Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 入住结账快捷 这次短住一晚,很贴心地在办入住时主动建议我同时结账,节省次日结账高峰期再次排队等候。建议记录会员的入住习惯,例如客房的选择。 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的选择(罗湖 假日) 进门第一刻,前台人员表现非常热情,并且亲切,的确有种宾至如归的感觉。 房间精致、整洁;网络有无线、有线两种选择,比较方便; 早餐谈不上丰富,但非常合理,并且非常卫生、健康; 最好的是3楼有一间自助洗衣房,当然假如配备“柔软调理机”那就更加OK了。 09 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff, so so breakfast and (still) a very lousy internet Third visit there and Internet in the rooms as lousy as before . That despite IHG Customer Service promising last time to "bring it to hotel's management attention" (my guess is that the management could not be bothered). Same goes for rather poor choices for breakfast (I guess, if it is "free", the customers should not complain about it. 09 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very good Hotel Good hotel. Only problem is wifi. But for other things is worth of paying. 07 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总体尚可,早餐不好 早餐的样式与其他智选有差距,白金会员住宿需要留押金,不符合IHG的规定。房间内网络信号不好,速度很一般。对在线视频播放有限制。其他尚可。 05 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,床舒服 交通方便,干净舒服,给了你最需要的,性价比高,简单自在。交通方便,干净舒服,给了你最需要的,性价比高,简单自在。 04 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 员工态度友好 前台和楼层员工态度友好,房间大小合适,床铺和枕头舒适,超过预期。卫生间稍有异味,但房间未闻到。早餐厅宽敞舒适,早餐品种偏少。 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 無線網路 網路常斷線. 有時無線網路用一段時間會自動斷線, 重新連線需花費時間. 有時更因斷線而造成之前所上傳的資料須重輸入. 03 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次住hix 大厅还是差了点,只有沙发凳,没靠垫,当天下雨, 酒店没有雨伞可借,其他还行吧 抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good price performance The kind of return home feeling started from the reception when I checked in. The staff is very friendly and patient. They were very efficient so that I could move luggage into my room promptly. I also like the security measures of the lift which made my stay very relax. The breakfast area is well decorated. I did have a very pleasant stay. Thanks. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy and clean all the basics covered at the right price and location. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again this hotel shines A HIEX that should be a show case for all the other less impressive HIEX that are out there. Here your value for money is bang on, far from the over priced and less attentive service in HK. Highly reccomended, and my compliments extended both to staff and management, it is possibile to offer everything for good price, and all happy..... 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 地点很好,到关口方便,住宿舒适,尤其是床铺很好,整晚睡的都很舒服,一觉到天亮。楼下的在早餐也非常不错,内容很丰富。推荐入驻。 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times and would recommend, it is not luxurious but is excellent for the business person who needs clean comfortable facilities with personalised service. The breakfast is quite good with variety and plenty to eat plus this hotel has reasonable internet connection. The rooms are clean and fresh with a soft bed. This is not a noisy hotel so it is very good to get a refreshing nights sleep so one is ready for business the next day. The staff are very pleasant, speak good English and are always ready to help. I would highly recommend this hotel 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体体验很好 酒店闹中取静,很适合休闲旅游,在酒店入住很放松。酒店整体感觉很安静。在交通方面就是离地铁站较远,步行约15分钟。 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 有关于 移动网络问题 WIFI 信号不是很稳定,有的时候会出现WIFI 链接不上的问题,最后还是选择有线网络了。希望WIFI 能有所改善。仅此一项,其他都感觉不错 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast ; Transport & interior design Need to improve on the breakfast. More frequent of free transport since not near to train station. Need modern interior design in dinning area. Excellent internet access. Good security coverage. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一家性价比很高的酒店 因为离公司近,所以出差深圳总是住这家酒店! 酒店很干净,舒适,喜欢! 出行也很方便! 酒店的工作人员很热情,办理入住和退房的时候都很方便,速度很快! 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适、沐浴好,服务好。 位置不错,周边有超市,餐饮店也较多,酒店管理不错,卫生条件好,配套设备也可以,床比较舒服,就是早餐单一了点,希望得到改进。 24 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 所处位置打车方便 在罗湖附近出差可以选择住宿,附近出租和交通都比较方便,靠近下路也比较安静,酒店提供自助早餐,基本设施比较齐全。 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐 增加早餐的类别,以及替换早餐种类,感觉最近半年的入住,每次早餐都是哪几款。 玉米、蔬菜按季节性推出,冬天的玉米不新鲜,很干涩。 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施齐备,房间略小 房间设施齐备,卫浴间整洁,茶叶咖啡齐全,尤其是有低因咖啡、黄糖以及健康糖,很周到。不过枕头太高了,睡觉时背脊有些酸痛 19 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 闹中取静,出行便捷 优势: 出行方便,酒店的穿梭巴士可以到地铁大剧院站,去机场和蛇口码头方便快捷。或者门口100米有228路公交车直达罗湖口岸,也可以到红岭地铁站。出租车到罗湖口岸14块钱左右。 周围有不少美食小吃,稻香园粥店,走路300米,推荐基围虾 黄鳝粥,虽然贵一些,但是味道绝赞。 缺点: 只有单一房型,P卡无法升级,只能换饮料券。无线网络信号弱,不稳定。 大床房的床宽只有1米5,建议一家三口选择入住双床房。 17 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap room with acceptable services I've stayed in this hotel for quite a few days in the last two months. Rooms are clean. WIFI quality is not consistent and I experienced poor signals or totally unaccessible to internet in at least two different rooms. Breakfast menu never changed. Parking is free and parking lots are always available. Just fair to its low price. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,房间干净,服务好 在这个价位里,房间算是比较干净的了,就是稍微有些旧。 服务人员态度好,周围交通也比较便利。 唯一不太满意的是早餐,可以选择的东西比较少,味道也一般。 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常实惠的一个酒店 房间非常安静舒适,隔音好,床铺舒适,整体非常干净,工作人员态度热情,早餐不错,而且每天换花样,非常不错,对于商务出差来说,非常合适的一个酒店 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Having short stay in this hotel with the warm welcoming greeting from the front desk staff. everything is good and breakfast variety is improving. Value for money and truly recommended for leisure or even business stay. I'll be back again. 13 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 适合经济出行 出差住的 express的风格 早餐选择不够多啦 没煎蛋 房间还可以 干净 交通的话都是出租车出行 不清楚附近公共交通 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 交通便利,性价比较高 位于市中心,交通便利,闹中取静,性价比高。服务员态度很好,很贴心。推荐。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉一般 酒店位置还不错,坐公交也容易找到。但房间小,床也小。早餐单调,9点去就没什么了!卫生和服务还不错,前台主动介绍会员的优惠。 07 February 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>