Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,各方面体验良好 酒店比较新,或者说保养得不错。 走快捷酒店的路线,房间比较小,但必需品都有,只是没有浴袍。 床品和枕头还是挺舒服的,各种设施还算方便。 早餐选择不多,只有几个基本品种,咖啡机是令我满意的关键。 总体来说是物有所值的一家酒店,值得推荐。 23 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel Very good location, just 10 minutes from the Metro station. Also many good restaurants in the neighbourhood. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单 床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间空气 房间空气不理想,通风系统有待改善。 入住进入房间的感觉基本可以判断酒店档次与管理。本次入住包括我和我的同行人士均感觉不适。需长时间打开门窗通风。这在其他同档次酒店特别国际连锁酒店基本不会发生 18 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件条件下降太明显 酒店服务一流,没得说;硬件质量下降厉害,尤其是网速,烂到爆;早餐仅仅是可以食用,无质量可言。作为老客户,我表示失望。 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,前台服务很贴心,入住就结账,免了checkout的等待...除了早餐选择性太少且对我来说不好吃 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒适,送早餐,比较满意。 不足: 1.那天酒店外观大墙上居然不开灯,找半天都不知道那是假日酒店。 2.前台培训生业务知识参差不齐,CI时候的前台很专业,CO时候的前台明显培训不足。还弄出笑话。 17 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好 位置不错,就是离地铁有点远,酒店有提供到罗湖口岸和地铁的班车,就是太少,时间上也不是很合理,建议加密班次,其他不错,周边的小吃也多。早餐品种太少 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好 多次入住智选假日酒店,地理位置好,前台服务热情,办理手续效率高,方便。但隔音一般,价格一般。建议增加早餐种类。 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服務一流, 環境乾淨 習慣的環境, 乾淨的房間, 簡潔的設施, 讓人感覺很舒服, 是出差時休息的好地方.服務人員的態度和藹, 親切. 12 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed didnt like my stay there this time , every thing there getting worst now. 12 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sleep and not positive response from staff THe room was pleasant and the initial check in fine, however we could not sleep well the first night as the room was too hot and the a/c was not working well. When we asked the staff to adjust the a/c we were told it could not be adjusted as it was centrally controlled. Bit pointless having a room controller then. We were offered a fan, which we took, but was not a great solution as my wife does not like to use these, so she did not sleep well./ We checked out a day early and went to another hotel (cheaper) that had similar facilities and adjustable room temp. 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 网络 房间整洁程度尚可,浴室排风声音太响,写字桌离插座太近,不方便插电源。网速比较慢,且经常掉线。订房热线电话等候时间很长,很难打通,希望可以有所改进 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店简洁,服务态度很好 工作人员态度很好,很和蔼。但是不足的地方房屋有些陈旧,房间里有很大的烟味儿。而且没有健身场所,希望添加健身场所和器材,以方便客户使用。 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 IHG周末6折的房价还是物有所值的,毕竟是连锁的酒店,管理各方面还是不错的。早餐就跟其他智选一样,简单,够吃。不过如果是全价入住,应该有更好的选择 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Luohu is getting much better Holiday Inn Express Luohu is getting much better. They keep remodeling the rooms to a higher standard. There is no more leaky shower or wet carpet. The staff is courteous and pleasant. The only improvement they need is breakfast. It needs more varieties and be less greasy. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 入住结账快捷 这次短住一晚,很贴心地在办入住时主动建议我同时结账,节省次日结账高峰期再次排队等候。建议记录会员的入住习惯,例如客房的选择。 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的选择(罗湖 假日) 进门第一刻,前台人员表现非常热情,并且亲切,的确有种宾至如归的感觉。 房间精致、整洁;网络有无线、有线两种选择,比较方便; 早餐谈不上丰富,但非常合理,并且非常卫生、健康; 最好的是3楼有一间自助洗衣房,当然假如配备“柔软调理机”那就更加OK了。 09 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff, so so breakfast and (still) a very lousy internet Third visit there and Internet in the rooms as lousy as before . That despite IHG Customer Service promising last time to "bring it to hotel's management attention" (my guess is that the management could not be bothered). Same goes for rather poor choices for breakfast (I guess, if it is "free", the customers should not complain about it. 09 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very good Hotel Good hotel. Only problem is wifi. But for other things is worth of paying. 07 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总体尚可,早餐不好 早餐的样式与其他智选有差距,白金会员住宿需要留押金,不符合IHG的规定。房间内网络信号不好,速度很一般。对在线视频播放有限制。其他尚可。 05 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,床舒服 交通方便,干净舒服,给了你最需要的,性价比高,简单自在。交通方便,干净舒服,给了你最需要的,性价比高,简单自在。 04 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 员工态度友好 前台和楼层员工态度友好,房间大小合适,床铺和枕头舒适,超过预期。卫生间稍有异味,但房间未闻到。早餐厅宽敞舒适,早餐品种偏少。 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 無線網路 網路常斷線. 有時無線網路用一段時間會自動斷線, 重新連線需花費時間. 有時更因斷線而造成之前所上傳的資料須重輸入. 03 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次住hix 大厅还是差了点,只有沙发凳,没靠垫,当天下雨, 酒店没有雨伞可借,其他还行吧 抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good price performance The kind of return home feeling started from the reception when I checked in. The staff is very friendly and patient. They were very efficient so that I could move luggage into my room promptly. I also like the security measures of the lift which made my stay very relax. The breakfast area is well decorated. I did have a very pleasant stay. Thanks. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy and clean all the basics covered at the right price and location. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again this hotel shines A HIEX that should be a show case for all the other less impressive HIEX that are out there. Here your value for money is bang on, far from the over priced and less attentive service in HK. Highly reccomended, and my compliments extended both to staff and management, it is possibile to offer everything for good price, and all happy..... 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 地点很好,到关口方便,住宿舒适,尤其是床铺很好,整晚睡的都很舒服,一觉到天亮。楼下的在早餐也非常不错,内容很丰富。推荐入驻。 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times and would recommend, it is not luxurious but is excellent for the business person who needs clean comfortable facilities with personalised service. The breakfast is quite good with variety and plenty to eat plus this hotel has reasonable internet connection. The rooms are clean and fresh with a soft bed. This is not a noisy hotel so it is very good to get a refreshing nights sleep so one is ready for business the next day. The staff are very pleasant, speak good English and are always ready to help. I would highly recommend this hotel 27 February 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>