Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁、服务尚待加强 个人出差旅行最重视环境的干净与否,所以选择国际的一流品牌做为下榻首选。 整体来说性价比不错,毕竟这个价格和环境,如家还是不如,可是再上去一个档次又太贵了,这家酒店正好满足了这个空缺。 房间的洁净绝对是值得肯定的,唯一的缺点就是洗浴用品着实阳春了点,没有单独肥皂和小罐洗发水还可以理解,连剃须刀都需去楼下自费购买,这就有点让人感到不太方便,或许这是集团政策,但是在国内还是应该早点在预定的时候就做适当的提醒。 前台的服务可以说是这次入住感觉最不给力的地方了,当然也不是说特差,只能说不够用心,做为国际品牌的第一线接待人员,我的要求或许高了些,但是这也是提高差距的好方法。当我要求无烟房时,我非常理解没有房的困难,但是难道请保洁喷点香水做无烟处理都想不到吗?这着实让我对集团的培训捏把冷汗。 第二、既然给的是吸烟房,好歹放盒火柴吧,都已经从飞机下来该没收的都给没收了,既不给我无烟房,又放个空烟缸在那扫兴,只能说在细节处还需加强。 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 床铺舒适好,房间的整体布局不错.就是觉得电视节目的频道好像比过去少.工作人员的服务态度非常好.早餐的品种比过去少. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错,离关口近,比较方便 性价比不错,在深圳,价格算能接受的了,在单位的报销范围内 交通离关口近,比较方便 HIX住的比较少 不过认为早餐还可以再提高一些 其他没有了 以后有机会还会来 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店环境 酒店位置很好,距离商业街很近,但周围又一点也不吵杂,入住酒店有很强的安全感,很信赖这样的酒店。有机会还会入住的 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suitable for leisure trip The breakfast is OK, too less selection but it is free. Room no WiFi, not convenience. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体很好就是早晨太单一没啥吃的 整体很好就是早晨太单一没啥吃的,以后还是会住,希望能酒店的早晨能更丰盛一些,还有酒店的电梯有问题,一个客人插卡按楼层后,别的客人再查卡无法按,请尽早解决。 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,设施有待改善 服务是一流的,让你宾至如归。但是酒店设施有待改善,不能因为是智选假日就降低标准,电梯太慢,沙发弹簧是变形的,洗衣房沙发的扶手轻易脱落。。。。这些这些,都还是要改善。 好喜欢吃早餐的炒粉和鸡蛋。 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整題 枕頭有多種選擇. 床很舒服. 有洗衣房,可以燙衣服. 毛巾,浴巾很好. 早餐的選擇性少. 或許可考慮提供到地鐵的接駁車. 有可慮在其他的區開智選酒店(南山區或其他區) 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩的一家酒店 房间维护得不错,不显旧,整体干净比较干净,床也比较舒适。不过房间略小,位置不太方便,离地铁站比较远。走路要差不多20分钟 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,整洁舒适 员工态度很好,办理入住很快,会员退房时间延长到14:00,很好,早餐类别不算太多,不过也不过不失了,只是不过为什么房间没有小冰箱? 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐 早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台友好,床铺舒适 前台的服务态度非常好,笑容亲切,服务到位,努力帮客户解决问题。房间床铺柔软舒适干净。早餐不错!但是针对白金卡客户好像没有享受到任何和普通客户不同的服务。 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff As usual the staffs are great!! I had a package delivered and the staffs helped me to pay the shipping before I checked in. It was great help!! However the A/C need to be controlled in room not fixed temperature. Because I found the room warm instead. I asked for a fan and it was brought to me. However it would be a lot nicer if I could adjust my temperature. WiFi need more speed. I have stayed here for several times already. In fact this is one of my favorite hotel. The Wifi speed has improved but still need more speed. Breakfast need scramble egg. Scramble egg is a must. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体性价比还可以 前台的服务比较好,工作效率高,但对酒店其他方的评价就是一般,周边环境购物比较方便,不是很远。但酒店的整体服务就一般。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的体验 住了两个晚上,周末六折价格还是很不错的。房间干净整洁舒适,不过稍显小。房间的网络真不敢称赞,几乎无法使用。我出门都要上网的,最后还是用手机做热点才能正常使用的。早餐免费,种类有限,喜欢吃的肉类就只有一个肉肠,午餐肉什么的要是有就最好了。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money I found the location convenient. It was close to a subway stop and to major shopping areas. The room and hotel was clean. I got a great night's sleep and the air conditioning got the room at just the right temperature. The staff were very helpful even with minimal English (and my minimal Mandarin) being a potential barrier. Will definitely come back here in the future if when I need a weekend away from Hong Kong. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务不错 早餐单一,没有以前的早餐好,房间异味较重,应该是重新装修的原因,服务还可以,商务中心人比较少,前台接待态度比较好,整体入住感觉还是很满意的 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房价布局好 房价的整体布局还是不错的!浴室如果可以提供浴缸,可以让辛苦一天客户泡个澡更好!希望早餐可以更丰富些!其他暂时未有意见! 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整洁有序 一如既往的整洁有序,但很难忽略房间里的霉味。 酒店贴心地提供了早晨八点半到地铁一号线大剧院站的免费班车。只是对于需要9点准时到办公室的住客就很难利用。 08 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 员工冷漠,房价混乱 我在入住当天刚好有朋友到访,想问前台要多一张饮料卷,前台经理冷漠拒绝,与总经理联系也无帮助。该店对白金卡会员并没有任何形式的款待,之前有欢迎水果,现在已经取消,也没有房间报纸,比客人感觉十分冷漠。 早餐较为混乱,品种很少,性价比低。 我提前10天预定了一个房间周末特价(23日入住),后来在19号左右又加订了一个23日入住的周末特价房,房价竟然比10天前预定的便宜,提前预定的房价竟然还要贵,令人觉得不可思议,当时入住员工并没有发现和告诉我,后来结算时我发现价格不对,他们才做了更正。 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的舒适 除了卫生间的门经常关不紧会偶尔漏水以外,别的都不错。另外早餐能否经常换一换,如果常住几天的话,这个50年不变的早餐真的很考验人的意志! 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服 整体还是很不错的,就是早餐品种单一了些。如果能够提供面条等现做的食物那样就更好了。另优悦会的欢迎软饮品种太少,只有啤酒、水和可乐可选,建议增加一些常见的软饮种类。洗手间的墙壁部分区域有些污渍。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This short trip is just fine as usual.. Nothing much can describe my satisfaction on the stay. Great stay as usual. Simple and easy with caring staffs. Keep up the good job! I'll be back. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁,床铺舒适,服务到位 办理入住比较快,而且能及时满足客户的需求,房间比较整洁,床铺也比较舒适,服务很满意,网络还好,满意出现断网现象,但是需要提出一点的是房间有霉味,如果能及时消除就更好了 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很不错,早餐很好 整体服务都不错 餐饮也很好,大堂还可以上网 唯一的就是房间有点霉味,可能是前段时间深圳大雨导致的。 总体来说不错,还会来住 03 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 needs improvement 1. hotel probably needs to improve the sound proof of the rooms. It is generally noisy at corridors every early morning and late nights. 2. It is difficult to catch taxis outside hotel. 3. would be better to furnish the rooms with a refrigerator. 4. meal services available after 22:00 or vending machine equipped with food. 5. more choices of drinks, food of vending machine. 6. do not turn off the air conditioner at nights. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优质服务,安心舒适 比较意外这间酒店工作人员的热情、周到服务。特别是餐厅的程秀明,我在餐厅用早餐的时候没找到粥只好倒了杯咖啡配炒面。看到在收碗碟的程先生就问了一句你们这里没粥的吗?他回答说有然后我想着过一会儿再去找找看。过了几分钟等我到粥档的时候,发现程先生已经打好一碗粥,用托盘端着准备给我送过去。感谢他,也感谢培养出他这么优秀服务的酒店管理层! 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 正常酒店,稍贵 酒店还不错,可惜价格稍贵。其他没有什么了。评价居然要求超过50个字,太不人性化,没有那么多想讲的怎么办!只能凑字数了。 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 早餐远差于预期 在国外和香港的holiday inn都是吃西式早餐,在深圳只有简陋的中式早餐,难免让人失望。把整体体验和性价比都拉低了。 02 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>