Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 07 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 859 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great staff, clean comfortable rooms with an awesome view of the river, extremely good location for walking around, all at a great value. Breakfast had plenty of choices to start your day off. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit. 04 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight stay in Savannah's Historic District My husband and I made a last minute decision to stay in Savannah. When seeking out a hotel in the historic district we contacted several properties. We chose the Holiday Inn Express because the front desk clerk was very helpful and pleasant and the location was excellent! We had such a nice stay that we are planning to return next February with our son and daughter-in-law for a long weekend! 04 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hat's Off to the Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District This review is not written to laud this hotel's great location, which is convenient to all of the best places in Savannah. It's not to praise the hotel'ss rooftop pool and spa with an enchanting view of the river and it isn't even about the friendly front desk staff or the most efficient and organized breakfast attendant I have ever had the pleasure of watching work. This review is about a small problem i had with my in room wifi. The staff and management not only fixed the issue quickly, but seemed earnestly concerned that the problem was resolved to my satisfaction. I checked out believing that this hotel not only valued me as a guest, but also takes enormous pride in its mission. To me this is the most important amenity of all. 04 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Loved the location of this hotel. The staff was o.k., but did not go out of their way to be exceptional with customer service. We went down for breakfast at the tail end of the breakfast service. They had started to tear down the breakfast items. When they saw us looking for breakfast, they did not greet us and we did not feel welcomed. We left and got breakfast elsewhere. We went for breakfast at B. Matthews, down the street, which I highly recommend! 03 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The desk lamp was falling apart, We stop in Savannah yearly on our travels and have moved our stays from the more expensive bed and breakfast to this hotel because of value. We have found that over the years there has been a decline. The desk lamp was falling apart, the refrigerator motor made a high pitch sound all night and the heating vent (we did not have the HVAC on) made a rumbling sound all night. The room however was comfortable and clean. When I checked in, the front desk person was trying to answer a continuing ringing phone and check in two guest. His hands were more than full – an individual who identified herself as his supervisor, simply watched and did nothing to help her employee or the guests. 03 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic Super great staff, great rooms, construction was going on, but still was great. Everyone had a true smile on their face, and I appreciated that. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by snowbird trip From check in to check out it was a wonderful experience. The only problem was finding the hotel related to some construction of a tavern on the corner. It is a lot more than a typical Holiday Inn Express. We had some weather issues and they allowed us to cancel the room and rebooked the room several times with out a penalty. The concierge Maggie was very helpful with not only the trolley but restaurants in the area. The front desk staff was very helpful when we decided to just have pizza delivered to the room. They had several suggestions. The breakfast buffet was exceptional with the all favorite cinnamon rolls. Location was excellent but beware the rooms are kind of noisy due to location next to the street . We were also upgraded with a view of the river but the street noise was a bit much. We plan to visit again & will probably book here. 02 March 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>