•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Broke down in ocala Our vehicle broke down while visiting family in Ft McCoy and i was able to reserve this room on the fly. The staff was extremely helpful and also saved a late check out for us due to traveling with 3 kids. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast isn't as good as I've experienced in other Holiday Inn Expresses. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to your housekeeping standards The room was spacious, the bedding was very comfortable, the breakfast was outstanding, and the stay was enjoyable. This is the 5th time my sister and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn location. Every other stay, there have been no housekeeping issues. For the last (and ONLY the last) of our four night recent stay, we did not have adequate towels for two people to both wash their hair and dry off after a shower. We also did not have a bath mat to step out on. One of the green extra blankets had a noticeable cigarette hole in it. This has not been the policy at Holiday Inn during our previous stays. We called it to the attention of the staff at check-out and they apologized profusely. They made a note of our issues and promised it would not happen again. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Bedding was wrinkled and the room was not impressive when entering. Very basic, but it was clean May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff was kind and helpful. Even our 11 year old dog was at ease here. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Visit This was my Second visit to the Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs and i found the room excellent again, the staff were professional and helpful. Any questions i had about the surrounding area they were very knowledgeable and if they did not have the answer they would find out the correct answer with out delay. I will be staying at this location on my next visit to the area. All i can say is keep up the excellent work. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room friendly staff Enjoyed my stay. No complaints. I would recommend this place to others. Thanks! May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay and great service I really enjoy staying at this hotel when I travel to Ocala. It is very comfortable and super clean. The breakfast is varied and I always find an option for my appetite. Best of all, I love the customer service provided by Peter at the front desk, night-shift. He always welcomes me with a smile and immediately gives me either water, cookies, or a trail-mix without me asking for anything! May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T10:51:57.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCFBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>