Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 219 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Dirty room

By

22 July 2016

The carpet was sticking to the feet. I stopped to sleep on my way from Houston to NC. I was too tired to complain, left ASASP in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great property with only a few minors issues

By

09 July 2016

Super cold lobby entrance caused condensation on your entrance doors. If my wife were along she would have questioned staying there.

The bath area had some lose wall paper near tub. I wonder WHY you even use it? SOme up to date paint would maybe stay nicer.

Other than that the property was excellant.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Scott La..We really appreciate you taking the time to leave comments and be assured I will look into this. thank you MARK DUHON SR. GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service and Relaxation

By

05 July 2016

club

I love this hotel. I do not travel often but when I do I have not found a hotel as great as this one. We will be back to them from now on! Thanks for the great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
We do appreciate the positive and kind comments,and also for staying with us while in the area.Myself and my team what to say thank you and please return whaen in Scott La. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good working area

By

04 July 2016

Easy to access the hotel
Nearby restaurants
Quiet room to work

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and the positive comments. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Bath and Body Works

By

29 June 2016

club

I loved these products- lotion, shampoo and conditioner. Containers are hard to handle. Hotel was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and also for staying with us while in Scott. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Great location.

By

22 June 2016

I was worried about the cleanliness of the hotel after reading several reviews. Upon arrival, I was pleased to see that it was very clean. The only issue was a few stains on the carpet but it did not bother us at all. Everything else exceeded expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, extremely clean and comfortable

By

22 June 2016

This facility was extremely clean, I always had fresh supplies in the bathroom. The staff, especially Sandra, were so friendly and did everything possible to make my stay very pleasurable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Lafayette area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Thank you for your positive comments on our property and staff , I will pass them on. Please be our guest again in futur trips through Scott. Mark Duhon Sr GM
Read More
Read Less

COMFY PLACE

By

21 June 2016

I HAD A GOOD EXERIENCE OVERALL LOVE THE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNIG... IT SURE DOES HELP YOU GET A GREAT START IN THE AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and do hope to have you as our guest in the future. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

17 June 2016

club

Hotel is a little dated but not to the point of neglect. All other experiences was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
We do appreciate you staying with us and hope that you return soon. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality

By

14 June 2016

I recently stayed a week at this hotel. I wasn't very satisfied with the cleanliness of my room/bathroom. They could've done better at keeping it clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
I want that I am very sorry that your stay wasn't up to standard , and will be looking into this. I also want to thank you for staying with us while in Scott. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

great staff, clean rooms

By

14 June 2016

was there for a baseball tournament, our whole team had a wonderful experience

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Scott , and also for the kind comments. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

10 June 2016

Excellent place to stay. Staff was wonderful. Food was good. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you for the Great Comments,and please do come and stay with us again. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less