•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comodidad en el cuarto mi estadia fue excelente. cuarto limpio, me reciben con vino, snack y agua. el servicio en recepcion fue excelente. se lo recomiendo May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, Comfortable Pre Cruise stay Arrived late from a delayed flight (as in 3:00 am home time!!!). Shuttle wasn't operating but bought a cab for a reasonable price and arrived feeling safe and welcomed by an attentive staff member. Check-in was fast and we were soon sound asleep in a comfortable quiet room. Friendly staff greeted us at breakfast room and the usual breakfast was available. The coffee was great. Also participated in the happy hour which was a real treat. Thank you to the Manager(?) for a great experience. Headed out for a supper in the area that was good. Free shuttle to cruise terminal - quick and easy. I recommend this hotel for a stay in San Diego ... and we would choose again if back in the city. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy! 5:00pmから6:30pmまでビールとワインが無料でしした。 Happy! Luck! 客室も広く、くつろげました。 May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property - if no better option A bit old place and 2 lanes away from Gaslamp quarter, but walkable at 10 mins way. Property needs a refurbish, specially the bathroom / toilet space and interior is quite old and small place. Overall no complaints. Good service staffs and helpful and reachable whenever needed with proper guidance if needed. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service The staff at this hotel were outstanding. Right from check in, they went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. Any questions, concerns were answered and help given right away. Erin at the front desk worked hard to try and recover a credit card I left at a restaurant on her own time. Clean, clean, clean. Can't say enough good things! Thank you to the staff. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and hotel We loved, loved, loved staying at this hotel !!! Staff all extremely friendly, kind and helpful. We returned rental car day after we checked in because the shuttle took us everywhere we wanted to go. The breakfast was delicious everyday. Our rooms were spotless, beds very comfortable, and enjoyed sitting on balcony every morning taking in sights of downtown San Diego. We felt like we were at a luxury hotel due to the wonderful amenities, outstanding staff , and hotel facilities. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff All the staff were exceptionally nice and helpful. From check-in to check-out my expectations were exceeded. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for both Park and Downtown The parking garage at HI-Express San Diego-Downtown is difficult to maneuver within using large vehicles. Otherwise, the courteous management/staff reacted quickly to requests and the price-point makes this property a sought after location for Balboa park and downtown activities. The free shuttle service is well organized; just schedule travel request at the front desk, or call the front desk phone from location for a pick-up (for example: SAN airport baggage pick-up area). May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:12:00.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANRX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>