Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hie excellent location,a little pricey. We did not stay long enough to enjoy all aminities July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, clean, and friendly staff Great Location right in the heart of the Savannah's historic downtown. The hotel was clean, modern, and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay as we have in the past and will in the future. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything about this motel was great. the roof top pool and gazebo was fun and would be a great place to meet new friends and have a drink under the stars, with a rooftop view of the river and shops. It is nicely located within walking distance of nice restaurants and river front area, The valet parking worked great and they were all very polite. NOTE: there is another holiday inn in Savannah, it is not in as good of a location, with no roof top view of the river June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTUMOR SERVICE FROUNT DESK STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL! MORNING BREAKFAST WAS THE BEST. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time at the Savannah - Historic District Holiday Inn Thanks again to the Savannah - Historic District Holiday Inn and the staff for a great service. My family and I had an excellent time while staying! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Fun Staff The corner rooms are amazing. I loved the look and feel of it and after a evening walk of photography and pints it was the perfect place to come back to and just relax. The staff/concierge was amazing and fun. We had some joking together about my name as it slightly mirrors a celebrity comic. All in all the stay was very relaxing and the room was great. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Getaway - Great Locatioon My husband and I recently spent a few days in Historic Savannah and our room at the Holiday Inn Express was just the perfect location. It was located close to the river shops, directly across the street from a wedding reception we were attending, across the corner from a trolley stop where we could catch the hop on - hop off all day trolley to tour the beautiful city, it was close to lots of amazing restaurants. The staff was most courteous, the breakfast was complimentary and there were several choices and the beds were most comfortable. My one complaint about our entire experience was we were unable to close the inner curtains and there was too much light that came into the room at night. The heavy curtains only come about half way closed and far too much light comes into the room. A lady in the breakfast area (Mildred?) was the sweetest - I turned in a compliment card on her - and our stay was wonderful. Thanks everyone, we'll be back when in Savannah! June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:02:03.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAVEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>