Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very slow internet I stay here all the time, but the internet is ALMOST unusable now! Please look into this matter. Us business people in sales need to upload/download large fills while on the road! Thank you and I look forward to more stays in Scott. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We came in late after being on the road all day and getting stuck in Dallas traffic, they graciously got us checked in and into our room within minutes. We loved our stay the breakfast was wonderful. The mattress was a little on the worn side but the pillows were great. We will be staying here on our next trip down!!! July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our stay was great. Friendly staff, clean room, enjoyed the pool. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My wife and I had a long day of driving and were looking for a nice place to stay that was also easy to get back onto Interstate 10. Access was great and this is a very nice CLEAN place to stay. Great sleep and outstanding breakfast!!! Will stay there again! July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express The bathroom was dirty. There was mold in the corners of the shower. There was a gap between the tub faucet and the shower wall. The toilet seat was chipped. The room was clean, but my wife was very unhappy of the condition of the bathroom. The front desk staff seemed annoyed that we showed up, the only reason I rate the Staff and Service as Average is because the woman serving breakfast the next morning was very attentive. Although I showed up for breakfast 30 minutes before it officially started, she encouraged me to get some food and made me feel welcome. There was a party in one of the conference rooms and they were playing their music so loud that it could be heard down both first floor hallways, fortunately we stayed in a room down the opposite hall, this time I was happy to have a room at the end of the hall, since the distance allowed the noise to be dampened. There was limited parking available, in fairness that was probably due to the party; nevertheless, we forced to park in the back corner of the parking lot and carried our luggage a good distance. I was unable to log on to the WiFi, I was not given the pass code when I checked in, but had to ask for it at the front desk. When I tried to log on my device was unable to connect, so I never had an opportunity to enter the code. July 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy stop off interstate Check in was quick even for my large group. Only complaint was cleanliness of bathrooms. Everything else was great! July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great accomendations I stay in the Holiday inn hotels often and they always meet or exceed my expectations. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stayed here on work trip. Beds were comfy and staff was friendly. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:28:23.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_LFTSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>