Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but good that upgrade is underway The staff, breakfast and location were nice but the rooms and renovation underway is needed. Also, there was not a fitness room of any sort or laundry facilities. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and I find them to be very consistent. Booking online was easy, check in was easy, the room was clean. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service too bad about the Jacuzzi Overall the experience was positive for a one night stay. Great customer service. I asked for an upgrade because I was celebrating a big b-day and was given a room on the top floor, which was more quiet and had a better view (this is all that could be accommodated since they don't offer upgrades) But I was happy with that. I would not have wanted to be in another location in the hotel as the street noise is very bad. Some people had bird nests (made of mud) right under their eaves... gross! Lots of bird feces! We were lucky because we asked for an upgrade or I hate to see where we would have been placed. We also stayed on a Sunday when the rates were about half. I would NEVER stay here and pay the Mon-Fri full rate!! You are paying for the location only! Breakfast was good, just what we expected. The bed was very comfortable. The end all was the filthy jacuzzi. I got in before looking... once in what I thought was a stain or water mark turned out to be dirt and scum - a ring around the entire jacuzzi.. when I hit it with my elbow what I thought was a stain was body dirt!!! GROSS... needless to say my husband who was in the pool and I immediately got out and went to our room to shower! It makes you question... what else was not cleaned! ??? The room seemed fine but was it??? July 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Complaint of cleanliness of the room. The next morning I brought my complaint to the hotel manager. To his credit, he listened and agreed that this was not acceptable. He reversed the charges of my hotel bill. July 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unpleasant night overnight stay for a wedding in Monterey. Could hardly sleep because of the racket the air conditioner made, intermittently on and off all night - and I had ear plugs in. If the window opened I'd have done that and turned it off. Could not get an internet signal in my room (just used my cell phone instead). "Queen" beds seemed more like twin. Tiny bathroom with shower/toilet had bad ventilation, let's call it a sauna. Got up early, had breakfast (well the toast was OK); had to go to the bathroom but didn't want to wake my family in the room by going back in, no public restroom in the lobby (under construction, hopefully there will be one when its done), had to walk to the Starbucks nearby - at least some decent coffee there. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic hotel Good breakfast options but next time I think I would stay at the Holiday Inn over at Cannery Row. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seaside/Monterey Lobby under construction, temporary front desk. No rest rooms in lobby area due to construction. It would be nice to know when booking if the facility is under construction and what facilities will not be available. Of all the Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in I think this is the oldest facility. June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel - not of the value expected from Holiday Inn Express The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and made our stay a lot more comfortable. However, the room was small for a two bed, and felt dark and dingy. The hotel was in the process of being renovated so this will probably change once the renovations are complete. The bathroom was newer and had a nice feel to it. Good water pressure as well. The pool and spa were constantly in use by other guests. The included breakfast was full of options and the guest area for eating was also updated and newer and felt comfortable. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:19:03.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>