•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 01 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back to School Stay This is the first time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn, and we will definitely stay there again when visiting our son who attends CSUMB. The hotel room was clean and comfortable, and the morning breakfast was also very good. This is what every Holiday Inn Express should be like! 29 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20 years of quality service Been coming to same property since 1995, even before it became The Holiday Inn Express. Current conditions, including property, staff, and services are by far the best they have ever been. I enjoy this hotel greatly. 26 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Monterey Attractions I liked this hotel because it was close to most of the tourist spots in Monterey: Fisherman's Wharf, Cannery Row, downtown. It's also very convenient as it is located right off Highway 1, which gives you easy access if you want to drive up to Santa Cruz or a spot further up north. 22 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the Area Great value for the Monterey Area. The hotel is comfortable and clean and the staff was attentive to my needs. 22 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed here for just one night and we had a great experience. We were taking my daughter back to school and we arrived super late/early, 3 am. The desk clerk, without me asking, gave us a late check out 1pm. That was really nice. The beds were comfortable. The room was very small, but clean. The breakfast room was very large and they had an overflow room available. I can't complain about anything. I've had a hard time in the last 3 years finding a hotel to stay at that wasn't; over priced, old furnishing, dirty, not well kept and musty. This place was close to shopping, restaurants and the univeristy. I think I finally found a hotel worth the price. 15 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service The hotel is close to the beach and highway one. The breakfast is good. 05 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by short stay Pillow was not comfortable, bathroom and sink area was very small. 05 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2-night stay 3-star If I could change the overall rating to 3 stars I would. However, IHG has their own priorities and weighting of things, so by their standard, it was a 4-star stay. The average-at-best pillows, noisey seagulls followed by louder room-cleaning staff in the morning and a breakfast that was overwhelmed and unable to keep up with demand is worth losing more than one star in my opinion. Just so the reader knows, I am accustomed to giving 5-star reviews for IHG hotels. This one disappointing experience (which has more to do with the design of the hotel than anything else) doesn't put me off of the IHG brand. The Motel-like (corridor outside the window and door) structure and incomplete light blocking of the blinds and curtains make this a property I do not intend to stay at again. 04 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>