Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 02 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central, comfortable, and eager to please I stay at this property whenever I am in Santa Barbara. Just off State Street, it is close to the locations I need to be at for business and offers very easy access to restaurants and shopping that is second to none. Over the several years I have been staying here, the staff is always eager to please and will go to great lengths to accommodate their guests. It is rare to have any issue go unresolved more than a few minutes when they arise. 27 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Historic hotel, but value? This is a historic hotel, so I give it some leeway. If you are into staying in historic-type places, this is for you. But certain things might come with that label. For instance, the bathroom might not be updated in style. The windows are thin, letting in noise from the street. The AC may be loud. But if you're into the historic thing, it might be worth the price for you. 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff at an amazing location! This place was fantastic! The staff is absolutely amazing and helpful. We were treated as if we were a rock star! The staff was quick, super polite, and knowledgable of the area. I've never stayed at a hotel with a staff this nice and polite before. I've stayed in more expensive hotels and this staff takes the cake. Did I mention the staff is excellent. The location can't be beat. A block off state st, a 10 minute walk to the beach and pier, shopping and food everywhere you turn. The area surrounding hotel is extremely safe. You can't ask for a better hotel for the price. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars all around was I didn't notice a pool. I never looked with the beach so close by. If you don't want to walk the hotel offers complimentary bikes to ride around town. I'm definitely staying here next time I go to Santa Barbara. 27 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise I know it's a historic hotel, and the tile work and architecture where really nice. The rooms where good, but they could us some updating. Things like new chairs, and coffee makers, and desk, and that sort of thing. Other thn that it was quality ... even if a little loud outside. There was a barking dog, and I know it's not the hotel, in fact, I don't even know if the dog was on the property, as it's right downtown. However, it just barked, and barked, and barked all night long. Plus, I guess the parking was kind of tight, but really, this part of downtown, I know that goes with the territory. other than that, enjoyed my stay in this historic property. 26 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Perks are a Plus!! Great Customer Service, Location, and Perks: Nice Breakfast, free bikes, beach towels, shaving cream! 23 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience but note parking fee I had a good overall experience. My only complaint is that it costs $12 to park. I had been told by the staff prior to check-in that parking was easily available for free on the street. It wasn't. I've never been charged for parking at a Holiday Inn before, and I think it should be included with the room. 22 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was pretty much as expected This hotel is in a great location and therefore doesn't require much luster to make it a great choice. I would recommend it for business or pleasure as long as you aren't the vacationer who uses the hotel for more than showers and sleeping. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real gem One of the best Express brand I have ever stayed in. Comfortable, friendly staff and just off the main intersection. 21 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>