Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 907 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stay at a Holiday Inn (not Express) when in Singapore

By

19 July 2016

There is no "Express" value to stay here when you can stay at a regular Holiday Inn for around the same price and receive full range of service and bigger rooms.

Read More
Read Less

GYM ROOM

By

18 July 2016

club

it was not air-conditioned, natural air is good but because of the hot and humid weather in Singapore, an air-conditioned gym room would be more appropriate.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear augustine8133, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller. We thank you for your feedback regarding the design of our naturally ventilated fitness room for our continuous improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay in

By

14 July 2016

New & comfort are important for all guests to rest. Service & room are satisfied for my expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear hbgoh, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our clean and comfortable rooms and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo, servizio ottimo

By

12 July 2016

club

Hotel pulito, funzionale, con ottima scelta per la colazione. Staff cordiale e disponibile a soddisfare le richieste.
L'hotel si trova in una zona "strategica", vicino alle fermate della metro di china town e clarke quay, a circa 15 min di taxi dall'aeroporto e a 5 min dalla zona della marina

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Caro zeneise, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Read More
Read Less

Late check out

By

12 July 2016

club

Late check-outを頼んだところ、すぐに無理だと言われた。あれだけの部屋数があるにもかかわらず、瞬時に無理だと判断、回答できるのは、本当にできないのかどうか非常に疑わしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear torum0501, 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

11 July 2016

Its not cheap however its above average comparing to many holiday inn express i have stayed over before. Everything was nice however some of the people who also stayed at the same premise were so noisy even very late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Peter Siu, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

总体满意的住宿

By

09 July 2016

冲着无边泳池去的,事实证明泳池风景真的很好。早餐不错,服务也好。房间略小,价格略高。有欢迎信有点惊喜,但是名字打错了。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear JEDM, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our Free Express Start Breakfast and our Rooftop Swimming Pools. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

09 July 2016

club

Excellent property, quiet location, easy access
Well-trained and professional staff
A memorable stay, will definately recommend to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Bopi, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

酒店評價

By

06 July 2016

club

本人對酒店環境方面很舒適, 前台服務員熱誠服務,
房間方面好舒適
早餐方面選擇多, 但能提供中式點心會更理想,
如能提供酒店到機場及酒店到旅遊景點交通資訊會更好

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear bloodykel, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our clean and comfortable rooms and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

环境一流 地点方便

By

06 July 2016

club

环境很不错,位置也很不错,靠近克拉码头。房间偏小,不过这是在新加坡,可以理解。
只是健身中心的器材过于单一,而且部分器械在阳光直射之下,下午的时候非常烫,希望能够改进

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear sarutobi0125, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your great review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location and our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

05 July 2016

the hotel is located in strategic location. It has very nice swimming pool on the roof top with good view

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Jack2001, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your great review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location and Rooftop Swimming Pool. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

04 July 2016

das Hotel liegt in einer sehr zentralen Lage.
Die MRT Station Clark Quay ist innerhalb 5 minuten zu Fuß leicht zu erreichen. Wenn man möchte kann man auch zur Marina Bay laufen....
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und ruhig.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Hardy99999, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our great location and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Sandra
Read More
Read Less