•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 SLO One of the best Holiday Inns we've been to. Felt very safe coming in late at night from visiting family. Breakfast was very good. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Better than the other hotels in the San Luis Obispo area that I have stayed in. It was a Cal Poly open house weekend and all the hotels were booked and charging more too. I felt lucky to have gotten a room here on short notice. I will definitely stay here again. Very pleasant staff. Breakfast with a reasonable variety of choices was included. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service comfortable nice rooms pool okay breakfast good just needs to have inroom movies close to the campus and freeway near town too 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very nice place to stay! I would come back here again and the staff was very helpful, thank you Taz! 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst night sleep ever! The room was fine and the room was decent for the price. The noise was unbearable. Didn't get more then 2 hours of sleep tops. We could hear every single step of the people/person above us all night long! Even every toilet flush. Then to top it off, obviously some cal poly kids were partying in 2 or 3 rooms as the doors SLAMMED every 2 minutes and they were yelling and screaming up and down the halls all night LONG! Worst stay ever! 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Training week at SLO Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in SLO for SunRun sales training. Room was nice, breakfast buffet was great, facilities were clean and staff was friendly. Lots of places within walking distance. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by almost perfect Great staff! Never met such a great hotel staff at any other stay. Excellent location! Unfortunately, the room doors are thin and the noisiness from the hallway comes through easily. I stay at many different hotels throughout the year. And the level of hallway noise was noticeable. If not for the room doors, I would have awarded five stars for my stay. 12 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating Hotel seemed a little dated, maintenance issues in the room paint chipping, scratch marks, ect. Doors hard to open and jammed easily. 10 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T13:06:08.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBPEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>