Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 883 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fisherman's Wharf Holiday Inn Clean, efficient, pleasant hotel. The amenities were up-to-date. The staff was courteous, friendly. Any issues were quickly resolved. September 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last stop on our trip My daughter and I had a great stay for the most part at the Fisherman's Wharf hotel as the last stop on our 2 week trip. Great location being close to it all, and safe day and night. Staff was great and breakfast was wonderful..a very pleasant surprise. Problem was with the 7 am wake up protest for the hotel across the street that was quite unpleasant. Staff was willing to change our room for the second night, but we didn't because we had to be up early anyway to catch the shuttle. Another glitch for us is that the pool is a block away at another HInn hotel....inconvenient. Overall it was a very good stay and the people were wonderful at the hotel, esp the breakfast servers, and the concierge desk was amazingly helpful! September 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by San Franciso vacation upon arrival at this hotel we were informed that our reservation had been cancelled! reason given was the credit card that we secured the room with was invalid, even though I had gotten an email the day before confirming our reservation, after showing the clerk the email, she went ahead and gave us our room. we had made other reservations with the same card at other holiday inns on the same trip and had no problem. for the amount of money that this hotel charges they should at least provide, coffee and other refreshments during the day, also no mircrowaves or fridges in the room, the room was very small. the only reason I can think of that our reservation was cancelled was we had a AAA rate and they thought they could get more for the room from other guests. we always stay at holiday inn express and have never had any problems before, I realize this is in a high rent district but they could be just a little more responsive to the guest needs. also the breakfast was over at 0930 and at that time the help was seen pushing people out of the serving area and locking the doors I know that the time was over but come on, would another 5 minutes have hurt anything to make sure the guest were happy, after all they paid a boat load of money to be there, if I ever come back to the bay area I will not stay at that hotel, it will be a different holiday inn I assure you. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a convenient location to see SFO Clean, simple hotel for a reasonable price. This review page is lame August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location No views from the room to be had but the location is hard to beat, two blocks from the wharf and two blocks from the cable cars. It is nice to start the day off with a good breakfast and they do a nice job here keeping the breakfast bar clean and efficient. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location top notch location, near every activities in SF! Very busy too...At the breakfast time it was difficult to get our meal done in a timely fashion and almost impossible to get a table to sit and eat August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location Highly recommend this hotel for a visit to the Fisherman's Wharf during your stay in San Francisco August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stuff We haven't been to san Francisco in 25 years. We went for our anniversary and could not have made a better choice for our accommodation. It was great August 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:51:16.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_883, tr_883
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>