•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 best Location Overall good stay. Location was good, Bes was very comfortable. Rooms are very small. an extra sliding door in bathrooms where you can see your partner if required. dont understabd why its needs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well designed and functional space aplenty The swimming pool at the rooftop offers a good view of the city. Very relaxing place. Overall, a good, functional hotel and is environmentally friendly. Short walk to bus stop / MRT. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff with high service standards The room & view was superb. Very convenient amneties and service, not to mention the location. The Front Desk staff, Ning, gave me the best experience and welcoming feel and Platinum recognition out of all the IHG properties in SIngapore, which I did not expect but was a welcomed surprise, and I would like to praise her for that. My expectations for breakfast weren't high, but the quality and variety was actually mind blowing for a free breakfast. Will definitely be back again. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camera confortevole e vista dalla piscina notevole Albergo molto interessante di cui ho usufruito gia` 3 volte per lavoro. Per noi italiani si trova anche vicino ad una zona con diversi ristoranti italiani o comunque con una cucina piu` occidentale. Notevole la vista dalla piscina e tutta l'area comune del terrazzo risulta parecchio confortevole. Unica vera pecca il bar e` poco fornito dal punto di vista dei superalcolici. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel location I always stay at this hotel when I am on business in Singapore. It's a great location and the facilities meet my needs. Rooms are small and probably not good enough for a family holiday (only my opinion as I have a big family) May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Disturb? Great location, with comfortable and functional rooms. Only problem is Housekeeping's lack of adherence to the DND, which happened twice? Once I was walked in on mid morning as I was preparing to leave, the other time was at 4.45am!!! May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value For Money Excellent location and good value for money. The hotel is lovely with a lovely pool on the roof and nice complimentary breakfast. The only negative was the lack of English by the bar staff when asking for drinks which was very unusual for a hotel in Singapore May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T14:07:54.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>