•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by B Lewis This hotel is easy to find, easy in and out, the staff is excellent and knowledgeable. At our stay, the hotel was spotless clean as was our comfortable, quiet room. I recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great In each of my several stays at this location, the thing that stands out most is the customer service experience. The front desk has some of the most sharp and courteous representatives I've ever encountered. When I checked in near midnight, Cindy greeted me by name and made me feel very welcome. They are genuine, honest, and know how to manage the front desk if it gets busy. Jennifer was exceptionally polite, and did both front desk AND breakfast attendant duties for a while one morning and never missed a beat! Talk about being focused and in control. This was my third stay at this location while on business travel, and this time was no different from the others. My room was clean. It was quiet enough for me to be productive with work in the evening, and the wi-fi connection was good everywhere I needed to be. The bed was comfy and the climate controls worked well. The location is fantastic, easily accessible from the freeway with many shops and restaurants nearby. There was enough variety in the fitness room to work out with weights (or not) and work up a sweat. Thanks for meeting and exceeding my expectations. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations on the West Coast. The San Dimas location is very pretty and the rooms are nice. Service was great. Only two complaints: 1. One of the pillowcases was dirty, 2. both mornings there was almost no breakfast. We went to breakfast at least 30 minutes to an hour before closing. One morning there was no coffee, no cinnamon rolls, a single selection of toast and no eggs or meat choice. The second morning there was some coffee, but had to wait to get a full cup, no cinnamon rolls again and no eggs/meat. We could have cold cereal and juice with a banana. I was very disappointed because a hot breakfast is one of the main reasons we choose Holiday Inn Express. I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt that it was extra busy that weekend, but I was disappointed. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and hotel Nice lay out for family in a great area with lots of places to eat close. 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lacrosse Trip The Holiday Inn San Dimas is an excellent hotel. Friendly, convenient, reasonable and near everything I need. My friend lives nearby, I like that. I came to California for the Pacific Coast Shootout Lacrosse game between Maryland and North Carolina. My friend and I had an easy drive from San Dimas and the hotel, to Santa Ana, where the game was, using the 57, right near the hotel. Great game, great hotel. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, big and clean rooms Late Check-in with no problem of extension for late check out. Nice, big and clean rooms. Relaxing stay. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable long stay Excellent location. Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms and well maintained property. Stayed for 4 weeks on a business trip and not a single complaint. Well done! 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff The staff at this location are very accommodating and responsive to your requests 04 March 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:32:37.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>