Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 216 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable Bed

By

20 July 2016

We pulled off the road mid afternoon and were able to get a room. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't take advantage of the morning breakfast because the room was extremely crowded. All in all a good stay, I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the kind words. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

An excellent option

By

16 July 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling because of uniformly good service and vale. The facility in Sebring, Florida is superb on all counts and offers what a hotel should offer--clean quiet rooms, great location and excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Sebring team, I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Best of wishes to you and yours and we hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

07 July 2016

club

I would like a little more food choice to start a good day.
The checking guy was very nice and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Not bad at all

By

30 June 2016

club

Really great for the price. Breakfast could use improvement but overall not bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strive to make every guest comfortable during the time they spend with us. Sorry to hear breakfast was not up to your standards. Maritza
Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Sebring. Florida

By

29 June 2016

club

Clean hotel, very friendly staff, convenient location. Enjoyed our short stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Will stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to know we'll see you again. Hope it is sooner than later. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good breakfast

By

28 June 2016

club

Good value with breakfast. Clean, safe and well maintained. Worth the stay for the convenience and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
It's nice to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very comfortable

By

27 June 2016

Pleasant stay at the hotel. Considerably quiet even though there is a major highway right out front.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
So glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and very nice room

By

21 June 2016

club

Very big room. Surprised by the Jacuzi in it.. Breakfast selection was good although not a fan of the scrambled eggs. Coffee was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your kinds words, nice to see you enjoyed your upgraded. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

09 June 2016

No recognition of being any kind of member when I arrived. Desk clerk at 11pm kind of fumbled through the check in process. Never acknowledged my Spire or any other type of membership. DID NOT GET WELCOME POINTS.
Room was okay....cleanish.
Only IHG place to stay near where I was working.

Posted byCustomerCare
26 June 2016
Dear caltoo, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that our location is conveniently located near your workplace. I would like to apologize if our staff failed to recognize you as one of our valued guests during your stay and since you did not receive your welcome bonus points after your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concern. Again, thank you for posting your comments. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay was best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

08 June 2016

club

We are very pleased with this property. Excellent service and very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Nice to know you were happy with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback on our staff and property.
Read More
Read Less

Just down right great service staff 5 stars out of 5 stars

By

07 June 2016

A very good place to stay good food and a great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staff - anemities

By

02 June 2016

Staff were very courteous especially Megan who when I had a question regarding the reservation ; she answered the question and followed up with an e-mail..
I loved the bathroom decor and towel supply was great.!
thank you for an excellent stay which is very important.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
I am so pleased that we exceeded your expectations here during your stay. Our team prides themselves on excellent guest service and accommodations. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy that. I will surely share this review with Megan.
Read More
Read Less