Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 321 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable room. Loved that a/c stayed cold all night and the bed was super comfy. Internet worked well even at peak times. will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

20 July 2016

The staff was very friendly and the food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give some feedback. Please comeback next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Hotel Staff

By

18 July 2016

club

I really Love this is our second stay at this site.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for staying. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

18 July 2016

We've stayed here before and chose this hotel for an overnight stopover on the way to another location. The hotel was comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed our stay. The only downside is the lack of qualify restaurants nearby. We did find a place to eat not too far away with assistance from the desk clerk. I'd recommend this hotel as a pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

14 July 2016

When we had an issue at another Holiday Inn, they were very patient with us when we cancelled and ended up staying here. The night staff was professional, courteous, outstanding and when we go to Shreveport again, we will DEFINITELY stay at this Holiday Inn......

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying . We hope to see you next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

One of the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. Friendly staff, super clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodatiosn

By

10 July 2016

Excellent overnight experience. We enjoyed the comfort of the bed and the convenience of the breakfast as well as the proximity to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

nice towel

By

07 July 2016

Holiday inn express is a nice place to stay and close to airport in case you have an earl flight and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn does it again

By

04 July 2016

Holiday Inn gets it!!! They know we all have many choices on where we will stay. The hotels are clean and the grounds well maintained. The staff thanks you for choosing their location and if there is ever something that needs to be addressed, they respond quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and giving us some feedback. Please come back and stay next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!!

By

28 June 2016

The staff is fantastic and very professional. I would recommend the property to anyone for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

23 June 2016

hotel was clean and stay was great. close to the airport and easy access to the freeways.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you so much for staying. Please come back and stay next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Swimming

By

20 June 2016

club

This hotel was, as usual with Holiday Inn, wonderfully appointed, and clean with courteous staff. I was impressed by the fact that when we checked in and inquired about the pool hours, the desk clerk was concerned because it had recently rained and she did not think it would be clean enough. On the contrary, the pool was wonderfully clean and an excellent respite for my nerves after driving in traffic all day (traveling). We had a great swim. I appreciated that she was aware and informative, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for staying and enjoying our pool. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less