Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1066 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    483
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

OK place.....not great

By

19 July 2016

club

The rooms smell of mould and cigs. The breakfast isn't good. The staff are very nice and friendly though.

Read More
Read Less

服务一如既往的好

By

18 July 2016

多次入住这家店,性价比高,服务一如既往的好,很开心在这里度过的时间,后续如果有机会还会入住这里。希望能继续保持

Read More
Read Less

HIX标准配置,软硬件都尚可

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

标准的智选假日配置,虽然是一家老店,不过在服务的专业程度上还是很高的,维护还不错,整体而来算是在深圳出差极好的一家选择,只是深圳智选假日就它一家,所以选择性偏窄,而且价格不便宜

Read More
Read Less

A very disappointing check in experience

By

15 July 2016

The first time I stayed at the IHG Hotel, I felt very disappointed.Holiday Inn Express hotel is more like an ordinary Fasthotel, but the price is much more expensive than the Fasthotel. Open the door into the room with a very heavy musty, decorated the room feeling very old, stains on bedding, bathroom watering incline... Maybe I don't want to live here next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction and room quality. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Value for money in Shenzhen city center

By

12 July 2016

club

I wanted to stay in the heart of the business district and this location did not disappoint. If you are looking for high-end luxury, this is not the place but if you want value for your money then I would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

09 July 2016

club

房間舒服
早餐選擇太少選擇性太少西式早餐麵包種類太少
飲品也不多
入住手續很簡便退房也很快
服務親切
走廊的地毯讓人不舒服的感覺

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并提出您中肯的建议。很高兴酒店的服务能得到您的肯定。酒店一直致力于为宾客带来贴心高效地专业服务,您的肯定是我们不断提升服务水平的基石和动力。对于地毯及早餐问题没能达到您的预期我们深表歉意。由于深受广大宾客的喜爱且客流量较大,酒店在硬件方面留下了难掩的痕迹。请放心我们会加快更新的步伐,力求为宾客带来更为优质的居停空间。酒店提供的是智选标准早餐,我们会将您的问题反馈到我们的餐饮团队,在口味及品种上做调整,为宾客提供健康美味人的营养早餐。期待您的再次惠顾,我们竭诚以待。祝您生活愉快,阖家欢乐。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

08 July 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,维护情况良好,安静,无线网络使用体验好,早餐一般,处于罗湖中心地带,方便抵达各个区域

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并一如既往地支持。很荣幸酒店的酒店服务及网络能得到您的认可。酒店位于罗湖中心区黄金地段,毗邻深圳最高的地标性建筑——地王大厦,万象城购物中心和东门步行街近在咫尺,地铁大剧院站更是举步之遥。优越的地理位置,便捷的交通,为您的出行节约更多宝贵的时间好精力。酒店遵循集团标准精心甄选设施,尤其注重寝具的选择,国际知名品牌床垫,柔软和紧实两款枕头,优质床上用品等,从细节上彰显酒店为宾客提供优质睡眠的用心。热忱邀请您再次光临我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

Parking management should be improved

By

07 July 2016

The staff in the parking place should be trained better. As a Spire Elite menber who live in this hotel every week for almost two years with the same car, they always ask me if I am a guest who live there. And sometimes they would show the Full Parked board when I back late in the night but actually there's still vacant. But the staff in front desk always can recognize me and arrange the member benefit well.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

请确保客人停产方便

By

07 July 2016

最近发现晚上回去经常出现入停车场无卡或者停车场有位却显示已满的牌子。虽然最后都安排位置停了但是体验不好。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并分享您中肯的建议。酒店的服务没能达到您的预期我们深表歉意。关于您提及的停车问题,我们已汇报给酒店管理团队,并将加强员工的专业培训与监督管理,力求能更为高效地为宾客服务。感谢您及时准确地找出我们服务中存在的问题,并促使我们改进和完善自身。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。期待您再次下榻我们酒店,以见证和监督我们不断地进步。祝您心想事成,笑口常开。
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

will surely come back n stay
had no complaints about this hotel and also with this group ever
i always recommend this group and look forward to staying with you again soon

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

订的周末六折,性价比很高。餐厅有儿童座椅和小的儿童区,很方便带小孩的家长入住。地理位置不错,周边很多吃饭的地方,也有很多大型商场超市等,很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并一如既往地支持。很荣幸酒店的酒店服务及性价比能得到您的认可。酒店位于罗湖中心区黄金地段,毗邻深圳最高的地标性建筑——地王大厦,万象城购物中心和东门步行街近在咫尺,地铁大剧院站更是举步之遥。优越的地理位置,便捷的交通,为您的出行节约更多宝贵的时间好精力。酒店遵循集团标准精心甄选设施,尤其注重寝具的选择,国际知名品牌床垫,柔软和紧实两款枕头,优质床上用品等,从细节上彰显酒店为宾客提供优质睡眠的用心。热忱邀请您再次光临我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

值得来

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

在深圳市区性价比很高的酒店,服务人员态度很好。下次还会再来的。停车场没有直接去大堂的门是个败笔。
早餐一般般啦

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并一如既往地支持。很荣幸酒店的酒店服务能得到您的认可。由于酒店安全及设计的原因,停车场没有直通酒店的门,酒店位于罗湖中心区黄金地段,毗邻深圳最高的地标性建筑——地王大厦,万象城购物中心和东门步行街近在咫尺,地铁大剧院站更是举步之遥。优越的地理位置,便捷的交通,为您的出行节约更多宝贵的时间好精力。酒店遵循集团标准精心甄选设施,尤其注重寝具的选择,国际知名品牌床垫,柔软和紧实两款枕头,优质床上用品等,从细节上彰显酒店为宾客提供优质睡眠的用心。热忱邀请您再次光临我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less