Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2016)
(e.g. 05 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This a new facility which is really well appointed and attractive. The beds and pillows were exceptional. WiFi worked well. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. Coffee available 24/7. Found it a little pricey though. April 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom One of the most important aspects of the hotel stay is the bathroom. Unfortunately this bathroom had the faucet in the shower plumbed backwards . This I could deal with the problem was there was no shower curtain. Waking up at 5:30 AM to start my day and having to Laytowels down to soak up all the water because there was no shower curtain is unacceptable . April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very courtious Staff Great stay for our son's wedding in Savannah. Very clean, neat and tidy accomidations with friendly staff. I would stay here again for future visits to Savannah. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Review As mentioned in the survey, the ability to hear through the walls was quite troublesome!. Also, a bit pricey compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely trip with Lots of great access to shopping and leisure activities! My wife and I visited this site once again for a rare weekend alone. Although we live close enough to drive home, we prefer to stay the night after a day filled with shopping and other leisure enjoyment. This site consistently provides a pleasant environment, with great access to nearby shopping areas. Checkin was a breeze and checkout was the same. All of the staff members we encountered were courteous and helpful. Great stay! April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and quiet - enjoyed I was greeted nicely and the front desk was very efficient during check in. My room was clean, seemed new, and very quiet. All was greatly appreciated after a long drive to Savannah. Breakfast selections were good and I was actually surprised at all the hot and cold options. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personel Great service- Personnel at this location should train other hotel/motel staff world wide how to do their job with as smile! April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than typical HIE I have stayed in a lot of newer HEI's you can tell they paid attention to the details when this one was built. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:12.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAVAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>