•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual Holiday Inn Express standards bathroom too small, parking awkward, room musty, staff excellent --- not up to the usual Holiday Inn Express experience 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service! This hotel has always been a terrific place to stay at when we are in Santa Barbara. The staff is very professional, courteous and friendly. You won't be disappointed if you are looking for a charming and quaint hotel. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic one nighter Excellent location! great staff and the service, room accommodations, conditions and amenities you would expect from any Holiday Inn Express! this hotel is less then a block from key! points to visit in Santa Barbara. we did not even consider using the car during our short stay, and the walk to the beach is only about 5 blocks, very doable! 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit easy to find, close restuerants, pier within walkable distance. convient parking. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous downtown location The location is superb. The external noise is a bit much, but a great locale. The staff went out of their way to assist when requested. 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated hotel with charm The Holiday Inn Express is very conveniently located, half a block from State Street. It used to be independent, the Hotel Virginia. Holiday Inn updated it as much as possible, yet it still retains the charm and quirks of a much older hotel. Despite the price, I would consider this to be a "no frills" hotel experience. They are limited by space and there is no fitness center on site, nor is there a pool as far as I could tell. The windows are single pane and the rooms on the Haley St side can be noisy from traffic and pedestrians. I usually stay here when I am in Santa Barbara on business as it is located only a few blocks from my destination and I can walk everywhere I need to go for food and entertainment. However, for roughly the same price, there are nicer (and worse) hotels in the general area. 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay A high quality experience. I stayed here for 3 nights for a mother/daughter get away. We felt safe and well taken looked after . This hotel is located in a period building but you would not know this by the standard of the hotel. It is less than a 2 minute walk to State Street where you will find so many shops and restaurants .The front desk gave us wonderful recommendations for whatever type of restaurant we were looking for Leave your car parked at the hotel and take the electric shuttle bus along State Street- only 50 c. one way. I cannot wait to stay here again. 05 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Security Concerns Upgrade windows on parking lot, lowering window sides. Family very uncomfortable leaving valuables during our stay and sleeping at night due to the outdated locks on windows, and easy access to room from the outside ground level location. Note: This is the "ONLY" part of our stay that was nerve racking. Other than our security concerns, everything else met our expectations. Experience is the best teacher, if we go back to Santa Barbara and stay there again, we will definetly request a room in the main hotel on the upper level floors. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to voice my personal opinion. 04 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:19:36.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBADT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>