Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great custmer service great customer service along with very clean rooms made my visit a pleasant one 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel It was a plesent stay and i would recomend it too anybody 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sales person a courtesy call by the sales person for the Scott property called and was very professional and a pleaseure to speak with about what the hotel had to offer. 12 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average alittle over priced for value I was able to get in without a reservation on a Saturday night. The girl that checked me in was very pleasant and professional. The Breakfast was very bad, eggs were cold and watery and the meat was not warm. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Clean, quiet and safe rooms. Stayed close to the pool but it wasn't a noise problem. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We were pleased with the beds and breakfast for the value this was a very good choice. 05 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't let the clean outside fool you... Inconvenienced the desk clerk upon arrival because she had already counted out/closed her drawer and I wanted to pay cash. Was even asked if I was sure I couldn't put it on the card. I shouldn't have but offered to return later and pay her relief for the room... I was asked If I minded doing that, WOW, not at all because I didn't want to inconvenience anyone! Then, my feet stuck to the floor on the elevator. Upon exiting the elevator onto the third floor I was overwhelmed with the smell throughout the entire corridor. The best description I can give is it smelled as though someone discarded a bag of shrimp heads and nobody cleaned them up for three weeks... It was horrible. After showering, I returned to the front desk to pay cash to the clerk starting the late night shift... She struggled and couldn't figure out how to print a cash receipt. When I advised her of the stomach-turning smell on the third floor her response was "does it really?" Thankfully, the room didn't smell but the smell was just as strong in the corridor the following morning... I will neither return nor do I recommend this property. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Breakfast Bar The customer service was excellent and the property was extremely clean. The only complaints I have is the air conditioning was leaking not cooling the room properly and the lighting in the suite and bathroom was very dim. Other than that…I have no complaints. I would definitely stay there again. 23 June 2014
2 3 next>>