•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 睡眠体验好 床和枕头不错,被子一般,整体感觉还不错! 早餐稍差,这个价位也算可以,上午出行不错,带孩子旅游早餐单调了一点。总体来说还不错吧! May 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG experience This was my worst experiance at any IHG hotel yet. The staff generally don't speak English except for one or two. I had an incident with the front desk as I checked and inform them that I will be staying for 6 nights wh generally don't speak English except for one or two. I had an incident with the front desk as I checked and inform them that I will be and I would like to pay for 3 nights and redeem points for the other 3. The front desk employee confirm to me that my request was understood and she will book the room for my entire staty. I was surprised after two nights when I came back late that my room key was not working. When I checked with the front desk they told me that my booking was for 2 nights only!! As the other front desk employee didn't understand much English she probably didn't understand what I said at all!!!!! So I explained the whole thing again and they promised to amend my booking to my request. This situation and seen kept repeating itself for the following 3 nights where my roomkey stops working and I have to go again to front desk explain the same story every night, getting promised to fix the situation without any real action taken. I have spoked several times with the hotel manager and all what I got is unsatisfactory service. What was even more shocking is that when I checked out I was charged 6 nights, no rewards points redeemed and even worst they charged me with a higher rate than the rate I booked with as they say the hotel was fully occupied and I am being charged with the highest rate!!!!! I told the hotel manager than if I knew that this was going to be the way I am treated and the way I am charged, i would have chosen another hotel from the many IHG hotels in Shanghai or any other hotel for that matter. As a gold ambassador I rate this stay as extremely poor and extremely unsatisfied. I also add that I have never been not recognized or greeted anywhere around the world as a gold ambassador except at this property. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还好,符合预期 早餐选择稍少一些。但可接受。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,客房干净 我在近期入住了金沙智选假日酒店。入住体验不错,客房干净,而且缺东西的时候客房服务送的很及时。早餐也比较丰富。因为我是洲际的会员嘛,会有迎宾饮料,希望选择多一些。 May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 酒店地理位置好,而且附近有商场。比较繁华,可以逛和吃饭的地方比较多。离虹桥火车站近,非常方便。房间对然不大,但是很干净舒适,推荐入住。 May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,早餐多样,服务亲切,交通便利 [ 床铺舒适,早餐多样,服务亲切,交通便利 ] 开会前吃的营养,开会后住的舒服,晚间外出方便!非常适合商务开会的住宿休息! April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 快適です 駅から近く虹橋空港へもタクシーで15分くらい到着する便利な立地です。 部屋はとても清潔でした。 ビジネスホテルとしてはとてもい良いホテルだと思います。 April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 員工態度 早餐時候,餐廳中有位員工, 非常主動助人, 態度親切, 她還主動介紹早餐中的一些特式, 令我印象深刻難忘 April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:37:54.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHASJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>