•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 753 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Fisherman's Wharf Stayed at the HIE Fisherman's Wharf April 24th using my Chase free night certificate. Rooms were small, no refrigerators or microwaves. It cost $55 to park my car. Pool was at the Holiday Inn just down the road. My room overlooked other rooms. Halls were noisy. Left too early to eat breakfast so cannot comment. It was located within great walking distance of Pier 39 so will recommend to others if you want to be near the Pier. I will not stay at this HIE on my next visit to SFO. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep This hotel like so many other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at was clean and quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel was very quiet even being completely full. The parking is a bit pricey but that seems the normal around town. Staff was helpful and friendly. Excellent location to many San Francisco attractions. I was able to walk to everything I needed. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Center of the action Wonderful location to really see all the sights of San Francisco. Excellent breakfast to start your day after a good night's rest in a very comfortable room. If parking expense had been included it would have been perfect. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean We were able to check in early which was a bonus and the room was nice and clean with a very comfortable bed! April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We stayed here the beginning of April, 2015. I started an email dialogue with Jesse, a concierge, before our visit. He recommended an airport shuttle, tour bus, and wanted to ensure we purchased Alcatraz tickets before we arrived. I very much appreciated the email exchange. Breakfast room is busy, but we utilized the trays and took our breakfast to our room. Variety of breakfast food was great. Housekeeping staff was very pleasant, always addressed us in the hallway. Great location. Overall rating for our stay was excellent. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Location, Facility, and Staff! Very pleasant, clean, and comfortable! April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and comfortable bed I stayed 3 nights in the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman's wharf. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. I never heard any noise in the mornings, so it was always a surprise to see how many other guests were already at breakfast when I went down to the lobby! There was a good breakfast selection with plenty of seating in the lobby area. The concierge was helpful with booking tours. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Good Very friendly and helpful front desk. Great Location. All nearby places to visit are very short walking distance. Large, quiet and comphortable room. Free breakfast was rich and loaded with choices. The only negative thing I can think of to say is quite funny: the sausage at breakfast was too salty. No other thing to complain. All perfect. I would recommend and stay here definetly at my next trip to San Francisco. I had a great stay and enjoyed a lot. Thank you very much to all the staff. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:08:25.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_753, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>