Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务还有提升的空间 整体入住的感觉不错,房间大小和床铺的舒适度都令人满意。 但需要改进的是在早餐品种的丰富度可以在增加,前台人员的服务需要改进,对住店顾客的要求能及时回应,并主动提供服务,而不是让客人自己到前台领取需要的东西。 对于因春节临近员工放假,无法提供酒店穿梭巴士服务,这样的理由无法接受,毕竟客人也没有因春节原因不需要此项服务内容,希望能改进。 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净舒适,服务不错 房间干净舒适,服务不错。出差好选择。房间干净舒适,服务不错。出差好选择。房间干净舒适,服务不错。出差好选择。房间干净舒适,服务不错。出差好选择。房间干净舒适,服务不错。出差好选择。 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床垫,枕头挺舒服,淋浴花洒水量很足,电视节目丰富。早餐种类一般,网络能上,但是速度稍嫌慢了点。以下纯粹凑字数。以下纯粹凑字数。以下纯粹凑字数。以下纯粹凑字数。以下纯粹凑字数。以下纯粹凑字数。 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good 很不错。服务周到,房间舒适,地点也不错,性价比可以。对白金会员的礼遇比较到位。是一次愉快的入住体验,下次到深圳还会选择该酒店。 06 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 交通方便 性价比高 交通方便 离地铁站不是很远 周边购物中心很多 选择多 餐饮多 地理位置优越 房间略小 地毯应该清洁一下 早餐应更丰富一些 多一些适合孩子的食物 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,安全舒适 这是我第一次入住Holiday Inn Express品牌,之前住过Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza和InterContinental。这次正好积分够换智选或假日,但深圳的假日太远了,所以就选了这里。没想到智选性价比如此高,舒适、干净程度也超过我的预期。而且地处罗湖,外出购物、餐饮都很方便。 06 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 这里也要写那么多? 各方面中规中矩的一个酒店,好于一般的经济型酒店,比较喜欢入住这里。早餐是免费的,品种还不错。房间也比一般的经济型酒店好。 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 最喜欢硬枕 我比较挑枕头。智选的硬枕是我住酒店的最爱,每次躺在上面很舒适,很快就能睡着。另外网络很方便,在酒店一点都没有隔绝感。 02 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 折磨人的网络 移动设备一待机就自动断开网络 一天要点击连接无线无数次 折腾 早餐有点单调 一星期也没有什么变化 移动设备一待机就自动断开网络 一天要点击连接无线无数次 折腾 早餐有点单调 一星期也没有什么变化 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 第一次入住智选假日酒店,感觉很不错~~ 由于旅游,第一次入住了智选假日酒店,整体感觉很不错~但房间没有想象的那么大~~浴室很不错~水很大,洗澡很舒服~~~服务员都能按照我的要求尽可能的给我安排我需要的房间~~ 25 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As good as it should be very good experience overall. However the hotel can be difficult to find for some taxi drivers. 24 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很安静 房间很安静,休息很好。双人房的床太窄,舒适度一般。早餐品种太少,基本每天都是同样的食物。网络环境不错,无线信号较强。 24 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 快捷酒店中,服务很不错。 房间很干净,就是早餐很一般。网络、洗浴用品有待改善。前台服务态度很好。客房服务也很不错。很值得表扬。 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很干净 房间很干净,就是早餐不是很丰盛,其它都满意 房间很干净,就是早餐不是很丰盛,其它都满意 房间很干净,就是早餐不是很丰盛,其它都满意 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁睡得舒服 一切都还好,就是吃早餐的时候离开一会儿去倒果汁,回来就发现还没怎么动过的早餐就被收走了,还得重新拿,浪费啊。 19 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错 早餐、网络、洗浴用品有待改善。早餐、网络、洗浴用品有待改善。早餐、网络、洗浴用品有待改善。早餐、网络、洗浴用品有待改善。 15 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 同样的酒店,不同的感受 香港旅游回来第二次入住,感觉差了很多,前台入住,接待没有提出我的会员身份,反而直接说您是淘宝的套票是吗?接下来就告诉我帮我安排的四楼,我说楼层太低,希望调到高楼层,接待说今天基本满房了.....真的有些崩溃,在我的坚持下最后安排了一个1701的房间,进去一看,地毯真的太脏了,不过也只是睡一觉,还是算了。 本来也只是睡一晚的酒店,但在同样的酒店,不同的接待,给了很不一样的感受,特别是香港服务归来,这的很感慨! 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次入住深圳智选 位置不是很理想,出了地铁走了很久,打车也许是正确的选择。 服务还不错,给我的房型不满意,在我的要求下换到风景好的一面,是个套房改的房型,我担心隔壁的会有声音影响我休息,前台还是很贴心的说今天没有满房,我尽量不安排隔壁的客人。 房间也挺干净,早餐还不错,服务员都还蛮萌的。 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with great service Great service make me feel happy and will be back. The breakfast can be improve . 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Same quality service Had the same experience as other HI Express hotel, good work 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by exeutive room - good view and service Using Visa card and got upgraded to an executive room. Hotel provides an extra tea buffet, which is good quality and taste. Location is good , surrounding has some restaurant for dining. 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 失而复得的 离店时将手机落下在床上,后来发现心里凉飕飕的,报着不安的心情打通了前台电话,当客服(尾号6997)回复后真是喜出望外。 今天就收到了寄来的手机,很感动。 感谢前台与客房服务员。 14 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 评价 不错的服务,但整体环境一般,也基本符合其快捷酒店的定位。房间很小,布置的有不合理的地方,早餐有些简陋,环境一般。 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 个人休闲入住的质量之选 标准的服务和设施,不奢华但是很舒服很安静干净,适合个人出行选择。周边有很多餐馆可以选择,酒店整体感觉不错;远远超出所谓的经济型酒店连锁品牌 12 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 比较舒适,除了房间地漏 服务不错,房间也可以,床的舒适程度也可以,早餐品种不多,但也可以接受,但房间有异味,应该是脸盆的地漏有问题,只能脸盆里放水。 12 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置佳 靠近東門商業區, 位置佳.......................................................................................... 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for business and travel. This hotel is excellent, clean, friendly, cost effective with a good breakfast- would not hesitate to recommend it. 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置優越 位置優越鬧中取靜。步行可到東門商業區。房間及公共區域乾淨整潔。唯早餐選擇較少,且難吃。新年佈置略嫌俗豔。 08 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 最差的一次入住体验 入住预订时候没有能选择无烟房的选项,所以特别注明了要不吸烟房。结果给的还是吸烟房。换了房间之后,没有大床房,接受了标间。房间里空气非常差,厕所里的下水不断向外冒下水道的恶臭。想开空调换气,空调开到最大也没有风,维修人员强词夺理非说整个酒店的房间都是这样,空调吹不了风。感觉被愚弄,谁家都有空调,明明是空调不工作,还不承认,说酒店就是这样。当时是晚上12点了,工作人员态度不解决问题,态度还很差,也不给换房间。实在折腾不动了,勉强住下,一夜恶臭,开窗也只能开10公分的口子,没法换气。半夜起来恶臭,睡不着。 第二天退房直接找经理投诉,经理承认是空调坏了,工作人员不愿意晚上修。给予了道歉。 但总的来说,这次入住非常的糟糕。酒店设施陈旧,而且服务人员培训不到位。完全不符合Holiday Inn旗下酒店的期望。我和先生住过不下几十家国内的Holiday INn旗下酒店。从未这么生气和失望过。自己不会再入住这家酒店,而且不会推荐身边人住。 07 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Poor Services at Shenzhen Holiday Inn Express The breakfast is not the Continental Breakfast - are you calling toast bread with butter and coffee with milk Continental Breakfast?? No even scramble eggs. First day: boiled eggs. I did complain to the staff and she said they change the menu daily. How can they change the Continental Breakfast??? It is basic around the world... Second day: fried eggs. Third day: scramble eggs, of course after my complaints. The main food is chinese. The air conditioner at my room didn't work properly so I did ask to the staff come to the room to check it. They notice that the air conditioner doesn't work properly. And the room still very cold. As a solution they bring heating. I told them, PLEASE, change me to another room. They did. I've got smoking room and it smelling dirty and many stains on carpet. What about some fresh air to neutralize the bad smells?? The coffee in the room is not Nescafe anymore. It been replaced for another one which is truly bad coffee. Unfortunately the quality of HOLIDAY INN hotels is getting so poor. I hope you can do something about it. Best Regards 05 January 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>