Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 不推荐的酒店 安全问题值得酒店注意,黄色小广告竟然塞入客人房间; 房间墙体出现发霉,脱落现象有悖于Holiday Inn的标准 15 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,隔音稍差 环境不错,隔音稍差,空调机房和酒店对面的印钞厂房机器轰鸣声稍大,前台叫出租车的服务还是要赞一下的,很感谢。 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床上用品 其他都可以,但是枕頭不舒適,都會過軟; 還有就是部分員工不熟悉會員制度,要求積分都無法進行; 另外,本人申請的會員卡,目前尚未能夠領取,希望跟進。 12 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly receptionist during evening shift and smelly room After a long day travel, I arrived late that night. The receptionist and a trainee were unfriendly, arranged my check in without proper greetings. When I found the room was full of chemical smell, I called to report the problem. After long time waiting, I had to came to front desk again and asked for a change to a room without smell. They put me into another smelly room and asked me which room was less smelly and they asked me to overcome the problem by myself for the that night. After half hour unbearable stay in that room, I had to let them know I need to change to another hotel. The receptionist finally let me try an upper floor room without that much chemical smell. It was late, and I decided to stay. But the overall experience was just poor or average. The service at this hotel remains low for the past few years, but I just did not expect that low. 12 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No ihg point after checked in and hotel never bother to answer Bit disappointed with my stay as I have rooms booked but the hotel just ignore the ihg point credit, the xchange of emails for the update were just promises but never come 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流,服务一流 能在上海市找到这样的环境真的不容易!而且服务真的很好,但是早餐的种类稍微少了点,洗澡间地垫有点脏,其它的方面都是一流的,性价比很好,相当满意! 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really more like 2 1/2 I'll say 2 1/2 stars. Wish we could use 1/2 stars. Good- Beautiful location. 10 minute walk to a shopping mall with excellent Chinese restaurants and a Dairy Queen! Enjoy the courtyard in front of the mall where the locals gather every night. Only 10 minutes walk to subway station that connects to line 2 at next stop that goes right through the center of Shanghai. Quiet area. Beautiful stroll at night along the river. Room had air-conditioning that I could control and worked great! Bad- Hotel is showing age. Walls in my room had many stains throughout. Seems all HIE in China now have the same hard bed. Luckily there are pillow choices. Safe in my room worked but older one in my mother's did not. Breakfast is all Chinese but came with great tasting watermelon everyday. The WORST fake (sugar# juices I've ever tasted and the milk is watered down. If taking a taxi, some know this hotel and some do not. Bring the Hotel's address in Chinese AND the phone number for the driver to call. Not easy to get a taxi around the area when leaving. Very Bad- Service. Only a few at the desk can speak English. I asked a woman if the shuttle goes to the Metro #Subway# at noon. #It was raining#. She said yes, but seemed hesitant. I later asked a supervisor who spoke English and she said it stopped at 9:30 am. No recognition of my Platinum status at check-in. Reserved 2 rooms and they were not connected. They never even asked if we wanted them. #To be honest, my mother wanted them and I didn't. So I didn't push it.# Worse was that as a Platinum member I'm supposed to get a free upgrade. I expected river view rooms and we got the ones looking out the back at a warehouse. I didn't feel like changing rooms after unpacking. But the worst part was the bill. I wanted to pre-pay as my credit card was expiring before the end of the trip. #Forgot the new one.# I checked the box to pay in RMB as my Chase card has no international fees and has a good rate. I saw my online statement and the pending charge was at the Dollar rate.#The hotel marks up the dollar rate at 4%) About $13 more. They showed me their internal receipt that showed RMB and told me 2 days later the bank was charging me in RMB. Today I saw the charge online and it's at the Dollar rate. As of today they are crediting my CC $13.00. The e-mailed: "We already contact with the bank of China . They said something wrong with the exchange machine." That makes no since to me at all! But they followed up only after I contacted IHG customer service. Would I stay here again? Probably. I loved the area and the restaurants and the close Metro ride to the heart of Shanghai. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but bad breakfast. This particular hotel does not match up to the other HIE I had stayed, overall quality is slipping, the breakfast goes from bad to worse. 20 June 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>