Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2016)
(e.g. 07 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 951 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations We were going to an event at Spin Nightclub. This hotel was close and the largest suite fit everyone in our party perfectly. The staff were wonderful as were the accommodations. Thank you for everything Holiday Inn! We'll be back. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay This hotel was located right in Old Town - the staff was very hospitable. April 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by San Diego Good stay. Little loud on the back side of the property due to proximity of the highway. Request room on San Diego Ave side of the property. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer care and clean rooms Nice staff, very welcoming and helpful. has a convenient and reliable shuttle to the airport daily. I would stay here again. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel to stay in I traveled to San Diego with my family, and we stayed for a week at this location, from the time we got pickup by the hotel shuttle to the last day we were there, it was great. there customer service led buy Suzy and the rest of the staff was excellent . Great location minutes away to go any where in San Diego, very clean comfortable rooms and good breakfast, my next stay in San Diego will be at this hotel. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Recommendations The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was like they could not do enough to help you. My only issue was the traffic on I-5 ... noisy! April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a great price! I was so happy to stay here. The staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable. The bed is a little hard and some of the breakfast items can use some improvement, but overall 4.5 stars pretty much. It was a wonderful stay and a great location, very centralized to travel all over San Diego. The price was excellent too. I would definitely stay here for my next San Diego trip. They also have late check out and nice little snack bags for IHG Rewards Club members which was a great bonus. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise Unlike most of the Holiday Inn Express properties I have stayed in, this one had a large convenience store. A lot of choices were available that did not require getting into the car to find. Although adjacent to a rather busy freeway, I did not hear any of the noise in my room, allowing me a good night's sleep. Best of all, the staff was absolutely professional and were completely sincere in their desire to please. They took the usual highly-rated customer service level, and kicked up a notch or two. My hat is off to them for making this an exceptional stay. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T11:47:06.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_951, tr_951
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANNF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>