Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

20 July 2016

club

A great clean place to stay. Easy on/off 95 access. Close to eateries. Rooms a good size, clean and comfortable. Great continental breakfast. Good wifi.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay, friendly staff

By

19 July 2016

Quick and easy checking, friendly staff. good choices for breakfast. Enjoyable stay, comfortable, clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
JayPM, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Driving thru from FL

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying in a Holiday Inn or Express. Always clean, neat, quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear AnnieSav, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

total visit

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

everything was perfect. definitely will return again. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

05 July 2016

I might open this earlier for those catching earlier flights. Maybe the desk should ask when you are leaving....to make sure you have some breakfast before you leave. I left before breakfast opened and the airport was poor when it came to early breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay with us. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our breakfast. We will forward your feedback to the appropriate departments for consideration. We hope that we may welcome you back in the future! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfort at the Inn

By

30 June 2016

club

Overall I would highly recommend HIE to anyone who wants a clean friendly accommodating environment in which to stay during their time away from home. The staff is friendly and helpful on all issues whether we needed more towels or anything else needed in the room. The breakfast menu was adequate with healthy foods. Actually for a meal that comes with the cost of the stay, I'm very satisfied with the fare.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We are absolutely thrilled to see that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, as well as our hotel clean and accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

30 June 2016

Good value for quick rest. Clean facilities and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We take great pride in providing excellent service to all of our guests, so I'm pleased to see that our staff didn't disappoint. We hope to welcome you back! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Room conditions

By

27 June 2016

I was very disappointed with my recent stay. I called the front desk prior to arriving and asked for the earliest check-in. I as told 1 PM,upon arrival my high floor room preference wasn't available. I was offered a first floor room which I should have taken. My room 324 was below standard loose toilet seat, stains on sofa and the top part of the window seal had fallen down and the desk chair was ripped.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, First, we would like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are disappointed to see that your stay was less than satisfactory. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us and greatly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We hope to welcome you back in the future, so that we may provide the ultimate experience every guest should have. The Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place near to SAV

By

22 June 2016

club

Stopped on travel from FL to VA, nice break great hotel. Huge rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear danandpeg, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms spacious! We hope that we may welcome you back in the future! The Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

07 June 2016

club

Really enjoyed stay - convenient to airport, rooms were nice and comfortable. Very relaxing. I'm pretty picky and I had no complaints! Room was spacious. Location convenient to food and snacks

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Rit54, Thank you for your wonderful review of our property! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate you providing feedback regarding your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Savannah Airport Review

By

07 June 2016

This hotel was one of the best stays that I have had in a while. Everything and everyone were excellent!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room, mediocre breakfast

By

04 June 2016

club

The check in/out and in-room experience was exceptional. Pillows and bed were incredibly comfortable and exactly what a couple of tired travelers needed. Internet was easy to access and the staff were helpful.

Only setback was that the complimentary breakfast was disappointing.wwww

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Keeoh, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us! We are thrilled to see that the majority of your stay was exceptional. However, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back in the future, so that we may show you the best experience a Holiday Inn Express has to offer! The Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less