Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Cinnamon Roll..... Check in was efficient and the room was to a very good standard with plenty of parking. Platinum Reward status was recognized which was appreciated. The hotel is near the Freeway so you really need to use the car to go to the boardwalk. However breakfast finished at 9.30 and when I arrived at 8.50 there was very little left and no spare seats in the breakfast area and more importantly no Cinnamon Rolls. Perhaps the breakfast hours need to be extended. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Newly renovated and very clean. Just a short drive to the boardwalk, downtown and beaches. Great location and very little noise from outside. The breakfast was fantastic. There's a lot to choose from. The staff was accommodating and gave wonderful recommendations on restaurants to eat at, cheapest boardwalk parking and local beach information. A great stay! 25 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall ok Room wasn't ready even though we arrived at 5:30 with a reservation. We stayed two nights, but housekeeping never came during our stay. Size of the room was nice and fairly quiet. Decor could use some updating--looks very 90s. Microwave in room was missing. Typical Holiday Inn breakfast, although the cinnamon rolls were missing. 24 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointed stay All factors have been explained in detail in previous paragraphs. There is one exception. I forgot to mention the noise from other guests going to the elevator and exiting it. This King Suite was next to the elevator. I have never stayed in a suite located next to an elevator ! After reviewing comments I see they were not included in the total review so I will mention them again: Room had trash from previous visitor; not set up for 3 people as reserved, sofa bed had already been slept in, not sure about King bed it was made, not enough supplies for 3 people, lack of handicap spaces and not marked as where to park, we did not think to ask as this is a usual circumstance that is addressed by signage, floors to elevator were not cleaned in a timely manner. Room was always hot when we returned and tool an hour to come to a comfort level, we felt like pests having to report everything in stages. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and kid friendly Location is convenient. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are modern and clean. Quick drive to the busy tourists spots (Boardwalk, marina, beach, etc.) 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beach vacation Had a little glitch with information regarding a rollout bed which was not available with our room. Other than that the stay was excellent. Great room, great breakfast. Will definitely return. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location Housekeeping service can be inconsistent in what (soap, shampoo, plastic cups and utensils, etc.) they leave or replenish on a daily basis. The hotel and staff are great, and the location is perfect for me. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super nice, better than I expected Very nice, clean room and bathroom. Good location. Nice breakfast. Excellent staff. I would stay again, and definitely recommend. 15 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>