Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 643 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good comfortable hotel in convenient location.

By

21 July 2016

Good comfortable hotel in convenient location. Nice bar and friendly staff Ideal for business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel

By

17 July 2016

club

Excellent business hotel. Friendly staff. Clean, contemporary rooms. Decent wifi. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 July 2016

club

Very clean hotel, excellent room and we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

13 July 2016

club

Had low expectations of a Holiday InnExpress, but very pleasantly surprised. Facilities were good, the staff were friendly and very helpful. Only downsides were that the mattress was a little too firm and the air con was not working in our room

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

12 July 2016

club

always stay here on a couple of nights out per year, good location, clean, comfortable rooms and inclusive breakfast is more than adequate. recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Improve serveice

By

09 July 2016

Front end staff should inform the existing guest early , if there is non availability of rooms in the hotel. So that the guest can take early decision.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 July 2016
Dear prabmoit, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the service level of our staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean rooms

By

06 July 2016

club

The staff were very friendly on arrival,when we wanted to know the way somewere the staff were more than happy to help us.

Read More
Read Less

excellent all round value

By

06 July 2016

club

accommodations were excellent, beds and furniture comfortable, heat / light adequate and easily adjustable, washroom facilities bright and clean and all worked properly, amenities very good, lounge comfortable and relaxing, food was really nice, choices in food and drink acceptable, service when / if required was excellent, prompt and friendly - only somewhat negative experience was being a little late for breakfast one morning found beverage machines out of some products - still 1/2 hour left in service, would have been nice if one machine had been stocked - did find acceptable substitute - not nearly enough to ruin experience - have stayed here before / would again

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Just wanted to report on another excellent stay in this hotel which is in a great location for visiting my daughter at Uni. I think I have stayed here at least eight times now and the service is always excellent and the rooms fresh and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value

By

04 July 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times while our daughter has been at Sheffield University. Always found it good value for money, convenient location and easy for parking

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

04 July 2016

club

only issue we had was a system problem on arrival which led to bill discrepancies on leaving but these were sorting immediately. would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

04 July 2016

club

overall efficient service from all staff - I enjoy the experience of staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels, priced competitively

Read More
Read Less