Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room but Bad Service The clealiness of the room is definitely better than most local hotels around the area as you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. However, I'm expecting a more helpful staff. I recommend this property only if you are staying in Luohu area. 25 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 酒店位置稍稍偏一点,离万象城和口岸距离不远不近,打车不是特别方便,其他都和假日一样的风格,性价比不错,服务不错。 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Excellent Great service,Comfortable room,Delicious breakfast 24 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by reception staff We found this hotel ok, although recommended, the location did not work for us. We cut our stay short for this reason. 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超出预期的体验。简单不简陋 第二次入住假日智选,比上一次在苏州的印象好多了。酒店能最大限度的满足出行的商旅客人的基本需求。酒店无论是大厅还是房间环境干净整洁,看得出在精打细算,但该有的全部都有,而且尽可能的提高档次,例如电视机,房间床品和毛巾的质量,比国内的经济星酒店强太多了。值得推荐。 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 *环境安静,闹中取静 *房间干净整洁,无异味 *淋浴房水量大,舒适 *电梯需插卡方能启动,安全设施好 *早餐自助,食物种类较为丰富,服务人员热心,周到 *结账快捷 *交通有些不便利,离地铁站有一公里,酒店标示不易看到 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HolidayInn Express Luohu Comfortable bed, convenient location, friendly staff 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Location The hotel located a quiet area near lohu, with a 15 minutes walk to shopping mall. Fast check in and out with nice front desk staffs. But if you are a non-smoker, please request for non-smoking floor since the smoking floor smells strongly. 22 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 会员服务 目前IHG会员越来越多,但是会员专柜没有增加,建议增加会员服务柜台。特别是在办理cheak in 及out 服务高峰期,应该增派人手 21 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 每日房間清潔不馬虎 每日皆有做房間清潔如吸塵, 浴室清潔等.......非常乾淨不馬虎, 清潔人員非常友善有禮貌. 酒店環境整體感覺也是相當安全, 乾淨, 衛生 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第三次入住,每次来深圳的首选 对于这么久才有评论确实很抱歉,已经入住过三次了,感觉这个酒店一直在进步,因为客人都比较国际化的商务人士,所以普遍素质还是挺高。恐怕唯一不足就是附近打车确实比较少,相当一部分出租车司机不知道酒店具体位置。而且虽然我每次来都是用现金交担保押金,但我觉得如果贵酒店在卡套上面多设置一张“特快结账”的表格,能让用信用卡担保的客人可以直接填完就让你们统一收集起来,这样可以让排队退房的客人更少,也让客人节省更多时间。 相信下次不久来深圳还是继续首选这里入住,这里的性价比和舒适度是相较于其它同类型酒店的一大优势。 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务很贴心和效率高 由于深圳雷云天气,备降南宁,造成我当晚noshow,半夜三点打电话到酒店,希望能够将入驻延迟两天,前台小伙子说第二天将跟领导商量,第二天中午打电话到预订部,说已经改好。 请转达我对该酒店前厅部和预订部员工的谢意,虽然不知道他们的名字。 20 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 因为是协议价,且离客户较近,在罗湖这区算是不错的酒店,房间一如既往的舒适,满足睡眠要求。网络还行,整洁是一贯的传统,没有什么异味,环境也算安静。周边饭店多,走路离万象城15分钟,购物方便。 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐厅风味一般 20点就没有什么食品了,比较遗憾。希望能提供丰富一些的食品供选择。其他都很好,负责一个快捷酒店的标准。 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room is clean and the bed is comfortable This is not my first time to check in this hotel. The room is always clean and the bed is very comfortable. It is suitable for business travel, I only regret that there is few selections for breakfast and dinner, consider it is express hotel, I could not request more. 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适的睡眠环境 房间住得非常舒适,唯一可惜的就是不能将双床的房型更换成大床房。早餐也很丰盛,周围的环境也相对较幽静,服务非常好,服务员热情,离开那天下大雨也有人给我打伞。 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间整洁,浴室干净,服务很好 这个假日在我入住全国其他智选假日酒店对比,服务一流,态度好,房间整洁,特别浴室干净,床也舒适,很好的酒店。将来如果能有个健身中心就更好了 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of stay in Holiday Inn Express in Luo Hu I had been to Shenzhen after a 4-hour delay and came into the hotel with full exhaustion. I was here to attend a friend's wedding party, so the schedule is also deadly tight. Thanks for Holiday Inn Express's extraordinary service and the great bed and pillow, I can have a sound sleep and become full-energy the next day. 18 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 性价比很高,地理位置也不错,房间小但条件还不错,作为洲际旗下的低端连锁物有所值。由于在官网订房时正好搞促销,促销有个规定需要通过支付宝支付,但前台人员可能不清楚这个流程。导致退房时又收取了一次房费。不过在沟通后,前台表示如果没有取消支付宝的扣款可致电给他们。账单日的时候发现重复扣款后致电前台,留下联系方式,大概半小时左右就有员工联系我并确认了退款手续,很快收到了退款,很满意反应速度。 18 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable staying Restaurant need to have enough foods for late come customers. This need to be improved. 16 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还是会推荐入住 感觉不错,而且有我爱看的电视节目。酒店的服务很好,店员很热情。 唯一遗憾是因为那天下雨,我觉得太潮湿了,感觉一直在出汗,很不舒服。 早餐也是因为不习惯深圳的早餐,还是北方的早餐更好吃。 15 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般,性价比尚可 一般,性价比尚可 早餐太差了.....周边环境比较次。 酒店装修也不够靓丽,地毯很丑。 工作人员尚可,这是唯一的亮点。 14 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 为什么早餐不能多样化选择? 1、酒店是我第二次下榻了,由于喜欢智选房及枕头的舒适,再者,个人也是优悦会会员,对洲际旗下的各家酒店,都蛮喜欢的; 2、从住宿体验上看,在深圳算是比较不错的; 3、凡是来宾到店,都享受一杯饮料,这个其实性价比不高,除了原来在郑州中原智选假日酒店时,我特意下楼享受了咖啡外,这次就没有要; 4、早餐选择性价比其实不高,素菜的种类、面包的选择、软饮的选择、包括牛奶的选择,都不多; 5、酒店服务人员的态度非常好,但也只局限于前台; 6、走廊上遇见的服务人员,基本上不会主动与客人打招呼,这是一个小遗憾。 12 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area and good value ! needed a good value hotel for a trip Hong Kong the next day. This hotel is only a 5-10 minutes taxi ride to the Hong Kong border where I took a 45 minute train to Kowloon/Hong Kong. I was on a budget and didn't want to spend the prices for a hotel in Hong Kong. However, the free computers were always available for good Internet surfing but they can be slow and have not updated their software. Breakfast is mostly Chinese, but there were scrambled eggs and corn flakes. The front desk spoke English. Rooms/bathroom are very clean and modern but with a harder bed than I expected at a HI property. However, not wooden hard like many Chinese hotels. I would easily stay here again. The hotel is also only 10 minutes ride to a major shopping area and the Mix Mall. 11 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的酒店 酒店很不错,位置很好,服务热情,就是早餐简单了点。 晚上隔壁客人声音太大,吵了好久,影响睡眠。 酒店网络速度很快,比较喜欢。 床睡这很舒服 11 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净整洁 房间干净整洁,前台人员服务态度好,办事效率高。不足方面,进入房间时潮味太重;早餐种类较少,选择性较少,希望能够改善。此外如果能提高上网的速度就更好了。 11 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般吧,性价比还凑合 房间一股霉味,不知道是下水道反味还是地毯发霉,每次开门都要赶紧开窗散味。早餐质量好于其他express。 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房間評價 單人床鋪舒適,但週末比較難預訂大床房。吸煙房窗口無法打開更多,如果需要考慮安全理由,可嘗試考慮安裝往外推出式窗口。 04 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 整体不错,床铺舒适,各处干净,环境安静,停车方便,服务也好。就是没有送餐服务,午餐上菜比较慢,如果能改进就更好了。 01 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 挺方便的 深圳罗湖智选假日酒店 出行还算比较方便,服务人员都很不错,附近可去的地方也比较多,希望早餐品种可更多一些,希望深圳罗湖智选假日酒店能越做越好! 29 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>