•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 May 2015)
(e.g. 08 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great value. Certainly friendly and accommodating. Elevator needs cleaned, but other than that, no complaints that would merit a bad review. Plan to stay there again next month. May 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Should cross train staff to set up breakfast. Decent hotel with friendly staff. Only issue was the lack of breakfast one morning. Apparently breakfast attendant was late so no breakfast at 6:30am which is pretty ludicrous for an airport hotel. Jo Anna the night auditor was busy on her smart phone standing at the front desk as we all stood looking at dark and empty breakfast area. Perhaps she could be cross trained to set up breakfast when someone is late or at least make a pot of coffee for us as there was none of that either. I mean really? With the night audit process complete by 4:00am at the latest, lots of free time. Will probably stay at another IHG property in the area on my next stay due to this lack of good handling of staffing issues. Especially with the high rates charged there, guests expect certain basics that were not met here. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We have always had great service at the HIE. The staff is very friendly and available to help. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location This HIE is located beside the airport and close to historic distict of Savannah GA. Restaurants nearby with a great variety. staff is friendly and professional. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and good service Comfortable bed, nice room and good service. Area had a good variety of restaurants. April 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This property needs new management As Gold Card members of Holiday Inn, we've enjoyed numerous pleasant experiences at various properties. NOT so at this property. Without a doubt the dirtiest, most poorly run property in which we've ever stayed. We were there for two days and the commons areas were never cleaned.....ie: rugs in elevator not vacuumed; pool area not cleaned of dirty towels and cups; outdoor patio dirty; smoker's posts were overflowing; trash in landscape beds; our room was minus towels & toiletries. It was apparent that having the manager's office chair fixed was of more importance than the guests' impressions and satisfaction. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too pricey Very nice room and staff, but it is an airport hotel. We spent 11 hours in our room (less an hour for dinner), which is pretty typical. So the price is a bit much. April 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Challenged Hotel is on par with expectations of HIE. You know exactly what you are going to get. It is one of the closest to the actual airport if you need a flight early. Rooms are updated and ok. Remote did not work for TV but that was a small inconvenience. Walls are extremely thin. There was a group of children in the next room that were pretty loud. Front desk staff is excellent. Breakfast needs a bit of care. The cereal dispensers shoot cereal in all directions when you try to use them and they pulverize the product. Overall a good stay except if you wanted to be productive in the least. The Wi Fi is atrocious and it was so intermittent that it took forever to load and download. It always kicks you out every 45 min to an hour. Useless. Next time I am in town and there is another hotel available I will go there just for the work aspect. It took twice as long just to send emails. Also, check in points are never deposited in your account anymore, you have to request them from the website after your stay. A little annoying. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:01:51.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAVAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>