Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
(e.g. 02 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 684 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel A hotel to come back to go to every time visit Singapore November 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by リーズナブル 出張で4泊しました。 市内の移動はタクシーだったので、公共交通機関の便は不明ですが、深夜に空港からタクシーで移動した際は25ドルで到着しました。 部屋は清潔で天井も高く落ち着いた雰囲気です。 中庭に面した部屋だったので景色がありませんでしたが、それ以外は文句ありません。 朝食はサラダがあれば言うこと無しです。 また利用したいと思います。 November 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best breakfast you can get out of a Holiday Inn Express I couldn't expect more from the breakfast out of a holiday inn express, 5 times more variety than what you would normally get at an express elsewhere. I am very surprised with what they offer for breakfast. The staff responded well to all my needs and I'm happy with this. Two things I don't like: 1. Check-in, I went through normal line because I saw a front desk without a guest but then she told me to wait. 1-2 mins, done waiting move to priority lane, then I get immediate service; I don't like waiting when I got an errand to run. Then, after check in, they pointed me to take elevator on the opposite side to where my room is located. I confirmed twice before walking towards the elevator; also not convenient when you're carrying a lot of stuff. 2. When I left the room, there was a housekeeping trolley in front of my room, when I return late at night, the trolley was still there on the 1st night. I don't like this too. Apart from that, everything else is perfect. I didn't pay because I use my points which is definitely worth it. If I pay instead, hmm, I will consider other hotels before staying here because of the price. I hope this review helps! November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday inn express I have stayed in This modern Hotel is well located in Clarke Quay and easy access to transport if required. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help me. I have stayed in Holiday Inn expresses all around the world and by this is one of the most modern and friendliest I have stayed in. The rooms are a little smaller than other hotels but still modern and comfortable. Great value for money. November 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Feel good, service good everything are good. the bed is soft which cause my back pain, but, it really depands on person. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Clarke Quay Very satisfied with entire stay.staff excellent rooms clean pool and spa excellent November 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good biz hotel Fair location, the subway line not the most popular. Choices for breakfast has room for improvement. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel and staff We stayed here for 2 nights last week . Our stay was fantastic,the staff are amazing and so husband had some business to do while we were there and the staff really went out their way to help him with faxes back and forth a special thanks to Christina. The location of the hotel is fabulous right in the heart of everything. Breakfast was super for the start of your day and rooftop pool was fantastic . The hotel is immaculate and the staff all smile and welcome you every time. Wonderful experience will definitely use this hotel on our next visit .. Thanks to everyone. November 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T13:26:42.872-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_684, tr_684
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>