•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Santa Barbara Getaway Excellent location just off State Street...walk to beach, downtown shops and restaurants...Farmers Market on Tuesday nights brings out friendly crowds and families...some of the most beautiful produce and orchids I have ever seen! 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good Great stay for the price. I've been to other hotels in Santa Barbara but holiday inn express is among the best for the price range. Its historical building adds something to your stay, too. 30 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip Made Easy Hotel was great. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Love the location. If I had any complaint it would be the noise level outside my room. Would definitely stay again. 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location the hotel is in an historic hotel site and in a great location to downtown Santa Barbara. The staff were very friendly and helpful. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and fine hotel. The location cannot be beat and the hotel is very clean and well run. 27 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel The hotel location was very convenient to every place I wanted to get to in Santa Barbara (I was there on a business trip). The room was clean, the staff were very nice. Pros: They had a balcony lounge on the second floor that had a nice view of the hills--it made for a great meeting place for colleagues. Cons: My room, which was on the second floor facing a busy street, was very noisy at night (there was a brew pub across the street). Also, no fitness center inside the hotel. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff, nice hotel My two teenage daughters and I accompanied my husband on his business trip in Santa Barbara. We were very happy with this hotel because of the great location being walking distance to many shops and restaurants and also walking distance to the Pier and Harbor and to a nice beach. The front desk staff was extremely helpful with my many questions about directions and recommendations of places to see and restaurants to try. I felt very safe in the hotel which had a cozy feeling as it wasn't too big. The second floor balcony looks out on the mountains and palm trees and was a very pleasant place to sit for breakfast and to relax. The rooms were nicely appointed and clean. The parking was close by and safe. I would definitely return to this hotel on my next visit to the area. 22 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Everything! I enjoyed staying here because there were many restaurants within a safe walking distance. 17 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:11:48.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBADT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>