•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Near to MRT n shopping mall. many food courts n restaurant nearby. Bus n taxi easy to get. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very reasonable accomodation place HIE Orchard is my home every time I come to Singapore for business trip. Great place for business and leisure trip. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Our stay was fantastic. The hotel services and rooms cleanliness and personel services were fabiolouse. Reception and roim cleaning services are excellent and breakfast varaiety and services were excellent. For money value it is an excellent choice 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I spent 3 nights in this hotel and stayed in 4th floor. On the 1st night, suddenly it was very noisy from above of my room, somebody was screaming and bang the door. I complaint to the receptionist and they said the duty manager will take care of it. After 5 minutes, the noise was gone and yes, the duty manager took action quite fast. The staffs were very pro active. After this incident, my stay was perfect, sleep quality was very good. What I like about this hotel is, it is a truly express hotel. They have grab to go Bar which is very helping in the morning for the business people. We are able to grab coffee or tea and food. The staffs at breakfast area are very nice, they greet to guests proactively. As the IHG member, they gave me a voucher for free drinks. Overall, I love the hotel and the service is amazing. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sincere service and great staffs. Iskandar (front office) is very courteous, attentive and sincerely following up caring for guest's well being. Tun (housekeeping) is polite and cleans room very well. I am pleased that the hotel has taken guest's feedback seriously and seek to improve continuously to satisfy their guests. I can feel Iskandar's sincerity in handling my feedback. Great attitude and service with sincerity! You have delivered 5 star service!! I am happy to come back to this hotel again in the future. 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complementary drink - If the guest comes with couple, complementary drink should be for 2 persons. 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice nice place. clean and tidy. stylish interior design. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel This was a really good hotel in which to stay in.The room was on the 12th floor,nice and roomy with a very modern bathroom.Nice breakfast and near to all the sights that Singapore has to offer.Staff friendly,would go back again. 06 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:13:12.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>