Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2016)
(e.g. 06 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I travel for business quite often and stay at Holiday Inn Express across the country. The staff at the San Jose HI Express were among the nicest I've met and I was very impressed with the location overall. May 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Comfortable , but price is to high for the amenities offer, for some one like me the does not work is the technology area is very important to be on budget , otherwise the Hotel provide several facilities the I was not able to try . April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for events at fairgrounds This was my 3rd stay in 3 years. I always feel safe April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Because I had read other reviews before choosing the hotel, I was not sure if I made the right choice. But, to my surprise, I was pleased with the service, location, condition of the room, and the attention given to keeping the room clean and comfortable. Just had a few nights where the guests above must have had young children who did a lot of jumping, but it didn't last long. All in all, enjoyed my stay. Would stay again. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Hotel, Beds are very comfortable, bathrooms are clean. Location looks safe and plenty of restaurants surround the area. Pool and spa are very clean. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy stay Very nice hotel located close to the highway and restaurants. Comfortable beds and wifi available. I would definitely stay here again! March 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place ,very clean and comfortable have been staying here and love this place very relaxing , clean , great customer service, clean towels , and very confortable bed, price it's very reasonable , includes free breakfast , dinning area it's very clean also overall it has been a great experience leaving very happy . I'll continue staying here when ever there is a chance .definitly recommend this place. March 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business in San Jose Always comfortable, just noisy; on the main highway and in the flight pattern for the airport. Ear plugs were provided. March 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:08.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJCMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>