Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nothing fancy, good rooms! eh bed.. bed was messed up on one side, could have just been me. I never slept well past the first night. Probably should have reported this but I was too tired to change rooms each night. Overall past the bed, it was a good room, Bath was nice and the Hallways were clean! July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful and very clean! Nice clean, clean, hotel, spacious clean King room, centrally located to restaurants! Staff pleasant. Great pool, very relaxing.Enjoyed gym too. Breakfast selection wonderful and fresh too. We ate 1/2 hour prior to breakfast time completed and everything was fresh and tasted good! Hotel is 5 years old and nicely furnished! Only thing I did not like was suggesting to conserve water and products to avoid having linens done and use towels again. We all like new fresh towels esp. being out and about in hot temps. We did not get our bath products replaced 2nd night, need to do that for customers! Overall, we enjoyed our stay at your hotel and will be back again. Thank you all. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Clean, comfortable rooms and excellent service. The only complaint I have is there is no laundry facility for guest to use. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and amazing staff Our family recently vacationed in Georgia and had the privilege of experiencing 3 different hotels. The first and last were nice enough, but neither compared to the Holiday Inn Express in Savannah Midtown. The rooms here are very nice and clean, and the beds were perfect, but I have to admit what made the stay most pleasurable was the staff. I must commend them, from the front desk to housekeeping, for their friendliness and outgoing personalities. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exploring Savannah Nice property, friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable. We were able to relax after exploring Savannah in the pouring rain. We had a great time in spite of the downpour. We were really impressed with how quiet the hotel was, nice. The breakfast left a lot to be desired though. The staff seemed slow with keeping up with the needs of the guests. The hotel had a lot of college bound students on a tour of colleges and the lines were long because some of the breakfast items were out and hadn't been refilled. We finally had to give up and go some place else to eat. No bacon. Has Holiday Inn Express stopped serving bacon? I noticed this same thing at the other two properties we stayed on this trip. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service When we arrived at the front desk, I asked for a room upgrade and it is the first time that I have been told that they are not allowed to give upgrades to a platinum member. I was kind of disappointed to hear that, and not even a recognition. I pay for my points so it is easy to pay for reservations. We also found out that the service in the breakfast area was not the best. My son was waiting for pancakes and at 9:30 exactly the bag was removed and he was told that they were closed. I consider rude that if customers are still getting their food the staff removes the food because it is 9:30. We were already there and he was waiting. I usually do not complain but it is the first time that I felt out of place. June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast area needed attention I stay in a lot of hotels and one thing that bothers me is the lack of cleanliness. The breakfast attendants were not taking care of cleaning up the area during my stay. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff The friendliness of the staff was far above what I have seen at any other hotel. People seemed genuinely interested and nice--at the very least polite. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:17:45.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAVBE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>