful in providing valuable advice on many questions we had about where to park in San Diego, etc. that most people blow-off, but listen to her and her staff because they give valuable advice!! The food at the breakfast was great. Something for everyone, even someone who is a very picky eater who is very concerned about eating healthy. The room we had was clean and always well-stocked. Plus, NO HIDDEN CHARGES! Many of the hotels in San Diego had hidden charges that you have to be very careful about. Free parking, and we never had a problem getting a spot no matter the time of the day. Finally, it is an EXCELLENT location if you are going to SeaWorld or the beach. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and pool need upgrades Swimming pool too small and rooms need an upgrade staff was polite and helpful. Children running up and down the halls late at night. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Location Naomi and the ENTIRE staff were so friendly and wonderful. Always having smiles and saying hello. Breakfast food was wonderful, even offering healthy choices. Convenient location to many places including SeaWorld, and the beach. Very reasonably priced!! No hidden costs like I have experienced at other hotels. Parking was fine, no issues. Also, anytime we were in need of advice Naomi, or whomever was at the front desk gave us honest opinions and GREAT advice about where to park, etc. when going to places. Very happy with everything!!!! July 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOISY AND EXPENSIVE a GREAT PLACE TO STAY IF YOU LIKE NOT SLEEPING DUE TO DRUNKS IN THE HALL ALL NIGHT AND PAYING JACKED UP PRICES DUE TO AN EVENT IN THE AREA. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service guest service was fantastic, this hotel honestly has hired people who really enjoy their job, they are super friendly, they honestly make this stay a lot more enjoyable. The front desk agents anna, rose, and marcia were so helpful in getting me a taxi since i did not want to rent a car. Their recommendations were spot on in anything. The beds were SUPER comfy, best sleep so far. thank you holiday inn express! July 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:01:25.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>