• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed in hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces40
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for in-house registered guest only.Parking is on your own risk.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:318
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:211
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:205
  • Total number of accessible rooms:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:19

Make sleek Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu your good-value choice close to Shenzhen's business and shopping districts.

Arriving at Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu is easy. We're just 38km from Shenzhen International Airport and 3km from Luohu train station. Our modern high-rise hotel is also close to Dajuyuan metro station, where trains speed you to the Central Business District in just 10 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet in your stylish Guest room keeps you
View More

Make sleek Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu your good-value choice close to Shenzhen's business and shopping districts.

Arriving at Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu is easy. We're just 38km from Shenzhen International Airport and 3km from Luohu train station. Our modern high-rise hotel is also close to Dajuyuan metro station, where trains speed you to the Central Business District in just 10 minutes. Complimentary wireless Internet in your stylish Guest room keeps you connected.

Invite colleagues to Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu for a conference in our high-tech meeting room. You can print agendas and check email in the 24-hour self-service Business Centre, and it's just 4 metro stops to events at Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Centre. Train services from Luohu station take just 1 hour to reach Hong Kong.

It's 3.5km from the hotel to buzzing Huaqiangbei, the place to shop for the very latest in computer and electronic gadgetry. Pick up stylish outfits and leather handbags in huge MixC Shopping Mall, one of the biggest in China, or hop in a taxi to haggle for bargains in the shoppers' paradise of Dongmen district and Luohu Commercial City.

Chinese congee porridge is served alongside western choices like poached eggs and toast at Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu 's complimentary breakfast buffet. Relax on the sofas in our vibrant Great Room, and enjoy a beer with friends.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value at Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Luohu. Wireless Internet access and our delicious breakfast buffet are included in the cost of your room, leaving you with more cash to spend at Shenzhen's many malls.
Announcements
Please send email to info@hiexsz.com to ask for a hotel map with Chinese address to the taxi drivers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 行政酒廊服务态度非常满意 在没有任何提示的情况下,能记住客人的房间号和姓名是非常不容易的,同时在使用会议室期间,有询问并提供茶水饮料的服务,很贴心。 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 專注用心 客房軟硬體設備齊全~ 無論前台及樓層人員都是盡心盡力為房客所服務~ 不管任何問題~只要你有需求~他們總是盡心盡力幫你做到~ 他們認真負責且又親切的態度是我出差住過許多飯店所少見的~ 感謝您的用心 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New choice in Longgang If you go business travel, I will recommend it. It's a new hotel in Longgang. All utility are new, no question it's a luxury hotel. Although a little far from MRT station, it's not a big issue because hotel provides shuttle bus service for stayer. There are culture center and cyber hub nearby but I didn't find any big shopping mall. Probably you should take taxi or bus. BTW, It's a good season to enjoy swimming pool. it's indoor I pool and warm water. I indeed enjoy swimming for relax and get better sleep. 26 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and room, but the response on Please review comments in previous pages. Room, service and the place are good during my stay. However, when I encountered a major issue on double charging, the response from your group us unsatisfactory. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 客房服務 1. 即時更換使用過的毛巾,並將床鋪鋪整齊,很貼心 2. 淋浴間照明充足 3. 客房水果招待,很棒!但能否在客房內準備刨刀? 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for both business and leisure Very new hotel with really great looking rooms, the rooms are really as good as they look on the internet. Perfect service especially for the club floor. I can really recommend this hotel to any business traveller like myself. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的住宿 記住若果是乘坐地鐵來的,一定要聯絡酒店,利用穿梭巴士前往酒店. 另外這裡的服務很好,下次有機會必定回來這裡住. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Paket Angenehmes Hotel, aufmerksames Personal, gute Zimmer mit guten Betten. Werde wieder in diesem Hotel buchen. 10 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 为什么我入住这么多次都无法获得积分? 我每个月都在你们酒店住很多次,最近通过一个朋友了解到积分和级别可以换房间还有升级房间,为什么6月份一整月都没有获得积分也没有任何人帮我升级房间,我要你们老总给我回邮件,我想知道你们为什么这样对待一位像我这样的客人! 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务周到,房间一流 前台主动给会员升级房间,并考虑会员的休息习惯安排房间,很贴心。送的客房水果很新鲜。所有接待人员都很热情,让会员有很好的体验。 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很開心的住宿經驗 酒店離地鐵有些距離,建議搭地鐵的朋友,預先向酒店約車接送.這裡的服務人員很好,很貼心照顧客人.尤其是富臨軒能操流利廣東話的那位職員小姐,非常体貼為我地介紹菜式,還很細心觀察我們的需要.也很感謝早餐BUFFET為客人添茶的那位職員先生,他添茶速度極之快速,在其他酒店從未見過. 另外也很感謝前台的職員,辨認出我是會員,一早為我預備了房間,還送了WELCOME FRUIT 和WELCOME DRINK..... 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 month stay for a nearby business project - recommended My wife and I stayed in a suite for more than 1 month. Excellent service and facilities. Highly recommended for excellent value. Location is perfect for transportation and shopping. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Shower room The floor inside the shower room is too much slippery 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worse than before Service quality at Front Desk and Executive Lounge has been significantly getting worse. Concierge is definitely proactive and helpful. hardware of hotel is very good. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务员态度非常好 房间的地理位置很好,环境好,服务员的服务态度高度热情,早餐丰富,但是厕所没有达到档次,我们需要全自动马桶,带烘干的,还有网络比较差,上网很慢 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed make me sleep well. Nice room design especially the bathroom. Don't feel leaving the room once you are in.. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务不错 总体入住体验不错,除了一点点不愉快。特别喜欢酒店的免费接送服务,帮我节约了很多时间和问路的问题。谢谢! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I bought an upgrade to access the Lounge and Tyler was amazing. He consistently went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable. His level of service and courteousness was unreal. Please send our thanks to Tyler for making our stay very pleasant. 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for the price Not bad for the price --- The rooms are nice, building is nice fairly new. Plenty of restaurants at the hotel. Decent location But staff service quality need improvements 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the Longgang area - Very clean room, and very well kept - Many breakfast items to choose from, and quality is great - Front desk staff was very helpful - i got a free upgrade and was very pleased with my overall experience 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Club Lounge Staff in the club lounge were friendly and helpful. We were a group of 6 in 3 club rooms. We spend some time for board game in the upper deck of the club lounge. It was perfectly comfortable for us all. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 专业的服务 本次我们公司因为会议入住贵酒店,最深的感触便是贵酒店有一支专业的服务团队,能够为我们这样的公司提供全面的,专业的会议支持和服务,在本次会议期间让我们体会到了前所未有的轻松和规范。 在此,我代表本次会议的全体会务组成员向贵酒店表示衷心地感谢! 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but staffs require more training in customer service Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Selection for the club lounge happy hour is very limited.however the staff at the club lounge are very friendly and attentive. some minor hiccups that i encounter during my stay. Order room service for a medium rare steak for dinner. what came in was a tough well done steak. lobby area sofa look worn out with some of the upholstery torn . Security or lobby staffs wasn't as courteous as i had encounter in others hotel. One of the staff came over to me when it appear that my shoes was near or on the coffee table at the lounge area as my legs were cross and ask me to get my shoes off in a rude manner, however my other colleagues who sat the same way but the opps table was not ask to so. Could it be that i look chinese and i was approach in that manner. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件一流,服务亲切 各方位来说都比较完美,美中不足的就是酒店边上有个酒吧,晚上声音很吵,灯光可以直接打到房间里,一直延续到凌晨1-2点。 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 除了位置偏了点,剩下都非常不错.从市区过去的话差不多需要1个小时,但酒店周围的配套设施已经足够完整了。度周末的好选择 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体满意 前台的服务很好,包括识别客人的白金卡身份,客房的升级,免费的软饮券,等。 客房的条件和舒适程度让我很满意。 空调系统不容易操作/不容易识别操作,顾客调节温度或者关闭空调不是很清晰明了的找到相应的按键。 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 唯一的遗憾是离深圳市区较远,坐地铁也得近1个小时。不过从地铁走到酒店比较安全,晚上有巡警骑着单车巡逻。 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境很好,房间舒适 适合高端商务旅行或者全家周末游,房间的硬件很到位,工作人员的服务也很到位,早餐很丰富。而且周边的配套也很方便,希望下次还来入住。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 酒店比较新,服务好,而且周围有许多饭馆,吃饭方便! 就是床垫比较软,不舒服。楼道里面的隔音一般,有人大声说话可以听到的~ 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 优点,淋浴水温适当,很舒服。房间很整洁。枕头的感觉超赞。 不足,门的隔音略差,门内的安全锁不是特别易用。 10 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Entrance
Select to close.
New hotel experience
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Check Availability
Loading