Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and very nice room Very big room. Surprised by the Jacuzi in it.. Breakfast selection was good although not a fan of the scrambled eggs. Coffee was excellent. June 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK No recognition of being any kind of member when I arrived. Desk clerk at 11pm kind of fumbled through the check in process. Never acknowledged my Spire or any other type of membership. DID NOT GET WELCOME POINTS. Room was okay....cleanish. Only IHG place to stay near where I was working. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We are very pleased with this property. Excellent service and very clean! June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just down right great service staff 5 stars out of 5 stars A very good place to stay good food and a great staff! June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff - anemities Staff were very courteous especially Megan who when I had a question regarding the reservation ; she answered the question and followed up with an e-mail.. I loved the bathroom decor and towel supply was great.! thank you for an excellent stay which is very important. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We were only there for one night as we were on our way to a funeral in Sebring. Hotel staff was very friendly and gave us some great information where we could have a great evening meal. Can not review the breakfast there as we were up early and did not have time to eat. A little hard to find but not as hard as some others that we have been to. I think this is a new hotel and they need to get some eating places closer to there hotel for better service. Other than that thing were great. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth It! Went just for a weekend with my husband, it was a wonderful and relaxing weekend. Just what we needed. Clean, quiet room, great staff and good breakfast. May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great price for a good size room. Very clean room and lobby. Breakfast is decent for the price. Wifi worked well unless you walked outside. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:52.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEFLR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>