Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and helpful staff Stayed there with my family for a last minute trip. The room/hotel wasn't fancy, but had enough positive things to make it a pleasant stay. Clean room, helpful front desk staff, comfortable beds, in-room fridge & sink... etc a little things made it a very good stay overall. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, nice room Everything about the stay met our expectations except that there was no heating of the pool. It was much colder than expected. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Santa Clara University Visit This hotel is very convenient to Santa Clara University which is just a short drive down the street. We arrived late in the evening and the receptionist at the desk was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little worn but has the Holiday Inn Express west coast face lift with modern interior decorating - Bathroom: granite composite counter top, ceramic tile shower enclosure and floor. My family enjoyed our short stay. The breakfast area is small and can be crowded if you arrive at a busy time. The breakfast food was traditional Holiday Inn Express which I personally love. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CFWolf Stay in Santa Clara HIE Everything was as expected; the staff was more than friendly and professional. gave me an excellent recommendation to a restaurant. the only thing missing for me was the ability to watch the A's versus Giants baseball game. Right in the Bay Area back yard and no access to the local game. N/A on Direct TV. Thank you, I will be back 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay! I went Northern California during the 4th of July holiday with my family and stayed in this hotel. The hotel looks clean and my kids like outside pool. The staff was kind and room was clean. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort hotel near San Jose Very helpful staff and comfort hotel. But conditioners is too noise... 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay My family stayed at this property for two nights at the end of June, 2014. We enjoyed almost everything about our visit, from the room to the breakfast. The only complaint we had was that while we were away from the room, from about 8:00 AM until 3:00 PM, no member of the housekeeping staff came to check the room, change the towels, etc. My wife talked with someone from housekeeping on the phone, and I guess our room was overlooked somehow. Otherwise, we enjoyed everything else about our stay and would stay here again when in the area. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room with complementary washer This is the best Holiday Inn Express I stayed in so far. I will return to this hotel everytime I visit the area. 07 July 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>