Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD VALUE GOOD VALUE AND CLOSE TO LOGAN. VERY QUIET AND GOOD NIGHT SLEEP FOR FLIGHT 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Stayed at the hotel for one night and used the airport shuttle service early the next morning. Room was very comfortable. Wasn't able to use breakfast service. Left too early. Real test of their service was the shuttle home. Plane was delayed and we did not land until well after the last run. Called the desk and they sent the shuttle for us anyway. What a blessing as we had our 4year old granddaughter with us. Cannot thank the staff enough - especially the shuttle driver for coming to get us and to help start our car as the battery died. You all went way beyond what you had to do. Thank you, thank you, thank you. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The rooms are big, clean and the beds were very comfortable. Good selection of ( free) breakfast choices. The parking is free as well. Excellent customer service. My only small complaint is that bathrooms are tiny and the sink for the bathroom is not actually in the bathroom But it certainly won't stop me from staying here again. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Comfort When I travel out of town from Logan I use The HIE Saugus as my Park Sleep and Fly. The price is about the same as parking off-site nearer to the airport but I get a good night sleep the night before and take the 13 minute shuttle to my terminal where, because I have my tickets printed ahead, I go straight to security and fly away. though this time I did not have breakfast because we left so early, the breakfast there is a decent hotel Continental fare. Parking is covered and the staff is quite accommodating. My wife enjoys the HOT chocolate in the lobby. It is comfortable and pleasant. 03 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Wireless Service Typical of Holiday Inn the Internet service was so slow I couldn't download my email. In the morning I pointed this out during check out and was advised that it has been that way for months. If you like a nice brish shower this is not the place for you. Could hardly get the soap off the water pressure is so low. The shuttle from the hotel to the airport is about the same distance as a shuttle from Boston, so this is hardly the airport Holiday Inn. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond! Amazing!!! My son and I went down as a trip for his birthday. This place had great reviews, but it was so much more. The room was so clean and fresh smelling. I asked for places that delivered and they recommended Donimo's. (not domino's). Great food and alot of it for a great price. We booked the shuttle for 9 am the next day so we could go into the city to visit a few museums and sight see. While at breakfast the wonderful housekeepers remembered my child had mentioned it was birthday and wished him a happy birthday. After a wonderful day in the city we took the shuttle back to the hotel. The staff then greeted us with a birthday card and cake!!! (We had already checked out and were just going to our car.) This is an amazing place and I will NEVER stay anywhere else when we come to Boston. The owners and managers should be very proud of their staff for going so above and beyond what we expected! Thank you for a great trip I nor my child will ever forget. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stopover Clean comfortable room, flat screen tv, free wifi, comfortable bed, very clean bathroom. Nice lobby, decent breakfast in the morning. Complimentary shuttle from and to the airport, about a 20 minute drive. Staff was friendly and helpful upon check-in and check-out. 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I was very pleased with my stay over the Christmas holiday. So much so I chose to stay again when I returned to Saugus the following week. I know I am in the very unpopular minority who smoke and I initially made my decision to stay at HIE because I was able to stay in a room where smoking was permitted. For many years I would stay ay the Inn across the street until they changed their smoking policy. I no longer felt welcome and felt they no longer wanted my business. I had a very different experience at the Holiday Inn. The biggest asset in my opinion is the great customer service, specifically Dominic at the front desk . He is an outstanding example of what customer service should be. I hope Holiday Inn appreciates Dominic. I will stay at this Inn on my future trips to visit family in the Boston area. Thank you for providing such a welcoming atmosphere! 04 January 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>