•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, comfortable room The hotel was great. It was easy to locate, easy to park... check-in was quick. My room was prepared, clean, and very comfortable. Internet access was simple to connect. The bed was quite comfortable. The included breakfast was very good, with many selections. I would stay here next time I'm in town. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Breakfast, Need EV Charging Stations. Love the breakfast. Professional and friendly staff. Unfortunately I did not have the chance to use all the services offered. Had a great sleep, confortable sleep. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was very nice and the room was very well kept. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staying at Holiday Inn Express This is surprising discovery during my stay. Overall I would like to give five stars for hotel's service,clealness and quality.Highly recommended. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIgh Ceiling made the guest room look big Newly renovated floor, New carpet. Clean comfortable sheets and pillows. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Check in was a breeze. After driving 4 hours, working for 7 hours and driving 2.5 more hours this hotel was perfect. The bed was comfortable and had ever amenity I could have wanted. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. Check out was easier than checking in. I'm in this area often for business and will definitely stay at this hotel again. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They Took Care Of Me I normally stay at another Holiday Inn Exp. in Encinitas, but had to stay closer to our training area for this particular stay. Not knowing if I had to stay another night, I left my things in the room and ask for a late check-out, which was 1pm. But being caught-up in my work, I forgot about checking-out and it was already past one o'clock. I received a message from the front desk associate asking me about my situation, reminding me that I needed to get my stuff out, and without any extra charges, or late fees, they extended my check-out till 2pm, got my things, and was on my way. The gentleman at the front was very profession, and so were the other employees. It was nice to see. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Mira Mesa The staff was very courteous. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. Just do not park next to Denny's (staff said Denny's will have non-customer cars towed). We had a good night's sleep. The breakfast was great--pancakes, eggs, biscuits and gravy, bacon, sausage, bread, juices and coffee which is included in the price of the room. Breakfast would have been a $30-$40 bill at a restaurant. The included breakfast definitely makes this hotel a value for anyone. I would definitely stay at this property again. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:35:30.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>