•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable stay This location is reasonably priced considering it is located in the highly visited tourist section. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Excellent Service The hotel was excellent great location in the Fisherman’s Wharf area close to everything. With kids the complimentary breakfast was awesome the rooms were very clean, internet access always a plus, the staff was great always pleasant always had a smile and very helpful. If you want a great hotel and a staff with great customer service this is the place AWESOME! 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very good service and location. Breakfast had many choices. Could be noisy in the halls. 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The location of the hotel was excellent. We were within walking distance of everything; restaurants, ferries, sites, trolleys, events, and museums. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location, gorgeous property, friendly, helpful staff 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Francisco Fisherman Wharf clean, quiet, and great staff. Just blacks away form the wharf, close enough to get there, far away enough to keep the night peaceful. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Great Customer Service I've stayed at this location once before and was impressed with the service and locations. Previously, I had always stayed in the center of town. I was in San Francisco on business over a working weekend. This is important to mention as it will add context to my next note. On arrival I was accommodated in a King Room on the 4th floor. The room was fine, however, it was located on a "main" corridor. After the first night, I made a request to be moved because of the noise (no one's fault, just general foot traffic with people coming and going to their rooms). My request was met with a great response and I was moved to a 4th floor double room with a view of the Wharf. Location of this hotel is perfect for my needs. Just a stone's throw from Fisherman's wharf and all it has to offer. Yes, it is touristy, but then again, just because you might be there on business doesn't bar you from being a tourist once in a while. Obviously, plenty of places to eat and drink, including a hole in the wall Irish Pub, which was great for me and my team to de-stress in with live music (review to follow). My work was on Townsend St about a 15 minute cab ride through the middle of town. You really are in the center of things at Fisherman's Wharf, although it may not appear so. San Francisco is a great "compact" City, with all you need to see and experience close at hand. Pier 39 is a must visit, even if it's just to witness the street entertainers on the way from your hotel. A few steps to the cable car experience and also the street trams. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express, were excellent, courteous, kind and treated all with respect. Only minor gripe, is with the breakfast, ugh! On a positive note, stay here and not downtown, much better experience and value for money. 18 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great location Comfortable room and great location but very pricey and extra high parking fees. Phone didn't work and staff abit disorganized. 18 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T09:59:53.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_718, tr_718
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>