Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable stay Great hotel. Comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again. Please note: The hotel restaurant is not open between breakfast and dinner. Make sure you eat at the airport before arriving. 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room and pleasant service We have been using this hotel for a one night stay after/before a transatlantic flight. for several years. We enjoy the location, allowing us to go for a long walk along the little river or in the fields to stretch our legs. 15 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best choice if you need a rest The hotel is quite comfortable overall and quite fast accessable from Munich Airport - one reason to book it first time. But for those how need to have a good sleep due to intensive travelling it will not fulfill your requirements. 15 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Service While the facilities were modern and clean, the staff was very rude. When a billing problem arose they refused to resolve it in a courteous manner. Instead they accosted one of our group after dinner and attempted to intimidate her into accepting charges which were not hers. 14 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate lodging for transit Adequate, pleasant place to stay, as you move onward. Would recommend others to come here, if for only a night or two... 01 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stuff was not attentive stuff was not attentive, I shouldn't pay for parking 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay - Made Mistake Criticizing Management In Previous Review Was over all a pleasant stay. Very convenient to airport. Excellent Wifi. In previous review I hadcriticized management for billing my account a second time for a stay which I had pre-paid......after further investigation, they had actually caught a double billing error from the pre-payment transaction and were simply crediting my account. Very professional management, excellent customer oriented staff. I would highly recommend this hotel. 27 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paid in Advance - Then Billed Again with no correction Stay in hotel was good, conveniently located to the airport, clean, and with good, relatively fast wifi. I paid in advance for 2 rooms...when I checked in they said I had 4 rooms reserved which was resolved after quite some time at check In.....then when I arrived home I discovered I was charged for two additional rooms at a higher rate....I contacted IHG and the hotel manager sent an email saying it would be taken care of.....it never has been, and he has not responded to my follow up emails. 27 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>