Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Our check in went very smoothly and checkout as well,the room was very nice, overall a great stay. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great/ but im not picky It was awesome, great atmosphere... rooms was alright looking May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Our overall stay was great! Only complaint I have was housekeeping did not come and make up our room. That could have been my fault as they had a sign to hang out if you wanted clean linens. I called the front desk and told them I wanted clean towels but housekeeping did not need to change the bed. They said okay so all I got was clean towels. No bed made, nothing cleaned, nor was the coffee replenished. I thought that was odd. All my friends did nothing and received the usual hotel housekeeping with clean towels and bed made so I guess I should not have inquired. The rest of the stay was excellent. Great staff and super clean hotel. Great breakfast! May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nothing more to say nothing to add. The survey is pretty comprehensive. The best single attribute of Holiday Inn Express is value for the money. I was able to use points for my stay and appreciated it. May 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and uncomfortable Stay away from the side of the building with the ice machine and laundry room; the walls are paper thin, so you can hear everything!! The entry door from the parking lot to this side of the property would slam shut and it was very loud in doing so. The HVAC took a long time to kick in as well; my room remained very cold for at least 24 hours after I cranked up the heater. I suppose I could have requested a room change, but I had unpacked and there was no other king size room available. The faucet in the bath was also broken/loose, so I had to be careful using it in fear of the thing falling off entirely. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Hotel is well maintained and staff very helpful. We enjoyed the Farmers' market and visit to the mission during our stay. Hotel is close enough to walk or you may take the shuttle. We would stay here again. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very well rested stay This hotel's staffs are very friendly and goes out of their way to ensure of my stay was comfortable and my needs are taken care of. The 24-hour coffee stand came in handy! May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but lose the Mac Except for the politically correct tissues and toilet paper - and the difficulty for windows users to navigate an I Mac in the business center, everything else gets top rating. April 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:36:32.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBPEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>