Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 665 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Munich

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

I would not stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. One of the front desk staff have anti American attitude. The room was okay but was chilly. Staff could not adjust the temperature.

I stayed at the Amsterdam Holiday Inn Express and had a completely different Attitude. A very helpful staff. A completely different stay.

I will be stay at a Paris, France Holiday Inn Express. I am curious how that Holiday Inn Express will stack up.

Read More
Read Less

good airport hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

everything worked and it was a clean place to stay.shuttle was good to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for posting a review about your stay with us. It is great to read your positive feedback. The team of the Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport is looking forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolut okay

By

17 July 2016

club

Einfach vom Flughafen zu erreichen. Nichts Besonderes, aber gutes Frühstück, sauberes Zimmer. Schade, für Shuttel muss man bezahlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Martl, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes im Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Decsion to Stay Here

By

16 July 2016

club

Clean well maintained property. Excellent breakfast buffet. Helpful friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear BillJW, thank you very much for your 5-star-review about your recent stay with you us. It is great to read your positive comments and to know that you have enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport. We hope to see you soon again. Regards, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung nach Flug

By

15 July 2016

club

Zimmer und Übernachtung sowie Frühstück gut.
Personal freundlich aber beim Frühstück kümmerte sich niemand um da abräumen der Tische ( 8 Uhr morgens)
so war kein Tisch frei.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Munich Airport for overnight stay, with a Shuttle Bus

By

13 July 2016

club

Highly recommended for a comfortable overnight stay close to the airport, with excellent staff :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Col10, thank you very much for taking your time to write a review regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport. We are glad to read your positive feedback about the team and the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

personal freundlich

By

12 July 2016

das Hotel ist für ein paar tage top Zimmer sind neu
Frühstück ist auch ok ich der das hotel immer wieder nehmen auch weil der Flughafen gut zu erreichen ist

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Südbaden, Herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes im Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie in der Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn München Airport

By

10 July 2016

Zweifelhaft bis mangelhafter Rezeptionsservice, der die im Internet geforderten Daten nicht nutzte.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr detx, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und danken Ihnen, dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member sind. Es tut mir sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Ich freue mich aber dennoch zu lesen, dass die Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer Ihren Vorstellungen entsprach. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Will return to this hotel next visit to Munich

By

08 July 2016

Comfortable hotel convenient for Munich airport. Good for a stop-over en route.

Read More
Read Less

convenience

By

06 July 2016

club

only issue is transfer from airport could be more frequent and times denoted. Otherwise all good

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great place

By

28 June 2016

club

The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The room was nice and clean, and the wifi was fast and reliable. I was completely able to relax in the room. Breakfast was great in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Comfort

By

28 June 2016

club

I recommend this hotel as a business layover and for a few days for tourist. It's comfortable and it's convenient to get to and from the airport and if you don't have a car there is a local bus right out front that will take you to Erding where there is a variety of restaurants and shops. The hotel is comfortable and safe. The food in the restaurant is good and reasonably priced. I've been staying at this hotel since 2008 on my trips through Munich as have hundreds of my colleagues that I work with on my recommendation. I wouldn't keep coming back if I wasn't satisfied.

Read More
Read Less