Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean The hotel was very modern and very clean. Exceeded expectations. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business Stayed at this hotel while in San Diego on business and was very pleased. It had renovated since I stayed there last year and the new management staff was great. The lobby and breakfast area are fantastic! May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and very comfortable bed I was highly staified on my recent stay in your hotel, i would definitely come back! May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mira Mes The hotel was a small, neat and nice place. Check-in and check-out were very easy. Staff was very polite and friendly. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very comfortable room This property is located directly off the freeway and within close walking distance to a number of great local restaurants . The room was large and airy with amenities that included a Keurig coffee maker as well as microwave and refrigerator. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again. April 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid This One - Not Holiday Inn Express Brand Standard Compliant! Wow, what a joke this property is. I realize it's a bit out of San Diego, but the location is good if you're trying to stay between the city and North County. Unfortunately there is nothing redeeming about the property aside from that. On check in, I had booked a King room. When I checked in they said they had no King rooms left, so I got moved to a 2 bed (they said queen but sure seemed like double\full size beds). I questioned how they prioritized them, and they said first come, first served. Really? So I'm penalized for taking a late flight even though I have Platinum Elite Status. They did nothing to accommodate. I would have booked elsewhere had I known that would be an issue. Got to the room. WHAT A DUMP. It literally is an OLD hotel that they've put a fresh coat of paint on and re-branded to a Holiday Inn Express. The bathroom looked right out of 1985. Same faucets at least. The towels looked like they had been made in 1985 as well, each with its own tint of yellow (they were white towels) and each like sandpaper. The pillows had the HI Express brand standard soft\firm pillow cases, but they were clearly not HI Express pillows as they were all about the consistency as a ball of cotton, and lumpy. Gross. I asked housekeeping for others and they said they're all that way. At least they're honest. One of the telephones didn't work. The alarm clock was set to the wrong time, and the adjustment button was broken off so I couldn't correct it. The funniest part was also the most evidence that they just don't give a crud about anything... the lamp shades. The one lamp was dirty, cracked, and discolored. But the funny thing was the lamps by the bed. Twin lamps. Mismatched, broken, discolored lamp shades. You could have hung a t-shirt over the lamps and it would have been less of an indication of the lack of any sort of care into the room presentation. I attached a picture because it was so funny and sad. Avoid this place. I rarely write POOR reviews, but gosh this place has no business having the Holiday Inn\Express brand on it. It just screams "We don't care!" from the moment you walk in, to the time you put your head down on your pillow. If there was one thing I wish for it was for someone from Holiday Inn\IHG Corporate to come in and see this place and what a joke it is. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to date hotel Staff is nice and friendly and the hotel well kept. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mira Mesa Holiday Inn Express This hotel was convenient to the I15 interstate with easy access to the roadway. The hotel is in the back of a lot and hard to see at first. Access needs to be through a strip mall parking lot and is confusing until learned. Stayed at this hotel before and would not hesitate to stay again. Rooms clean and comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:36:26.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>